Kunle Afolayan shows off his private cinema in his home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

Kunle Afolayan shows off his private cinema in his home

The producer/actor posted this picture on instagram. Nice home cinema.

56 comments:

Good for him. Linda take note!

Seen.

Tacky! Odika store ebe ana azu oke na ngwere

Dan said...

Lovely idea

$$$$$$$$

PEPSI ADDICT

Thats cool .

$$$$$$$$

PEPSI ADDICT

neo said...

Lovely.

He should go gather his village people in that scruffy room.

Gud 4 him

Nice one.

Some asshole was trading gossip that Dude is Gay.
Better not be.

It's ugly

Like dat

woooow! nice... dat dude always full of conceptzzz

What's the big deal?

Cool, nice one.

Someone suffering from agarophobia will not be able to stay in there! It looks boxed up!

Big things popping

********************9c one Kunle !!!!!! I heard u have a terrible breath ************Have u seen a doctor yet ???????????

I love this

eunymz said...

Wow wow!!!!!!so lovely

EUNIQUE

Good for him

kolz said...

Who him help. Smh

Pascal said...

If na Linda show off ordinary cloth for instagram, them go begin criticise her. As na Kunle Afolayan, nobody go criticise because na yoruba man. Tribalistics morons!

Mtchew

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Amie said...

Hiss

A'ight

Am not surprise though bcos that his is field........

wisemikky said...

Which smelling passion, is he the first person to do such? Am a software developer and I have a command centre in my house where I code when am off duty.
Kunle Afo always craving attention.

Why the invitation? Is he SINGLE and is looking for baby mamas?

SORRY,but I have to turn down the invitation!!

Good#Lindangwanu#

niny said...

Nyc bt I hv seen berra ones in sm hms

9ice Cinema. But whoever designed that cinema needs several canning. A standard cinema screen has an aspect ratio of 16:9. All I see is something i cannot call a 4:3. You can't enjoy a 1080p talk more of 4k contents (which is impossible for Nollywood for now) on that screen. If he tries, he'll either overshoot the screen or image won't fill up the white areas properly. I'll reserv my comments for the other stuff that makes up a kickass private home cinema.
So time Don reach for una to call me jealous and hater. Not common sense. bye 👋 👋

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This isn't so bad I like

Who you epp? Hiss

OKORO UPGRADED

Nonsense...mtchewwwww

I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

Pearlie said...

Biola said...

Nice!

Ok u don try. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007

Yetty k said...

Who hin eep??

Who you epp?

tegger90 said...

Wilheminna hater... U no evn get tv for ur hse.. U de de beef person success

I heard Afolayan's wife flirts to his embarrassment but he is quiet about it.

Everything about the house is amazeballs...(Y)

U go die hating in dat ur face me I face u house... dee

Nice..

U seriously nid to b delivered from the spirit of hatred.Ure mentally deranged

This guy needs to love & respect his wife & stop chasing every married & single woman.e.g Deola Sagoe