This skirt by retailer JC Penny has been garnering a lot of
attention, it's a $23.99, side slit, pencil skirt with a flower print
but some people see something else. They say it looks like period blood and the retailer responded with a brilliant tweet.
And JCPenny's brilliant response below...
64 comments:
People are sick. Don't blame them for the heat is too much
Period blood in front kwa????? More Instagram followers for you
First to comment
They said it all, for any time of the month
For me Oo! It's a nice design
Dats their business.
I see nothing wrong with the colour of the flower on the skirt. Some people sha
There's nothing wrong with it
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Dah does it, period!!!!
Nice response...na so their period blood dey be?
I thought period blood stains is usually at back?
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Hmmmmmmm na wa ooo
It does but supposing dat design is at the boobs side then I can agree with the tweet but hell no
I mean It doesn't but supposing dat design is at the boobs side then I can agree with the tweet but hell no
Since when did blood become purple? Perverts!
My first thought exactly
It's a lovely skirt and doesn't look like period blood to me
Signed
#LibBadBoy
The skirt is Ok doesn't look like a period stain to me
miimi's diary
Nope,,,only look like
I don't see anything wrong with the skirt biko. Linda take note!
Jesu!! Wahala dey this world o. Period looking skirt?! What won't I hear?
Haba, there's nothing wrong with it
All I see is a beautiful flower
Lol. Didn't look so at first. But at a closer look, I see their point. But fuck it, it's a beautiful simple skirt!
Brilliant reply
Lol the pattern ain't appealing though...
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds
Ppl n deir perverted minds
Crazy dress though
Cool response. Lovely skirt, I dnt see anythin wrong wit it. Period!
Hian... Ooooh
Is it their own period blood?? I love the flower decor on dat lovely skirt tho.
Design
As far as she likes it,who am I to complain and there's nothing wrong with d skirt.
I don't c anytin wrong wit it.
Period blood or nt, I luv d skirt. Linda observe!
Blood period can't be infront, nothing like dat Abeg!
Since wen did d color of period stains become purple biko?
Haters gonna hate, all i see is creative. Swerve if you don't want to buy, those that like it will always buy it. Period. ..in JCpenny's voice
Dope.
I think it will look Perfectly Good on Ms Ikeji (will gladly foot the bill in appreciation of Bae always feeding Dude Z some Dosage of juicy gossips).
Dope.
I think it will look Perfectly Good on Ms Ikeji (will gladly foot the bill in appreciation of Bae always feeding Dude Z some Dosage of juicy gossips).
Its not suitable for every time of the month because blood and white are sworn enemies! Nice skirt by the way
Nothing is wrong with the dress
I see nothing wrong with the skirt. People too complain.
I don't see anything wrong with d skirt biko and am ganna rock it. Period! Lol
Period blood ain't purple! I love the color purple..I like the skirt too.
There is nothing wrong wt it oooo
To me nothing is wrong.
There is nothing wrong with it @ all#Lindangwanu#
Lol.....help me ask o
Lol, no mind them. I saw this skirt on Friday. Wanted to buy it sef.. Very nice
There is nothing wrong with it
Asin!
No, no, it look great on her
watch my youtube channel : dee's closet
like and subscribe !
You are too daft! U and Juliet and aboki and bonario! Extremely daft! Did u see any Nigerian there? What heat are u talking of when their country isn't suffering from the same heat we are suffering from in Nigeria. Use ur head! You the sick one
What people see depends on their mental status,,,,,.
This is a nice purple flower n purple has no relationship with color of blood either when fresh or stale.
#Linda'spal
it is well......Pray for Nigeria and Ghana. It is very important
STUPID PEOPLE..............When did period blood become pink abi na purple, abi na so d colour of dere own blood dey?
Yeah....Period blood is purple in colour. How could they?!