Check out Kendall Jenner's $6.5 million home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Check out Kendall Jenner's $6.5 million home

Kendall Jenner bought the renovated Hollywood Hills mansion of John Krasinski and Emily Blunt for $6.5 million. The celebrity couple listed the house in January for $8 million but finally sold the Sunset Strip-centric home to Kendall Jenner for $6.5 million, according to TMZ. The house is a 4,800-square-foot contemporary-style mecca home. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Not bad at all

Oh man Gad, Wow! Just wow! She's living the life menhh.. I tap into her riches.

Great investment. Every dollar spent on her App, makeup line, clothing line, guest appearance etc goes a long way. Her mum is a great biz woman.

Super lovely

God I want to buy house of 500 million before end of this year. Bless my hustle Baba. Chef Bamidele said so

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmmm! small children of my age buying houses. Baba God oooo remember me oooo. congrats to her tho!

And Jesus said Follow me

- follow me --

meries. said...

Choi, their is God oh. Happy new month

Ok.. Seen!!!

Heaven on earth.jumbo

Money is good

oilpriceng.com said...

Life... you can live in this house and still feel suicidal...get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click

Chei! Small pikin. Buh I think I prefer her former house

Wow... Whooping!

Woooooooow! Small girl with a big God. Linda take note!

Sigh....some people just have awesome resources at their disposal. Nice

Beautiful

Villager said...

Lovely house.

Too much money. Congrats to her.

Dan said...

God bless me oooh mbok

ADeSeWa said...

good for her

ADeSeWa said...

good for her

Just the tip i want with this babe and is done....

Hmmmm not bad at all

Ok just passing by

.decitoN

Michelle Wanjala said...

My dreams are still valid i see; dream house

vanity!

Fine gal wey rich

EFCC oya where are you? She needs to be probed!

Nice house.

Oga did I hear u said CHEF? Asin chef.. Dreaming of house of 500million.. And play that the source of ur money shld be from your hustle which is CHEF.... ok I reserve rest of my comment

.... Congrats kendy.. ..

Bitcoin miner said...

Heaven on earth. The kind of houses I only see on TV

nice house

*********************wor yield dix lil kid xo much money?????

Baba God pls pick up my call

amazing house

E hot

Have u done wat d do? When u do wat d do. Then u dream like them

Wow, beautiful. Keep balling babe.