News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Imagine... Lol #SorryAss
Lol... Ask John
NICE TRY TO THE LAST PERSON AUNTY LINDA....
D person no serious. Linda take note!
LMAO me amma go on amazon hunting for a wardrobe makeover and i'd buy Lindz' ehm...-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
************************gini ka ndi nkea na ako??????
Hahahahaha!!! The caption is everythang! Linda sef
Wots hilarious here? U seem to even blog about flying mosquitos these days
Lol nice response. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
lollz
Lolzzzzz
Lol. This chic and her sense of humour
LolEva Da Diva...
Meaning?
that fellow must be a Nigerian
please o the person saw his chance and took it.
17 comments:
Imagine... Lol #SorryAss
Lol... Ask John
NICE TRY TO THE LAST PERSON
AUNTY LINDA....
D person no serious. Linda take note!
LMAO me amma go on amazon hunting for a wardrobe makeover and i'd buy Lindz' ehm...
************************gini ka ndi nkea na ako??????
Hahahahaha!!! The caption is everythang! Linda sef
Wots hilarious here? U seem to even blog about flying mosquitos these days
Lol nice response.
lollz
Lolzzzzz
Lol. This chic and her sense of humour
Meaning?
that fellow must be a Nigerian
please o the person saw his chance and took it.