Mother reveals how her husband sexually abused her teen daughter in heartbreaking video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

Mother reveals how her husband sexually abused her teen daughter in heartbreaking video

A woman named Catherine St. Germain took to her Facebook page this week to reveal how her 15 year old daughter, Alyssa was sexually abused by her husband of less than a year. The video has been shared over 80,000 times and has been viewed more than 50million times. See screenshots from the video as she told her story, after the cut...

39 comments:

Heartbreaking...

Dr Yvee said...

That Guy needs to be butchered,90days in jail wouldn't do d Trick.unless he drops the soap in prison

Animal! Linda take note!

Makjesty said...

Give that man a 'Chakra Torture'...

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Hehehe sm men sef or wil I say it's end time dat cause it all.....chaiii #smhh

ELphilz said...

Hmmmm.....so help them

It's so sad ..gosh am crying!

Beast. Things re really happening

Hmmm nawaooh! Neenu ka the idiot di sef!

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm Nawa ooo

Vivian Reginalds, asawo lagos leave ma hubby alone i know u wil cum n write nonsens over sabi

Everything she says is True! I'm a Victim, I finally Got d strength thru Christ to stand up for myself, Was abused from age 6- 13yrs,by Uncle's and cousins, Male and Female, till Date I can't speak out and I get to see 'em at family functions all d time. Been Depressed all My Life, Be Careful and vigilant about Your kids. I don't know if I will be able to have kids cuz I don't think I can afford to let them outta my sight!

Nawa woo, you can never trust a Man, Because they are like cats, soft pads but sharp clawns

It was so insightful.

Wonders shall neva end.

Oh noo!!!

businessanswers said...

Seriously pathetic
www.sandalili.com

I am glad she listened to her daughter and kicked the Bastard out!
If na Naija woman now, she go die there.

Dis is preposterous!

Am glad his been jailed. Wicked sombori

Why is it that most peodos are men not women huh? It hurt me o.

Heya I feel her pain

Dave Mide said...

SAD!

I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

niny said...

Na wa ooo God help us goose bumps all ova my body as I wz reading dis.tank God he wz convicted bt 90days is jus too small I guess one can neva truly know anybody no mata hw long evn our spouse we slip on de same bed wit

Okk, we go sharing for you.

Yetty k said...

Yeah it s tru.some pple look so innocent u wud think dey cnt hurt a fly

She don finish am.

Terrible

I feel d woman's pain

chommy said...

Datz very bad. Linda observe!

It's not true that most pedo are men. A lot of women do sexually abuse boys and girls, the difference is how men and women do it practical. Women will make their victims special, convince them everything is normal etc. I can say women are more systematically why men are impulsive. Some men do it like women that we fail to understand why a child till adulthood can be abused and can't find courage to run away...It's something called co-dependence they get engaged with. Making this story, women aren't just reported often, because of the society accepted picture/role of women, we can't do evil etc. If a woman kills we are more surprised than if its a man. It's just society not reality.

Apple Berry said...

Sick man. Good thing he was caught

Too bad

Aunty linda u ddnt post my comment

90days is outrageous! What sort of stupid sentence is that? Abeg he shld be put in for 15years so that other girls will be safe from him. Who knows if he's been abusing his own kids as well but they are too scared to speak up? In fact, he shld be locked up for life

Oh my God ! some how men are dogs

Perhaps try and start a small business, no matter how small. If you have some designer stuff, flog them to raise some cash. It's time we stop looking for jobs in this current climate. It's near impossible dear.

Strawberry said...

Really heartbreaking. Wow. So, so sad. Justice was not served at all. 90 days in jail????? That wouldn't have been the case if he was black! #JustSaying