Wait, did Ludacris shade Kanye and Kim? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Wait, did Ludacris shade Kanye and Kim?

The rapper yesterday posted a meme on his instagram page using Kim Kardashian as the butt of the joke. Isn't he friends with Kanye?

57 comments:

Luda wassup with your career?

He may be wrong tho.
I've seen people with small thighs and big butt.

Just about anything is a meme for dis dudes.

There biz

Dis joke is expensive o! Linda take note!

There headache jhooor

What's up with his career? for real? You just gonna remain a driver for life if you keep thinking with ur anus.

Kim has always been curvy. She even did an xray at one point to show she didn't have implants. Highest she might have done is fat transfer which all celebrities do. Dunno why people are so obsessed with her.

I'm a member of ECKANKAR, the religion of the light and sound of God. I'm here to answer whatever question that you may have.

Mtchewwwwww how E take concern me # Linda Ikeij the honorary Khardashian

Lmao the way people abuse themselves on lib tho it doesn't make sense lawd

Ludacris is right

SMURF said...

It might be fat transfer though, so it's still organic.

Kim has always been curvy but not this one we're seeing now. Everyone knows she added some top up@90210. Forget all those X-ray.. It's just for television show.

Naa linda look well it's not kim

goddessoftruth said...

@gentle, not having any implants doesn't mean you can't enhance your bum. All you need is fats taken from your body through liposuction and injected into the required area. Quite simple and less risky than implants, in terms of infections. So yes, it's not real, you need to continue the process after every few years or months depending on how much fats your body rejects. If you want the bum to have the same size and shape for years...then it's a continuous process.

What is light and sound of god?

Hahahahahahahahaha.. Going by this pix, it just proves her butt is fake fake fake.

For Job Openings and Interview Tips

Peace nwadire said...

Mtcheeew

Anon 7:20,did former petroleum minister and former NSA loot our funds as accused?

attention seeker oooo

With the Fast and Furious Franchises alone I think he's doing better than your third nipple. Ode.

SONEE said...

biko God isnt a terrible artist.he cant creat a big bum with small thighs. thin legs maybe but not small thighs. where wil the bum hang.she has implants jare.

Why are terrorists bombing everywhere and how can you stop nigerian politicians from stealing? Answer o

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Lolz...yeye de smell

You are right Chichi, Leave the Ignorant tout asking useless questions.

Lool.. she might have the fat in the thigh removed or something na tho been curvy comes with thick fat except if you are a fitness freak like coco

WORD!
WORD WORD!!

Bringing his career up has absolutely NOTHING to do with his questions. That's him saying what SO many are afraid to say.

Lmao. He said d truth!

Me said...

It's common, people can have small thighs and big butts

Furious 8

Eckankar kor kankara no u better park well,don't come here and stat or sound and darkness shit..moroon

My dear go to Eckankar and open blog or. Website. Leave uss alone inugo?

Abigail said...

Awwwww...dahz a serious joke

Who's Ludacris please..??

Abigail said...

Awwwwww....dahz a serious joke...

Nawa for them jor

Awwwwww...dahz a serious joke...

Abigail said...

Awwwwww....dahz a serious joke...

If Kenya west catch u....... you knw he is a street fighter n he can die for kim

Baddest Puta said...

LOL this dumb driver don't know jack na, why are you people stressing yourself out?

junia said...

Kim's shape is better 4 me, huge thighs re so wrong, normally ur thighs re not suppose 2 be joint 2geda, there must be a see through 4rm d middle.

Madam it's her show its wats she wants us to see we see!!if it was fake would dy tell u??? *sigh

Seeking cheap attentions via d meme and never 2b taken serious...

Normally really? So u were dre 2 help God analyse women afta creating.

kfc said...

yea like what's up with his career, other than the fast n furious franchise that nigga ain't done shii......Kim Worth's more than he's black a**

kfc said...

yea like what's up with his career, other than the fast n furious franchise that nigga ain't done shii......Kim Worth's more than he's black a**

What's up with his career ? He is a driver now, just like you but on fast and furious

Lol dis is entertaining.

If it were real the upper thigh closer to the butt will be almost as big as the butt. It looks too artificial.

Kim hasn't always been curvy oh, check out an old pic with Paris Hilton way back when they were best friends. And other pics from wayback

True

Some people have full thighs with thigh gaps so the thighs don't join together, not to look like a mosquito carrying buns

@KFC: Luda still earns more than you do
@Davido's driva: your name shows your career puts you below Luda in every way.
@ Royal priesthood: so what if its cheap attention? Do an expensive attention and lets measure the publicity it fetches you. How many know you other than on lib?
Y'all leave em alone to do wat they wanna, its their space and kimmy can fight her own battles.