But the now 28-year-old did not give up on life; she learned embroidery and used the Internet to know more about the outside world. After her story was shared online, a man from Guangxi heard about her, fell in love with her and they got married.
Two years later, they welcomed a baby girl.
29 comments:
it is well, God is with her.
Wow
My usual anger in this kind of case is that, it is not a man that gave her belle? Where is the loving touch of the man in this picture? After sympathizing with her now, she will go and nack-akpako in the night and have twins next nine months.
HmmmmRead Open Heavens Devotional By Pastor E.A Adeboye
HmmmmmRead Open Heavens Devotional By Pastor E.A Adeboye
CHAII
AUNTY LINDA....
Geez..na dat kain lightning I need God to send to my enemies right now..mothers rocks.despite her challenge,she m as kes it look so easy!..
Wow so touching
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer ~
Jesus is lord
Awwwww....so touching
What a life... inspire of all she did not give up on life...
It is well o
Am grateful for making me a complete being
Eyah....its well.
Nothing can ever b compared to a mother's love
Oh my God!am filled with tears.Lord Jesus am so grateful.may the almighty God in his glorious awesomeness give u another hand in Jesus name.amen!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
I tried so hard to fight back tears while commending this brave woman and mother! The man that married this woman is a rare gem!
Touching
It iis well with ur soul, spirit n body
Ironies of life.
Ewoo! God is wonderful
***********************nawa oooo.... gGood i tnk u for my life
**God
the Lord is her strenght
Thank you Ify.
Eeeeeeeeyah! It is well with her. Linda take note!
Wow!!! God is great ohhhhhh . Happy for her
Wow! So touching!
Soo touching,wait o na baby she carry like dat
Wow,,,As in wow. May God bless her. Thank you Lord.
#Linda'spal