Photo: Aliko Dangote's daughters at his 59th birthday party in Edo state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 April 2016

Photo: Aliko Dangote's daughters at his 59th birthday party in Edo state

The beautiful daughters of Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote, pictured at his 59th birthday party in Edo state last weekend. More photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Dele Momodu Ovation...

51 comments:

Look @ how common they look.The humility in the Dangotes is legendary

Seen.

Nice pics.....

59? He's still a young man with grown up grand children. HBD Sir

Nduka and his sweat also @ d event... dee

The one in middles sure looks like her dad

PEPSI ADDICT

Very simple yet beautiful ladies

nice articles ,,,thanks
please visit www.sisbrogaptek.blogspot.com

The lady look so much like her father...Happy birthday sir!

cutestlove said...

They are beautiful but with money all women will be beautiful.happy birthday Sir Aliko Dangote.

M O said...

awon omo baba olowo

The lady with the black scarf has an uncanny resemblance with her Dad. Linda take note!

Hbd

Umu Oma

Simply beautiful #Humble

Natural beauties... No extravagance except the rare stone expensive ring the dark one is rocking... That may be an emerald ring

Beautiful daughters unlike Atiku, Osinbajo and Buhari's ugly daughters

The middle one is the oyinbo version of Dangote.

Simple children

striking resemblance.

Hbd

They don't even look it. If na my papa get dat kind money, kai!

Northern Princess.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Hmm Dele the two-faced man!
Smh!
Which one is Dele momodu ovation? Lik I don't know...
Abi there's Ladi Momolosho's ovation ni? Sisi Linda

Yoruba Actress Sextape Leaks Watch Here

Shameful: See What This Man And This Girl Was Caught Doing in His office

Beautiful babes

Dan said...

Mogul bash

Dangote and Bua cement in Edo state, what is going on?

*finito*

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Happy birthday Dangote.

tegger90 said...

D rich is getting richer...hbd wull ....I didn put NP coz u already have dat...

Why won't he be the African richest man when he has the government in his pocket and uses the commonwealth as his piggy bank. While indigenous businesses are dying due to lack of foreign exchange, this man gets whatever amount of dollars he wants from the central bank at the official rate to set up industries in foreign countries. Give me that kind of patronage from the government and see if I won't become the richest man in africa as well. What a country!!

Chyke
City: Unknown

Graceful and simplicity at it's beat. Everything is not asoebi!

Cute

Dem no find but pepper rest so I go manage if peeleh dash me one.

Yetty k said...

D one in d middle looks lyk him so much

Happy birthday sir!

Beautiful? Bihh where?

What do you understand by being "common" ?

OKORO UPGRADED

chyyy said...

HBD Dangota. Mr Dele Momodu amebo always snipping around big guys

Smilin...simplicity at its best!

They r humble#Lindangwanu#

The lady with the black scarf is Fatima Dangote

Awwww the one in d middle looks like her dad @maunne

Ask her pls* wen u knw d cost on d wrist , you won't bother bout d foot

Cute

Middle& left has his exact face. How does their mom look?

height of humility that is not found in both Osibajo and Buhari's daughters, mstchew. train up a child in the way 'he' should grow.....

HBD to you sir.

Make up free

Luciana Chinda said...

Hbd sir.