Uti Nwachukwu cuts his dreadlocks (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Uti Nwachukwu cuts his dreadlocks (photo)

He's yet to debut his new look but he shared a photo of cut signature dreads and wrote "Anyone have an idea of a centre in Nigeria that I can donate my hair to? So they can make a wig with it for a cancer patient going thru Chemotherapy and experiencing hair loss. Suggestions pls"

119 comments:

May the soul of the dreads rip

What's with the cancer patient thingy, was that meant to sound funny?
He should go and make do with several seats, oshisko.

Omigosh... Ohnoo... Uti... Noooo

tsalz c.e.o said...

Mke we see ur face Oga..

I love change! Hopefully he looks as good as he used too

I bet he looks good now.

That write up shows that this dude is a big fool and a tout as well... The way i see it, this immature nitwit is making fun of this patients..... For christ sake hw can someone make use of this worn out razz shit.... Fuck him......

Wig ko wig ni

Make we see as you go be first! *waiting*
Ken

E remain derenle
Activity Based Costing

Now sense has finally found abode in that head of his.Congrats

Uti, ur joke isn't funny. Shld u joke wit such?

I can't wait to see his new look. Linda take note!

Wait am coming Uti. Lemmie try to to figure out the name of the place I donated mine back in 2009 and I'll get back to you in a jiffy.

I can't wait to see his new look. Linda take note!

Better cos of lice now abi. Phil 4:5

PLS REMOVE DIS DIRTY THING BCOZ DIS IS NOT NEWS

So insensitive

MumuNa Now You know say u go cut am.RubbisH.................

Keep your disgusting dread for yourself who knows you might be diagnosed with cancer in the coming year.

aproko manager said...

I wana puke mchewwww

Dumb request,even coming from a dumb OAP.
What makes your hair special?
You can go kojak for all we care!

The cancer statement is out of line....donations can be done privately.

Y did he cut his dread na

Dumb request,even coming from a dumb OAP.
What makes your hair special?
You can go kojak for all we care!

He should donate it to amadioha please! Shaki n shey bi ora! Who wants that rubbish? E fit you na hin you cut am? Morrafucker! Dragginmuvafukcerssince1900

He'll still be handsome with or without dem.

sunshine said...

Finally, ma Uti wil look more responsible.#kissesdude

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Donate it to your village people mr Uti... Double your hustle.

Wait o, so dreads r actually ppl's natural hair?

I saw dis on IG not too long

I think he's gonna look cute without them dreads

Let's see

That vuvuzela P guy

Hmm

Mad man

AWWWW, UTI THATS NICE. GUESS WEDDING BELL WILL RING SOON.
BABES WE DEY TRY SHA. NA ONLY US DEY FIT MAKE MAN CHANGE WETIN DEM DEY DO SINCEEEE.
BUT I REALLY LOVE THAT.

Agbomma said...

Linda dig deep, he's probably getting married soon. Now we will get to see his handsome face. I hated those dreadlocks

obietrezy said...

Finally he's now having sense..... Abi no money to take care of it again ni.. Rubbish.... Jor oh

dharmmy said...

Good for him, dislike guys with too much hair

Good for him

SMURF said...

He won't be fine again

Dats rude.. u making mockery

teeyong said...

"So they can make a wig with it for a cancer patient going through chemotherapy and experiencing hair loss" This is really offensive and unacceptable.

ODUWAS MUM said...

Bn long over due.

Arsenal said...

Hope you ready for backlash, boy.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

So they can make wig with it for cancer patient going through chemo...bla bla bla
If that was meant to be funny then it's in bad taste...not funny at all.
Please you need to apologise to people going through chemo....and all cancer patients and people who have had cancer and been through Chemo....you think it is a joke abi
how dare you?!!!

may be uti is about to get married and the chick no like dread lock (church tins),

Dee Awoot said...

Stupid joke! Hair loss of a cancer patient should not have been a basis for your expensive joke!

Bosslady said...

He's even more foolish than i thought for making such statement!

Ewwww...like serzly.

Who want to wear your hair that's infested with lice and beg bugs?! Abeg go throway for dirty. Nor be America you dey forming mgbeke

Mrs.N said...

Uti Nwachukwu jide nti gi aka..Cancer is not sth you play with, snc u cut ur dada go to ur village and give it to ur kinsmen

the sort to stupid comment is this coming from Uti?

Ok ooo... since everything is news in Nigeria from the celebs

May you not experience wot it takes to loss hair during chemotherapy treatment. Rubbish

Is he making jest of cancer patients?
What is anyone going to do with this poo am seeing on the floor?

Amaka said...

We aren't having wig scarcity but fuel scarcity

Miss Ferragamo said...

Hmm someone's looking at settling down real soon

i wonda hw d wig would look like, uti u re funny lolz

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hiss!

Is he making mock of cancer patient's dat hav lost their hairs or wht...? Lord hav mercy on him.

Keep it safe so when you have cancer you can make a make with it .

Miss Ferragamo said...

Don't mind him...he was trying to be funny. Mtcheew

he try!

Uti u don cast since Igbenidion. Smh

So this Uti is this STUPID...

seems he is high on cheap drugs.......Cancerpatients????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Foolish.... I pray you don't jam that sickness.. stupid fool

Vixen said...

Some jokes are classless, no matter who cracks it. Uti, if you are reading this, you are the worst scum to walk the planet Earth for dissing cancer patients! Do you bleeping know the agony of losing hair due to cancer? So your mop of eew is supposed to be a blessing to them? You couldn't donate your money to cancer patients , its your disgusting dreads you deemed fit to "bless" them with abi? You need to re-orientate your miserable self.

I shaved my armpit

Very funny @Mrs.N,Snc u cut ur dada go to ur village and give it to ur kinsmen. Uti, if that was a joke then it is very expensive

Did he think of that COMMENT before posting IT? That is MOCKERY

Why are you all complaining na? people donate hairs to cancer patients abroad, he wa just being helpful, at least he is donating something.

Yeahright

So I thought

They look disgusting. please just burn it.

I have always said this "this guy is so Fucking dumb"

To think that I wasted my money voting for you when u wer at bba ehn...no word for you faggot.

vien said...

na only irresponsible men dey kip dread,thank God for you uti...cute man....
paul of psquare nid to do d same ,it makes u rass man....follow gbero foot step

To think that I wasted my money voting for you when you wer at bba ehn. ......I have no word for you faggot.

Let him come and take mine to donate too, cus I just my dread also.

nodody wants your dreads. they look awful

Still waiting for the day Linda Keji will post someone shit on this blog for fools to comment about. Oshisco

Uti is this supposed to be a joke? PLease show some respect to cancer patients...RUBBISH!

Lwkmd... U got me here Mr. APC

I DON'T THINK HE WAS JESTING. WHY WOULD HE DO THAT?

Ppl donate their hair for wigs for cancer patients though I doubt this one. It gives me the creep.

Abeg throw that thing into the dustbin. mtcheew

Am sorry for you Uti, should you make a mockery of cancer patients? we need to be cautious of our speeches.

KWEEN said...

Exactly. He may have said it with good intentions but somehow, it still came off as insensitive. He should donate money to the foundation. They can buy wigs with some of the money.

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

1 million likes to dis comment

Good for him, hw can a normal human being keep dred in d name of fashion, any wishway change is constant, sai chanji

I always wonder what gives him the guts. Dumb fool,seems he's tired of being the lady that he is?
Stupid thing always feeling like a god!

Uti can go fuck himself, there's more serious issues in the world right now...

What a heavy load he would definitely feel relief.

Don't take it o!!! Gay spirit will rest on you

Comon find LAWMA truck and throw away those dirty dreads.

In the name of making news as a celeb, let's try and make good news that will send the right messages to people. Uti, this kinda comment is just to unexpected from you. People going thru cancer are not to be dissed. The least you could do is send ur love and pray for them. If ever had a relative who battled cancer, am sure you won't have the guts to put this up. Did you consider the feelings people who are currently battling cancer before posting this? Show love and respect so you can get it back, no one knows tomorrow, so don't make fun of people who has cancer today. Bro, you just lost a fan

Ina said...

U guys should calm down, he wasn't trying to be funny, maybe that just came out wrong. Am I the only one that read that caption with understanding? Haba!

Ina said...

Exactly! Ppl have no chill

Chichi said...

I dnt think he is joking. I think he actually wants to donate d hair which is nt a bad idea. Bt I think he would hav just done his research online.

sounds like he is shading diezianni madueke.....guy its not funny.
stan

You see, once a slave always a slave. Uti and his lean change can not controlh is dirty homosexual mouth. What'sw ith cancer and you uselessh hair. Be carefulyyoung man, watin make cancer patient looose hair fit kill you.

He alws look responsible even with the dread.....the hair fits him wella

Seriously bonario, I thought the same. WTH??

Please tell them!
The level of comments on this blog of rather concerning.

He was not joking!..maybe you guys should do some research! There is nothing wrong with donating hair so that a wig can be made for cancer patients.

I don't think he was trying to be funny.funny enough women do buy Brazilian hair to look good and regardless of the cost they misuse and dump and don't even care about the needy such as cancer patients.Nigerians love to judge why?it's not good oo.nobody be God ooo.Linda u shud sack some niggas and bitches ooo.this one no be play.WTF!

Bastard may you suffer terminal ailments at every junction of your life wicked irresponsible and creepy homosexual

Uti this statement from U is degrading and uncalled for. Are U referring to Deziani or who.... Pls keep for urself for future use.
Don't play with dreadful killer disease like cancer.

Its about time. Wonder what he looks like now.

Pico said...

I devote my time and efforts to working for charity and fighting cancer and I come here at the end of the day to chill like I do every evening before bed to see this. I used to rate u highly till you made a mess of yourself with your stupid words. I pray you never feel the pain of cancer Uti.

Laundry enthusiasts said...

More unruly that his appearance tells. Make cancer catch you first. You'l knw how insensitive u are. pter!

mimi pearl said...

Hahahahahaha

Gay alert!

Hahahahaha...naaa you were only being patriotic... hahahahaha

Whether he was joking or not, the statement he made was in poor taste. He shouldn't have said something like that

Does he even know what it means to have cancer? My kid brother is undergoing chemotherapy now and I know the trauma my family is going through. Must we make a joke out of everything? Shows how backwards some people are in the name of claiming to be a celebrity.

He is dumb, suprises me how a sensible man could make a joke with cancer.

Am crying right now, my kid brother is to start his final exams next month, I mean he is just a child but is undergoing chemotherapy now. It's traumatizing my family and somebody is here making mockery of cancer patients. Uti pray you dnt experience what is beyond you tomorrow