Hands-on Dad! Dwayne "The Rock" changes daughter's diaper in IG photo
Dwayne "The Rock Johnson shared a sweet snapshot of himself changing diapers of his 7-month-old daughter Jasmine on Instagram. The 44-year-old hands-on papa captioned the photo:
"Regardless of where we’re at.. when #2 happens with my baby girl.. I’m the #1 man for the job. #TheWorkinMan #DaddysGotU #JustKeepPlayinWithYourToys #IWillDealWithMyBackSpasmsLater,"
24 comments:
Lol.. he's happy he's changing poop! Lol! Ok oo
He did well. Linda take note!
Sweet dad @The Rock
Father changing their child diaper is not a big deal tho.
Seen. One of my favourite actors for now
That's lovely! Kudos to him. My very good friend
Cool dad
LWKM. EPL Crisis
Wow...dada's love!
*****************************and y is it news *??????????? Is she not his daughter ????????????? Wota u tryno depict ?????????????
Proud dad
Good of him.
Nice........dad on duty
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
good!!! daddyyyyyyy
lovely! Just the right muscles for that job!
Too cute
Look at those biceps. Damn!!!
My FAVORITE WRESTLER de ROCK looking GREAT WITH his BABY
Proud dad. I change my Lil princess own too...keep it up. Linda BIKO...
Now that's a real man!
HAHAHA KINDA COOL. Soon critics go begin talk how he no suppose raise HIS OWN DAUGHTER'S legs
#Lovely
Doting daddy
Beta daddy