Am so tired of searching for finance to open a trade and couldn't get help so have decided to use what I have to get what I want. Please insults are not allowed, my situation has already insulted me enough. Couples in the house that can't achieve their dreams of having a baby please do well and contact me dyahmen@gmail.com to be an egg donor to you in achieving your dreams of starting a family.
This one is small now, I saw an insta grabbed photo of a fan asking Caroline Danjuma about a lovely dress she wore and where it was bought. Caro answered with something like, "It's a very expensive designer outfit, I'll suggest you go for something you can afford "..... or something even worse. I was mortified and ashamed for Caro at the same time.
You are totally right. She was plain sarcastic not rude. We are really too sentimental these days. How the girl wan buy human hair she can straighten and curl again for 20k naira only for this hard time.
Have always wished for a human hair but can't afford one so am always on braid. Can someone bless me with one at least let me still be on weaxon aangela106@yahoo.com
Do you think you are exempted of what you just wrote. My friend hide your self. Making unnecessary comments here all the time like the one up here you just did.
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Whether sarcastic o or rude o, you don't answer a potential customer in any of these manners. There's nothing 'too sentimental' about that. And sarcasm is rudeness in this context.
Am not surprised, the hairess lady is mannerless, I don't understand if u have low iq in doing business, den don't. Is girls that have the time to purchase hair from rude and Arrogant animals. The worst part is they act like they r doing u a favour selling the hair for u. Stupidity at it highest pick.
@anon 10:31...true they act like they are doing you a favour with their hair. Hairess is rude very rude but this particular person isn't her. I think this is d4dannie...that one is trying to be like hairess and shes trying too hard.They don't have the slightest iota of what customer service is and usually look down on most customers. Some customers too can ask silly questions but I believe there are better ways to answer them.not answering like the upgraded version of those market women who are illiterates.
Sarcasm is unprofessional in customer relations. These self made people need to hone their business skills if they want to succeed. Regardless of the relationship you share if it's about business, keep it 100%.
I really do not see this as being rude, most times am baffles at questions some customers ask. You will feel like just ignoring them or being sarcastic. When a customer comes to a wrong floor and you politely direct them back to the ground floor and he or she then ask "should I take the stairs back to the ground floor? What would your response be? Fly or just jump...
Number one, that isn't "sarcasm", that is outright rudeness. Number two, one who sells something or provides a service has no business being rude or "sarcastic", Nigerian customer service ( and yes, talking to a potential customer IS customer service) is so wack that we take anything, it is deplorable. The lady is stupid, uncouth and mannerless- you do not respond to people that way. Who says there aren't packets of human hair sold for 20K? There is the original human hair and the faux ones that come in very believe able bundles too- they all pass "human hair", it's all about the grade. A simple, "no its synthetic " or "it's low-grade human hair" would have sufficed rather than this tasteless response. Why do we as a people excuse mediocre behaviour?
This is not hairess, the rude lady is D4dannie and a lot of these Instagram sellers can really be rude, you can't be either rude or sarcastic to a potential buyer, that's not how you get people to buy things from you. You alienate folks and give yourself a bad name!
Most Nigeria hair sellers do exactly this esp if they fill they have too many customers. Except HairbyUgo. Seriously oh! She's always cheerful and playful
Not even the easy time we are facing in Nigeria. pls 20k is someone salary. As a saler u need to have a good way of replying ur customer and u try not to put them in whatsoever dramer ur experiencing, this are rule of business.
Its soooooooo @D4Dannie 'TheWigLover' she's like that, very rude, as a seller you should actually be nice to your customers, if they don't buy i don't know who else you would sell to. Call her out so that she can know it's not nice cause that's not the first time, she is responding like that.
She should exposed the sellers ID. Learn to treat customers with respect. Judging from the conversation, it was just a question, I mean the seller sounds frustrated
I agree with charles. Nigerians are yet to learn the basics of customer service, basically any form of interaction with customers even if it's just potential. She could have simply answered the question with professionalism. Imagine selling synthetic hair for 20k when yaba and gbalogun market still dey
We always find ways to make excuses for bad behaviours. Where customer service is concerned.....That's rude....she's not chatting with her friend....That's a customer.....
'that's if YOU really buy human hair' as in- YOU the buyer EVER buys real hair ie she is always buying fake hair.
they meant 'that's if YOU really buy human hair' as in- if YOU (any person) Is trying to buy real human hair. same as you wont find for 20k if you are really buying real hair
Sarcasm or Rudeness (is that even a word?) is totally unacceptable when dealing with a customer. Then we make these vendors feel good when we defend them and say it was only sarcasm and before you know it they cross that very thin line that differentiates the two.
I have noticed that a lot of these hair vendors are quite sarcastic/rude e.g @hairess_gallery on Instagram. You don't know the worth of the person you are having a conversation with (and no, you can't judge by their Social media page because on Social media people put up only what the want/like people to see). Who knows that could have been your business breakthrough but hey! what do I know...
these IG sellers can be rude tho. but I must say so far the @bodyorganics Lady has the most impressive customer service. She's so professional! I mean I complained about a lotion I got from her and she replaced it asap and Free. I must say I didn't believe it was a 9ja company sha.
D4dannie should be called out....she is a rude wannabe.. Even Nokia was once d best phone but other phones still outshined...my dear u need to ease up on ur rudeness..everyone is complaining..and it's true don't judge anyone by their social media page.some people don't really do d media..but I must still say ur an idiot
I really don't blame the seller ,some of these buyers can be very frustrating ,I sell copy shoes and it baffles me when I tell some buyers that my LV shoes are 25-30k and they still ask ,"hope it's the original one o?" Every one knows the price of an original LV shoe ,it's really not nice when customers ask questions that they already have the answers to ,some of you wont understand until you start your own business ...in this case I don't think the seller was rude ,the buyer asked hope it's not synthetic ,she still want to curl and do everything with the wig when it's only 20k,for someone who buys real human hair ,we all know the prices ...sometimes it can get really frustrating ,you won't even know when you reply them rudely or sound sarcastic
I can bet on the sun rising and coming down that the hair seller's name is @d4dannie. That's how she replies her customers d girl is rude as fuck. It's a turn off.
Darling your point is? What's wrong with someone asking of its original or haven't you heard of people selling knock off at the original price? Heck if I'm buying a luxury or designer item from a seller and not from the brand store, I'd want to make sure it's original and no asking if it's original does not classify as a "stupid" question that gives the seller the right to be rude or sarcastic
No Excuse my sister. Ever thought to imagine outside a perfectionist view that he/she HONESTLY doesnt KNOW? When rendering service, dont make assumptions for other peoples state of mind, education or level of experience. Simply profer the right answer and assume instead that someone asking you a question, doesnt know and needs to be orientatated and informed properly. Do not be the judge of what they aught to know. Simply answer rightly & save yourself the trouble of using out your energy on "who knows" or "who doesnt know". CUSTOMER CARE is an act of humilty that leaves a taste of long lasting interest if handle with tactful humility. Afterall, why should anyone waste their time to SELL any product if you dont CARE? lincolnplace.info@gmail.com
Well sorry to burst your bubbles... some women, including myself even with my education and exposure still cant identify one human hair wig from another despite using them- I simply ask my mom to get for me whenever she travels and I dont know what name to defrenciate one wig from another. I could have been the one asking and got a rude reply for honestly not knowing the different kind of wigs. Assumption is not a safe spot for sellers of any kind of product. Sellers shouldnt assume those who approach them are informed about what they sell. Mrs Fash
65 comments:
This isn't actually rude,she was just sarcastic, we need to learn to stop being unnecessarily sentimental.
The seller was probably frustrated by the bad economy, hence the transfer of aggression, sorry, shit happens!
Some people are naturally rude... They can't no longer help it... Jst imagine
........ Liber maniac.....
LOL
What nonsense! Linda take note!
Most persons are just like that, feeling on top of the world. Guess she thought that lib reader didn't want to buy just wanna know the price.
I don't think her reply is rude, some customers ask silly questions which one is if it synthetic if it's human hair it can't go for 20k
😁
Only sexually frustrated people give unnecessary comments, we have good examples of em here on LIB.
Lolz
EGG DONATION
Am so tired of searching for finance to open a trade and couldn't get help so have decided to use what I have to get what I want. Please insults are not allowed, my situation has already insulted me enough. Couples in the house that can't achieve their dreams of having a baby please do well and contact me dyahmen@gmail.com to be an egg donor to you in achieving your dreams of starting a family.
that was rude
That's how some of them carry their bad character around,its a pity.
This one is small now, I saw an insta grabbed photo of a fan asking Caroline Danjuma about a lovely dress she wore and where it was bought. Caro answered with something like, "It's a very expensive designer outfit, I'll suggest you go for something you can afford "..... or something even worse. I was mortified and ashamed for Caro at the same time.
You are totally right. She was plain sarcastic not rude. We are really too sentimental these days.
How the girl wan buy human hair she can straighten and curl again for 20k naira only for this hard time.
Have always wished for a human hair but can't afford one so am always on braid. Can someone bless me with one at least let me still be on weaxon aangela106@yahoo.com
Exactly! We don't know the earlier chats. She may have been pricing rubbish and asking all sorts of questions...
Do you think you are exempted of what you just wrote. My friend hide your self. Making unnecessary comments here all the time like the one up here you just did.
Customer service should be paramount.
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Like she knows the persons pocket. Why didn't bloggers pick that up so she can be blast a little to correct herself
Whether sarcastic o or rude o, you don't answer a potential customer in any of these manners. There's nothing 'too sentimental' about that.
And sarcasm is rudeness in this context.
*************************i no even understand d conversation....... who ix selling n who ix asking????????
Hey that's not sarcasm
Lmaoooo! Touché!
He is fighting for Xmas give away. I think the more stupid they sound the more chances of getting it. Poverty is a bastard biko. Tufia for Nigeria.
Am not surprised, the hairess lady is mannerless, I don't understand if u have low iq in doing business, den don't. Is girls that have the time to purchase hair from rude and Arrogant animals. The worst part is they act like they r doing u a favour selling the hair for u. Stupidity at it highest pick.
@anon 10:31...true they act like they are doing you a favour with their hair. Hairess is rude very rude but this particular person isn't her. I think this is d4dannie...that one is trying to be like hairess and shes trying too hard.They don't have the slightest iota of what customer service is and usually look down on most customers. Some customers too can ask silly questions but I believe there are better ways to answer them.not answering like the upgraded version of those market women who are illiterates.
Sarcasm is unprofessional in customer relations. These self made people need to hone their business skills if they want to succeed. Regardless of the relationship you share if it's about business, keep it 100%.
Its definitely D for Daniel wigs... very proud and cocky person
If it's d4dannie she's actually very rude...
Its definitely D for Daniel wigs... very proud and cocky person
D4dannie will almost abuse u fr ur money ...
There was a time I asked her about 3wigs at a time she was so rude ,she said u want all?lik she looks at people so degrading
Caro na money miss road na,
I really do not see this as being rude, most times am baffles at questions some customers ask. You will feel like just ignoring them or being sarcastic. When a customer comes to a wrong floor and you politely direct them back to the ground floor and he or she then ask "should I take the stairs back to the ground floor? What would your response be? Fly or just jump...
There was a time I asked her about 3wigs at a time she was so rude ,she said u want all?lik she looks at people so degrading
I think hairless even better small ..u see that one called d4dannie...she's wat u mean by rude ...she'll almost abuse u
Im a seller of synthetic hair. A lot of our buyers with Less Privileged attitude ask such silly questions when they know the answers already!
HMMMM
AUNTY LINDA....
Number one, that isn't "sarcasm", that is outright rudeness. Number two, one who sells something or provides a service has no business being rude or "sarcastic", Nigerian customer service ( and yes, talking to a potential customer IS customer service) is so wack that we take anything, it is deplorable. The lady is stupid, uncouth and mannerless- you do not respond to people that way. Who says there aren't packets of human hair sold for 20K? There is the original human hair and the faux ones that come in very believe able bundles too- they all pass "human hair", it's all about the grade. A simple, "no its synthetic " or "it's low-grade human hair" would have sufficed rather than this tasteless response. Why do we as a people excuse mediocre behaviour?
This is not hairess, the rude lady is D4dannie and a lot of these Instagram sellers can really be rude, you can't be either rude or sarcastic to a potential buyer, that's not how you get people to buy things from you. You alienate folks and give yourself a bad name!
Go to any ivf centre in Lagos ,Google their address , ask to be a donor when u get there,u should be paid BTW 100-130k.
Most Nigeria hair sellers do exactly this esp if they fill they have too many customers. Except HairbyUgo. Seriously oh! She's always cheerful and playful
Not even the easy time we are facing in Nigeria. pls 20k is someone salary. As a saler u need to have a good way of replying ur customer and u try not to put them in whatsoever dramer ur experiencing, this are rule of business.
Yes @ anonymous 10.25am. The more stupid they sound like stern, freeborn and chizzy liz.
Manners
It can only be @D4Dannie that's how she answers her potential customers, have been a victim so i know, she's very rude and i still got the wig tho.
She should exposed the sellers ID. Learn to treat customers with respect. Judging from the conversation, it was just a question, I mean the seller sounds frustrated
I agree with charles. Nigerians are yet to learn the basics of customer service, basically any form of interaction with customers even if it's just potential. She could have simply answered the question with professionalism. Imagine selling synthetic hair for 20k when yaba and gbalogun market still dey
We always find ways to make excuses for bad behaviours. Where customer service is concerned.....That's rude....she's not chatting with her friend....That's a customer.....
This guy doesn't know what sarcasm means. That's clearly a shade, block that bitch and get another sellers. She insulted her indirectly
its misinterpreted. the seller did not mean
'that's if YOU really buy human hair' as in- YOU the buyer EVER buys real hair ie she is always buying fake hair.
they meant
'that's if YOU really buy human hair' as in- if YOU (any person) Is trying to buy real human hair. same as you wont find for 20k if you are really buying real hair
Sarcasm or Rudeness (is that even a word?) is totally unacceptable when dealing with a customer. Then we make these vendors feel good when we defend them and say it was only sarcasm and before you know it they cross that very thin line that differentiates the two.
I have noticed that a lot of these hair vendors are quite sarcastic/rude e.g @hairess_gallery on Instagram. You don't know the worth of the person you are having a conversation with (and no, you can't judge by their Social media page because on Social media people put up only what the want/like people to see). Who knows that could have been your business breakthrough but hey! what do I know...
these IG sellers can be rude tho. but I must say so far the @bodyorganics Lady has the most impressive customer service. She's so professional! I mean I complained about a lotion I got from her and she replaced it asap and Free. I must say I didn't believe it was a 9ja company sha.
D4dannie should be called out....she is a rude wannabe.. Even Nokia was once d best phone but other phones still outshined...my dear u need to ease up on ur rudeness..everyone is complaining..and it's true don't judge anyone by their social media page.some people don't really do d media..but I must still say ur an idiot
I really don't blame the seller ,some of these buyers can be very frustrating ,I sell copy shoes and it baffles me when I tell some buyers that my LV shoes are 25-30k and they still ask ,"hope it's the original one o?" Every one knows the price of an original LV shoe ,it's really not nice when customers ask questions that they already have the answers to ,some of you wont understand until you start your own business ...in this case I don't think the seller was rude ,the buyer asked hope it's not synthetic ,she still want to curl and do everything with the wig when it's only 20k,for someone who buys real human hair ,we all know the prices ...sometimes it can get really frustrating ,you won't even know when you reply them rudely or sound sarcastic
I can bet on the sun rising and coming down that the hair seller's name is @d4dannie. That's how she replies her customers d girl is rude as fuck. It's a turn off.
Darling your point is? What's wrong with someone asking of its original or haven't you heard of people selling knock off at the original price? Heck if I'm buying a luxury or designer item from a seller and not from the brand store, I'd want to make sure it's original and no asking if it's original does not classify as a "stupid" question that gives the seller the right to be rude or sarcastic
No Excuse my sister.
Ever thought to imagine outside a perfectionist view that he/she HONESTLY doesnt KNOW? When rendering service, dont make assumptions for other peoples state of mind, education or level of experience. Simply profer the right answer and assume instead that someone asking you a question, doesnt know and needs to be orientatated and informed properly. Do not be the judge of what they aught to know. Simply answer rightly & save yourself the trouble of using out your energy on "who knows" or "who doesnt know". CUSTOMER CARE is an act of humilty that leaves a taste of long lasting interest if handle with tactful humility. Afterall, why should anyone waste their time to SELL any product if you dont CARE?
lincolnplace.info@gmail.com
Well sorry to burst your bubbles... some women, including myself even with my education and exposure still cant identify one human hair wig from another despite using them- I simply ask my mom to get for me whenever she travels and I dont know what name to defrenciate one wig from another. I could have been the one asking and got a rude reply for honestly not knowing the different kind of wigs. Assumption is not a safe spot for sellers of any kind of product. Sellers shouldnt assume those who approach them are informed about what they sell.
Mrs Fash
From my own opinion.i don't think the seller was rude