This is so so wrong

I dnt even know wat to say

They are just having fun

Hahahahaha..naso e dey start..after dem go dey ask God why upandan..what exactly is the reason for this,joblessness or what,lack of customers maybe..parents should be very very careful what they do to thier children.. They learn fast..

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Mtweee

Mayberry said...

Madness of d highest Oder

Edobabe#replinda#

keke driver said...

WHAT!!

This mum is crazy I swear

God have mercy with your children.

Smhhhh what's dis nahh,dis baby shld not wound his/herself oooo

Luciana Chinda said...

Me no understand oooooo *

Totally unsafe and absolutely foolish of this parent!

I guess they were only goofing around

Yetty k said...

Haba

Awwww!!! It's so cute! I like!

cutestlove said...

Some parents are sick.

Uzo said...

What the hell is this, mothers!

What the heck is this?

Nonsense! I wonder

Bad example of parent

Nonsense! Linda take note!

Mimi12 said...

This is not good at all

miimi's diary  

dudette said...

Wth??

It may be for a movie role

Nonsense. End time parents

Chidinma Okafor said...

Nawa sha

oluchi said...

D mum must b a desperate huz wife

She is a pageant baby. Stop showing ur ignorance. Toddlers and tiaras on TLC station dstv.

Meaning?

Disgusting. Madness of the highest order.

eunymz said...

I don't know oooo

EUNIQUE

Parents!!! What if she put the nails in her eyeballs? What will you say?
Www.oldnaija.wordpress.com

Many re mad but few roam d streets...na. Jobless cos am...cos if she had a job,she devil no go use am. as him workshop..putting d baby in such. Discomfort

This is bad! Please allow our babies to be babies!

Oh boy

olagokearemu said...

End time fashion and beauty craziness

They are obviously fixing nails on the lil' babies fingers.

Mtcheew

Horrible

Hmmmmmmmmm

This has to be a joke!

Hahaha
witches n wizards things

I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

Wow.. Beauty pageant baby fix false nails too?? And the foolish nail technician is doing it... Cos the baby's BLACK!

This wa

This is wa

Mshewww

Are those some frigging nails I see on the child? Smh

bukky said...

Wht is that?

yeah,,,,,thats to stop her from sucking her fingers ,,,it works

yeah,,,,,thats to stop her from sucking her fingers ,,,it works.

Science Student said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Speechless

End time parents

This is wickedness

Very stupid something.....

uniquebeauty said...

She is using her nails to practice artificial nail fixing I guess

Imagine

E get anything wey bad wey u no dey like? Abeg, repent from ur sins and pray to God to forgive ur since. This is beyond being exposed. It's now madness.

Mother Confessor

Its called MADNESS!!!

MOTHER CONFESSOR

WheN ur mum is a witch

Her parents fixed her nails so she would stop sucking

ZeeZee said...

I've always thought you weren't normal but I never thought you were daft as well. I honestly feel bad for your mum.i can only imagine what she's going through.

ZeeZee said...

It doesn't make it right

Of course...you must like it..because you are a social deviant.

End time parents

Nawao, we need institution for parenting in Nigeria

What !

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Terrible, end time parents

Dont blame parents. It is love. Maybe they looked for the child for many years before God answered their prayers. Such parents do whatever the child ask for and spoil the child. Such parent find it difficult to discipline children. Instead they spoil children. The find it difficult to say no to such child.

Ele Blessing said...

Baby ur mummy is crazy

Ogbeni said...

You're the ignorant one accepting this kind of BS! Pageant or not what is wrong is wrong IDIOT!

The Futarian Guy said...

This one is strong o

Pearlie said...

This is wrong on every level

akpa-ose said...

This what I call mmadu iji akaya LA nwa ya n' iyi uwa mebi