Photos: Andrew Esiri and his wife honeymoon in Singapore | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Photos: Andrew Esiri and his wife honeymoon in Singapore

Andrew Esiri, brother to Mavin star, Dr Sid and his wife, Sakenim who got married November 14th are currently on Honeymoon in Singapore. Andrew shared some photos on Instagram. See more after the cut...

59 comments:

They ain't actually fine, wish them the best tho

Honeywell.....

†ђξ lady looks so small o....hml to them though

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

I love me some Singapore.

HML dear. Enjoy ur self

Nice one.....congrats

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.... #NowPlaying>> controller: 2slik....

Good for them.

Every one ends up on LIB.

Nice one.

OKORO UPGRADED

Darrel tom said...

The esiris with fat sha
Seems this one is cuter than Simi's hubby, only know him more as an in law to a former minister, than an artist, still can't figure out Wat he sings, hope they are saving for the 100 million mortgage home they got last year or there about. My guy enjoy, no be like ur brother ooo.

:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son
Note

See legs...crab

Awwwwwwww!!! I can't wait oooooo, God pls pick my call.

Dis Esiri boys are not as fine as their dad.

WOWOWOWOWOWOWWOW NICE COUPLE I WISH TO BE LIKE UNA WHEN I GROW. 100 HUNTERS SAID THEY CAN FIGHT BOKO HARAM CHECK OUT HERE

Have fun, God bless your new home.

Linda's Hubby to be**

She looks lush and young. They should enjoy... X

Good for them ooooooooo

Awwwww cute place to be. Wishing them well...

vien said...

i luv this 2 walai,so into each odaaa,abeg the babe na wife material 100 yards ,that guy get eye dye......me luving them...#Godbless

Aww nice

ODD PLACE TO VISIT

Hope they flew Emirate :-)

All the best to them. Linda take note!

All d best to them!

lovely

Honeymoon in Singapore not a bad idea. It's a beautiful place but far.

Good looking couple.

LuchiDataLady said...

Congrats, happy married life
Proudly Luchi

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Who be Andrew again since them marry na nw wey they dey do honeymoon any body wey neva put his pix on ikeji blog neva arrive hence rubbish post atimes

Cute couple

Nice one. I wish them a happy married life.

Ok.. Seen.

She looks so decent and cool. Make dr Sid's wife no come dey disturb her ooo cos she looks so troublesome.

From man united to Madrid
This kian Fan sef

Dee said...

They ain't fine...but that girl's ass is the truth

Nice one..

All d best to them!

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

SINGA WHAT NOW

Baby face wife

Wish dem goodluck..first time to comment

So after all Andrew's excapades in ph,ds is who he ended up with,its ridiculous,chic is totally classless nd tacky.

They look somehow..lol

Baba ur wife bam,u sef bam.wishing u a hapi married life.

You are so hateful, that's y u'd never progress. Jeeez

two big heads

Them no fine sha, but Dee abeg aw u take c d babe ass na? Cos I don look tire

why the hate? for any focused guy that want to settle down, prewty face or shape shouldnt be ur goal. look out for a lady that's like a mother to u. you wont understand now, but after 2YEARS of marriage, u will see the benifit of marrying a complete wife material instead of going for a prwty face or big hips. if you guys feel the lady is not beautiful, why not mind your bizness. the most important tin in marriage is, peace, true love, God fearing and a hard working lady. forget about beauty. that fellow that said the lady looks classless and tacky, i tink the guy in que is not complaining becos he knows when it comes to marriage, there are so many tins that comes first before physical appreance. yes he might have slept with classy and prewty girls on PH, but he knows that marriage is a differnt ball game, is his future and destny his looking out that was why he went for a girl he feels is decent enough for him not minding if shes beautiful or not. is only a big FOOL AND SENCELESS GUY THAT LOOKS OUT FOR PHYSICAL OUTTRIBUTES IN A LADY BEFOR SETTLING DOWN, is only a guy that want to destroy his future that will see a decnt girl and leave her and rather go for a beautiful girl. marriges are crashing diz days seriously, so brothers if u manage to see a decent girl, thats like a mother to you and has good character, GOD fearing alond side pls hold her tithe ooooooo. decent AND RESERVED GIRLS ARE HARD TO FIND OOOOOOOOO. they only come once into your life and if u miss them u are finished. andrew pls, she might not be fine according to pple but as long as shes decnt pls tire her down.

forget beauty oooooo marry a lady thats God fearing and decnt.

so u expect am make en go marry all those prostitute way plenty for PH abi. abegggg the guy smart die hahahahhshshshshshhshsahhahahahhahaha e rather go for character than beauty becos e no say na life time tin be that oooo. marriage diffnt from dating. my brother forget watin pple they talk oooo enjoy ur home. besides a beauity of a real woman is seen in her good hrt, homely nature and a lady that wants his man to grow and suceed in life.

am a guy and what i look out for in my wife to be is, she must be God fearing, well reserved, educated, working at least, good heart, from a good home, a clean woman and a lady that is focused. not all those girls way plenty for town now way just dey find guys way dem go chop their money run. true love is hard to find ooo if u find one, hold am tithe. from the ladys eyes i tink shes i love with the guy.

Happy honey moon