Ini Edo shows off her midriff in sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 April 2016

Ini Edo shows off her midriff in sexy new photos

Actress and Special Adviser to Akwa Ibom State Governor on Tourism, Ini Edo, shared these sexy photos on her Instagram page.

73 comments:

Hian,no be by force na!

Pretty lady

Seen. She's still sexy

Just me said...

in it baby rock it well o

NEXT PLS?

Sexy??????? What's sexy in this?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

She's cool

Nice, but still needs to work on that stomach.

U beta breath and forget this chest out before ikubiee!

Troll Republik said...

A visibly trim midriff, the ultimate fitness goal.
Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news.

She's trimmed and sexy

Makjesty said...

It is truely, Sexy!....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Makjesty said...

It is truely, Sexy!....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

👀👀i just sight u jaree

So endowed....😉 😁

She's so hot. She still needs to lose the baby pouch.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

okk.next

She tried. Just there.

S.A indeed!

Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

The crop suits her well!nice body!

PrettyChi said...

Keeping deceiving urself.....no go marry

Slim fit tins looking beautiful #nonny.com

Slim tea.

La face said...

This expired ashawo!! Mtcheeww

Mgbeke feeling funky. Make she no die where she dey tuck in. Special adviser ko special side bitch ni

Tucking in yet spare tire

Yetty k said...

Wetin be dis.abeg take a cue 4rm mercy aigbe and linda ikeji.she doesnt knw aw 2 dress at all upon al d moni she has

She need to go and marry.. Old age will soon come..😂😂😂

Is this news

She has really slim down

And now ha legs can carry ha ass....this is marvellous!

Special Adviser kwa?
Na wa for these actresses sef.... #smh
So na why you commot for husband house?

An eke will always be an eke! Mgbeke confirmed!

click here for more news update @praizeblog said...

Dis lady is hot no b small

Anon said...

Gorgeous

Sexy

Is dis what shez been showing d governor?... dee

I Love You Ini *kisses*

Damolia.DEW

I prefer the old ini. Lekpa no fit you jor

Smilin.....smilin....her style sef!

Special adviser?Okay o

Beautiful

Ageless beauty

U aren't fine again if u dnt knw

And wia is her big bom bom. She ain't looking good @ all#Lindangwanu#

She has been waiting for d day she go show belle well worth it

Beautiful lady

Good for her...

JOHN MILES said...

The Governor sure knows good things to make her special adviser

INI has lost her beauty...

Dis gal wan vanish, watch out

koko said...

She's pretty

Crab mentality. Marriage does not define a person. It is not a must one marries. One can still live happy n fulfilled life single. I know many married women very unhappy and miserable.

The mentality of Africans Eeeh. Everything is ' go n marry'. Haba, marriage is not compulsory ooo. It is by choice. Even Apostle Paul said so. Whether we like it or not, some people all not marry.

You sound profoundly stupid. Are you married yourself you 2k ashy

Nnenna you that is married how happy are you? Broke arse mgbeke that managed to load 200 naira for data from your poor horny husband

Sexy body. Crush of life.😍😘

Wonder Woman said...

Lol, no chill whatsoever!

Y's she looking retarded in that 2nd pic?

Lmao!!!

Hia kwa, where is here sugar boy Mike Godson

Dee said...

She is now a public office holder and as such shouldn't expose her self like some cheap celeb.... Abeg pass her Abeg, na old cargo trying to be 16

Luciana Chinda said...

Pretty good.

Michella kurian said...

Used to love you for those natural rings around your neck. I bet it's gone now that you are so slim. I prefer the old you. This new you dosent just add up.But I like that you are keeping fit. It's commendable.

Y u dis idiot u wil never c any gud in ppl hater ugly asawo go n marry

Lmaooooooo

This is very wrong. You basically represent Nigeria in the Government. Why dressing like this. This is total bullwhip.

He lives in a bq apartment at Vgc😉