Oby Ezekwesili reacts to Senates proposed amendment of CCT Act | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 April 2016

Oby Ezekwesili reacts to Senates proposed amendment of CCT Act

Former Minister of Education, Oby Ezekwesili, has reacted to the senate's proposed amendment of the Code of Conduct Tribunal act. The senate yesterday passed the 2nd reading of the CCT amendment bill which according to them, will remove the Tribunal from the office of the Presidency and make it more independent.

37 comments:

Ask them o my broda

For ones I agree with Madam Oby.. The senate is a disgrace...

According to bonario,this will be the worst Senate ever! Lol!

She's always reacting to everything

Saraki in trouble

La face said...

What is wrong in making the CCT more independent and not under the influence of the presidency where they can remote control the CCT?

Oby transgenda obasanjo no one is even taking you serious again can't you see it.
The same way we take liar mohamed,,aluku and mallam amech is the same way we take you,no one is even seeing your twitter reaction shame.
Next time to to Aso rock to protest for scam chibok na acid them go use on you.
The deal has being done northerns don use u an dump u tueh with cough on ur face.

Ok oooo

Maheeda baths naked and shares video on snapchat (See Photos)

brie said...

Shut up woman. You were the pioneer of this change mess we are dealing with right now. Every time always wanting to make news, Abeg this time around nigeria does not need your opinion.

Next bikoo

Next bikoo

All in favor of the new bill?? Pff...can't even see ur hands up so....motion passed! Sorry Madam Oby.

Wot time is best time madam,d amendment was long overdue.

Their palava

My sister, I follow you say Mbanu! Ndi iberibe! Linda take note!

mtcheeeew

PEPSI ADDICT

Wrong move indeed. Maybe their intentions are gud, who knws?

click here for more news update @praizeblog said...

Na u sabi jare

It is really baffling that the only thing the @NGSenate can do at this point in time is CCB/CCT acts amendment...#weknowyourplans#...#onMYway...

MtchewWwwww... dee

Atotileto said...

A bastard son cursed by his late father on his side bed hours before he passed on will always go astray. After knowing bukola for almost 30years as a friend also as a dirty, corrupt and ambitious man I know he will stop at nothing to clinch to power at all cost even if he has to sacrifice his children as rituals. At least I am aware of several human sacrifices that is on-going in kwara state since the beginning of his trial and more is still ongoing. Saraki still has approximately 70 choice properties scattered around Europe that will never be found with another approximately $4b in cash. At least an aware his father place a curse on him in ilorin and surely we are all waiting to see how far he can survive. Dino maleye your down fall will be worse than your boss, pls continue with your evil act.

Since CCB is now being used foe witch hunting, I support the amendment.

princess Stella said...

Start a protest, it could be ' bring back our laws'. Lol

What do you expect? Who are we but FOOLS of the Nigerian senate? This is the Bukola Saraki who wants to be President? These are the senators who we asked to go there and represent our 'good conduct' while demanding for our dividends. If everyone in Nigeria were to be like Saraki and co., we would be cannibals.

Oby has been used and dump

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

If they succeed in this, then everything APC stands for, everything they represent is DESTROYED!

This is not about Saraki as an individual it's about APC and his government and what they stand for. Oby should call a spade a spade. APC is a disaster!!!!

The same governors who went to court against the FG on Excess crude account are the people that moved from PDP to APC in d last elections and they ensured that all the savings was share to all tiers of the govt and looted all. Now they have the audercity to blame the presenteconomy woes on GEJ administration. God is watching y'all in 10D glasses. Nigerians are there looking lik 200m mumus that we are and screaming "change". No be only change, una go see magic!

Oh its nigeria

Chai! For ONES? God punish ur English teacher for teaching u nonsense.

naj said...

Where is Ben Bruce when all this is going on in the Senate. Later he will come and be telling common man like me common sense. Hiss

PDP at work!

Hmm.
Evil men everywhere.
I ve never envied them one bit.

Obiageli onye nzuzu do your children and husband advice you at all? Emergency activist. Now everything is wrong in your eyes, i cant remember one bold step you took as minister of solid mineral and education. Now i ask you, what is wrong in making CCB independent? And what do you mean by at this time? So you are this shallow that you cant sense okitical witch hunting in the saraki trial? Your own form is there ok, May be we should start a petition to have your form examined. Biko baa na uno. You are a big disgrace to women. I have been expecting to see you organise a protest March on this fuel situation but what did you do, silence kpichikom. I want to see any of your children one day, so I can give them message for you.

Someone should tell Oby to please run for the senate next time if she wants to make sense. For now she's just a joke

So this is how corruption is been fought in Nigeria? Shame to all the senators supporting this bill!