Kendall Jenner bought the renovated Hollywood Hills mansion of John Krasinski and Emily Blunt for $6.5 million. The celebrity couple listed the house in January for $8 million but finally sold the Sunset Strip-centric home to Kendall Jenner for $6.5 million, according to TMZ. The house is a 4,800-square-foot contemporary-style mecca home. More photos after the cut...
Life... you can live in this house and still feel suicidal...get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click
Oga did I hear u said CHEF? Asin chef.. Dreaming of house of 500million.. And play that the source of ur money shld be from your hustle which is CHEF.... ok I reserve rest of my comment
42 comments:
Not bad at all
Oh man Gad, Wow! Just wow! She's living the life menhh.. I tap into her riches.
Great investment. Every dollar spent on her App, makeup line, clothing line, guest appearance etc goes a long way. Her mum is a great biz woman.
Super lovely
God I want to buy house of 500 million before end of this year. Bless my hustle Baba. Chef Bamidele said so
Hmmmmm! small children of my age buying houses. Baba God oooo remember me oooo. congrats to her tho!
And Jesus said Follow me
- follow me --
Choi, their is God oh. Happy new month
Ok.. Seen!!!
Heaven on earth.jumbo
Money is good
Life... you can live in this house and still feel suicidal...get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click
Chei! Small pikin. Buh I think I prefer her former house
Wow... Whooping!
Woooooooow! Small girl with a big God. Linda take note!
Sigh....some people just have awesome resources at their disposal. Nice
Beautiful
Lovely house.
Too much money. Congrats to her.
God bless me oooh mbok
good for her
Just the tip i want with this babe and is done....
Hmmmm not bad at all
Ok just passing by
.decitoN
My dreams are still valid i see; dream house
vanity!
Fine gal wey rich
EFCC oya where are you? She needs to be probed!
Nice house.
Oga did I hear u said CHEF? Asin chef.. Dreaming of house of 500million.. And play that the source of ur money shld be from your hustle which is CHEF.... ok I reserve rest of my comment
.... Congrats kendy.. ..
Heaven on earth. The kind of houses I only see on TV
nice house
*********************wor yield dix lil kid xo much money?????
Baba God pls pick up my call
amazing house
E hot
Have u done wat d do? When u do wat d do. Then u dream like them
Wow, beautiful. Keep balling babe.