Married Jhene Aiko steps out with rumoured 'lover' at an event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

Married Jhene Aiko steps out with rumoured 'lover' at an event

MediaTakeOut claimed in a report yesterday that Jhene Aiko's Nigerian husband has walked away from their marriage amidst rumours that she's cheating with rapper Big Sean. Jhene, who hasn't reacted to the report added fuel to the rumours by stepping out with Big Sean, who she is now in a group with, at the Flaunt magazine x AG’s pre-Coachella party on Thursday night.

Big Sean and Jhene Aiko have formed a new group called Twenty 88 and released a new joint album on April 1st.

73 comments:

Look at how skinny she is.. how do guys even enjoy sex with girls like this.. *spits*

God forgive me, me sef go follow hate for this one........after all the Yoruba quotes & PDA? She try!

Big Sean why nah?? But if u look on the bright side the two of dem are cute together....

The rumours may not be true oo,they may just be friends

They look good together

Dan said...

Am sure its business tyga n Chris brown did it

As small as she is with her tiny legs.

PEPSI ADDICT

Mk she flex na

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Please who knows any good social worker or someone who could take a domestic violence issue up very well. This just happened to a family friend yesterday in Akure and it's a cry for help. Her divorce case is still in court and he raped his 13 year old daughter two weeks ago and his 7 year old daughter yesterday (a sickler). The man is so evil, he beats his wife at any slightest issue to the extent that he damaged her uterus and all, he lied about his blood group and several other things just to marry her. He is a lecturer in UNAD, and he has been reported to the police. I hope he'll be reported soon and justice must prevail.

Good for her and her toothpick legs. Next.....!

Who's this crayfish bikonu?

See as she resemble bird... Serial cheat!!

Long Live LIb!!!

🙍🙍🙍😒😒😒😒

Okay oooooo

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

baba said...

Noted

They looky good together, though!

Wetin concern us

Abi them help anybody?

Wetin concern us

Abi them help anybody?

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Nice one,favour eze,contact me via ma email, joewalkkero@gmail.com

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Marrying an American celebrity is like marrying air. Your marriage does not exist.

See her tiny cheating toothpick legs,i jst wonder Wat de Naija guy saw in her

Jude Akinwole said...

I still want to believe this is part of the whole publicity stunt!

Ok. Congrats to them . But linda oh... I just downloaded ur app recently and for the first time. App seems good but your pix on it? LIB logo would have been better. This is my own opinion. I may be wrong. So pls make una no vex.

Secondry school. Girls pulls Off clothes while partying.

We all knew it was all rumors. But see her thin legs in d second pix. Yuck
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Like I care! Linda take note!

Lol...its still a way to boost her album... Its all publicity abeg

mista presh said...

Obviously this two have something going on

Abeg dem no fit deir kids will b xtra small.

Ok, seen

U are a pig and a jobless guy with chicken brain...judging u by your d comments u usually make on lib ....its obvious u are still less than 20...grow up bitch..

naija dj said...

Lol!

Ok ooo

I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

Mail Linda the story, ASAP!!!

Ewu oji

How can dis be true Guyz, we de just form a new group and released an album @ dat.She was already workn on d album wen she got married na.

Lol!! She is really skinny sha...

Na big lie Abegi

o.o said...

I was just about to say what is wrong with big Sean,y does he date girls that look underage?thank u stern

See as dem resemble shekeleke

Funy u stern.

Evans Ufeli ( check fb)

anita looks like a sadist

Nigerian women are the worse. They cheat more than anyone else,in a bid to buy chanel bag and hermes/berkin bags so as to flaunt on instagram.

LOL stern

She bears a striking resemblance to Jennifer Lopez only that she is very diminutive.

Ok seen

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hahaha gaga hahaha

Sylvia said...

Is it my fone or her head is actually bigger than her body....

Stern u need flexible skinny girls in ur life!

chommy said...

None of my business. Linda observe!

Apple Berry said...

I do not know her, so I do not care

DeeD25 said...

Thank me later!

Ele Blessing said...

Too skinny pls

I wonder what that nigga see in her body in the first place self....

She is too petite

Big sean doesn't seem to be that into her... he was different and smitten with ariana grande

Let's just be watching..u look @d tiny legs,buh she's married, n anoda still eyeing ha if it's true,u who don pay ur bride price wd d yam legs..Critics

PrettyChi said...

It might not be true

Posh Queen said...

Maybe it's still a publicity stunt

publicity stunt to sell new album!

Stern go to hell... You are always hating on slim ladies. One man's meat pls. Am very sure the size of your pen*s is your problem. #slimladiesROCK#

Yetty k said...

...this one follow dey dump man. Looks like a freakin match stick. Big head and Bonga fish body.

LINDA BIG SEAN AND JHENE AIKO JUST DROP SONG YESTERDAY ,,THEY ARE OUT FOR THE PROMOTION...U NEED MORE UPDATE AND PLS STOP POSTING NEWS FROM WACK MEDIATAKEOUT..THAT SITE GARBAGE AS FUCK

mary nwa mama said...

i don't know what people have turned marriage these days that they play with it like toys, this minute someone is announcing her marriage and the next minute we reading about them not together any more.

Their way

Good for her... dee

Gud for dem.