Huddah Monroe shows off inside her home & her customised Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

Huddah Monroe shows off inside her home & her customised Range Rover

The former BBA housemate posed with her pink Range Rover SUV. See more photos after the cut...

60 comments:

It's bewriful

VEEKEE said...

Kool anyway

Smilin....God av mercy ooooooo. Dis gal sef

Ada-mbaise said...

Chai! Huddah ,tawa de money! .. pls someone should kindly dash me a phone (Omah93@gmail.com)

Libers take note!

See person house!

Fucked up biacth

Congrat my dear.
I wonder who might that the apc senator who is funding all theses be?
Her Pussy business is really paying of but bitch pussy cancer dey oo

Congrat my dear.
I wonder who be that apc senator funding all theses be?
Your pussy business is really paying of bitch but remember pussy cancer dey oo.

Money speaking. Fortune will locate me IJN. Amen.

Her CAT is paying real good.

This is a hotel not her house,its too obvious

She's really doing good for herself. Linda take note!

Linda's is finer!

Is that a really a range😕?

***********************Plssssssss**********What does she do for a living ???????????? Toto seller ??????????????? Politicians must be ?????????

Dave Mide said...

i dunno the competition Huda and Sidika are always pulling. The other day vera showed her bedroom, the next it was huda. Vera said shes into interior deco, the next huda said she manages interior deco inspired by herself ....BS all ova. fake ass pu***s

Yetty k said...

Ok.prostitution rily worked 4 her

In the hood we say there is no business like hoe business

Dan said...

Blessings

Nice, money talks

Beautiful

Funny bae. Always sexy

Fuck your opinion said...

Hotel oh

Looks like pussy pays (with future consequences though).

Showbiz

Great taste u have got, babe.

Nice condo!

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

eunymz said...

Big girl things...wow

EUNIQUE

She tried..LINDA OBSERVES carefully

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Good for her

Ele Blessing said...

Living large

*********otu ya na aga afia wella !!!!!!

Lovely house

Fuck gal

Those who have entered different hotels know a how to differentiate it. On this one even a blind man can tell it's a hotel room!!

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Hiaaaaan..nice,i comment ma reserve

Nice show house. Being a lady I love pink but not on a Range Rover. Perhaps would prefer it on a Cadillac.

Bro get a life...if u have ever stepped out of the country you will know better.

choqlatelymart said...

I reserve my comment

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Stop d lies whore. This is not ur house. It is a room in one of d various hotels u ply ur trade- prostitution. No girl will ve her room and kitchen like this. Fat lie

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Big lie ashewo dat na hotel room and kitchenette.

If u have a good ass I will dash u

The girl ls richooooo.

It's her new home that why she is showing us now

God help her oooooo

Money good#Lindangwanu#

just love u dnt kwn y

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Who moral help?? See her now

Ashawo no be work.ask linda

Pearlie said...

I wouldn't I enjoy cooking if I get that kind kitchen

Mo said...

Lol @ CAT. Better way to put it. Nice. Lol

Hottest Chic said...

Hudda lair of the universe! !!!!!!! That's a hotel room. Oshisco.

Can everyone stop saying its an hotel? My house is ten times better than this and no my house it's not an hotel. Smh

My dear. People de. Dooh

Haba she call this expensive taste,dis nah normal way wey we dey furnish house nah and just common pimped Range she dey drive...So if she call this expensive,he mean say she no dey expensive.

@Anonymous 8:41PM I have a big house too, but a house where someone is living looks like that and this room doesn't look like someone's home. If you knew something about decorative psychology, you will know that this doesn't have that personal handwriting of a normal person living THERE!!

Nice..

Lol omo u surprise me with your write ! If you are poor that doesn't mean rich people doesn't exist . take note

moha ishy said...

she's doing great,congrats girl. That's what happens when you really work hard and fully dedicate yourself to achieving something in life