Boxer Anthony Joshua shares photo of his secret son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

Boxer Anthony Joshua shares photo of his secret son

New heavyweight world champion Anthony Joshua, has a secret child who is six months old. The Nigerian/British boxer, 26, took to his twitter yesterday to show off the little tot he's never talked about before...

40 comments:

We never talk finish, e don dey happen. Kemi Adetiba,ngwanu! Linda take note!

Folasade said...

Hope Kemi Adetiba can look elsewhere now.lol crush indeed

Good to know

Waoh

Those that really mean its is child.

Kemi adetiba take note!

niny said...

Awwwww cute boi

Somebody go tell Kemi d crusher o

Kemi adetiba must hear this!
What pains me is that the bitch will not send she will still be dreaming of having another bitch baby father may God save this generation.

A female nigerian crusher must be jealous right now. Maybe she will stop crushing. Lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy

I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

Loving

Oh oh. Sweet boy. Hope kemi saw the post.

Demmy said...

Cute lil man....kiss

This is to inform ladies to beware, "I have my baggages". Lol. I knew there was no way this guy wouldn't hv had a child. Girls no they take eye see guys like him.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Good for him

See his chubby face

ogo said...

Kemi Adetiba must be swallowing anti depressants right now.

Is now an open secret

The baby's a cutie!

Such a cutie

Kemi will be like I don't care I love uuu. Hahahaha

U resemble wall gecko

Adetokunbo said...

Why is this guy addressed as Anthony Joshua? What happened to his yoruba name - Oluwafemi? I guess the British are waiting for him to foul of the law for them to denounce his Britishness and remind him of his yorubaness.

Cutie!

chommy said...

Cute baby. Linda observe!

Apple Berry said...

Oh well, the child is cute

I said it, if you aint white just forget about it.......

Lolz

justkerry said...

Hmmmm Calabar Itu road!!! Kemi oya carry u load go!

OKORO UPGRADED

Chai, was that English language?

Pearlie said...

Fine baby

Kemi Adetiba is a Nigerian lady. In Nigeria we don't give up on our dreams. Do we? LoL

U wicked ooo ogo.
Haba

Wats "Is"? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, Na " its". Had to the se pidgin so you understand better.
Olodo.

Didn't say anything about a wife didhe? Who baby mama ep? Has having a baby mama stopped any man from getting with a new chick?

Lwkmd

Okay..