Sunday 29 November 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Lol...

55 comments:

Love na him sis cloth e wear

Huh? .. Lmaooooooo.

Help me, the father of my child left me because his mother hates Igbo.

Hehehe! "Bride to Be" indeed! Linda take note!

Hummmmmmm.....stupid.

Hehehe! "Bride to Be" indeed! Linda take note!

He meant to say: The "groom."

Hahahahahahahahahaha nawa oooo how can a man wear the bride to be lolz anyway if u getting married to someone very rich,maybe she be d main sponsor of d wedding...then I will agree with dis lolz@linda people don dey look at me smhow with dis my laff

His bride to be is right in front of him...lol....sonebidy shout Amen!

Lol, datz his babe or sis cloth oooo, just sayn

Wrong tee or gay....

Nod said...

Bride nii, bride koo.

Sirtee said...

Na gay lol

lol!
some people don't know the difference between bride and groom.

Gay things...

Deranged people plenty everywia
Yeye dey smell

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Chai.....

He's probably wearing his wife's teeshirt. Lol

The concept isn't nice

I don't know

Lol. Everything!

A MAN wearing a shirt with the caption "The bride to be"..instead of Groom to be.

Bride to be indeed...lol

Nigga is gay....Lol. He carry im elder sister shirt wear.

Mechanic behaviour

unknown said...

Gay

Adeola Abolade said...

Sometimes u buy random T.shirts where they caption all sort on it........it might be in this case,I don't think d guy wore his wife's or sis's own

Lol . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ivyjess said...

How can u wear that to cannaaland. Chai I must wear t-shirt

Lol. Nawa

Oh!, i dont know guys are bride now 😝😝😝😝😝

Obviously his sister got married and he picked the dress from her....lol.....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lolzzzzzzz...

How on planet earth can he b d bride or he borrowed d shirt or wht? Mayb dis was mistake instead of GROOM d other way rounnd, lolzzzzz.

Lwkmd! So he didn't read it before wearing? Lmao

Beautiful bride to be. (Linda's finest)

Adeyemi said...

Gay things

Cindy"s $ignature said...

Lols this can earn him 15 years behind bars

eny said...

lol

eny said...

lol..

eny said...

lol.....

People should try reading the texts on shirts before they wear em! Some are just so inappropriate for some situations

we no dey know finish o! he might just be the bride

Actually in a church
Lmao!
Gay?

Driver oshuko, shut-up! Maybe the guy is a Gay fagot. Lol

fab said...

Its possible he knows what he is doing in ds world of man marying man and men becoming women.

English go dey insult people so tay them go insult themselves.

don picasso said...

Maybe he is gay, and he is d bride in d gay relationship lol!!!. Just thinking loud shah!!

What waz he thinking??? I spotted something like this some time ago the guy was putting on T-shirt that reads 'my sister is a witch' and the funny part waz the guy didn't look before putting on the shirt.

#Dakinzz

nothıng we no go see 4 aunty lında blog... dıs must b an ıbadan man lol

Mumu

Is he gay OE what

Austin said...

linda u forgot to put "as seen in ibadan"

Baddest Puta said...

LMAO! It's either he wore it intentionally or he can't read

He is Gay...duh

like seriously?
it could be it a gay marriage thats why the man instead of the woman wears this.....lol

Nimelda said so........