Update on Mali hotel siege: 3 killed, 80 hostages freed + pics from the scene of the incident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Update on Mali hotel siege: 3 killed, 80 hostages freed + pics from the scene of the incident

3 people including two Malians are said to have been killed in the hostage taking at Radisson Blu in Bamako, Mali this morning. Armed men stormed the hotel taking 170 people hostage. 80 of the hostages have so far been freed. Those freed include three Turkish Airlines staff, 12 Air France staff and Guinean singer Sekouba Bambino. More photos after the cut...

33 comments:

This is serious

RIP to the dead.Sad!

HMMMMMMMMMM... NO WHR IS SAFE AGAIN...

NOT EVEN MY TOWN

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

HMMMMMMMMMM... NO WHR IS SAFE AGAIN...

NOT EVEN MY TOWN

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Bad news. May the souls of the departed rest in peace

Odiegwu oooo, each day new story God help us madness everywhere.

Na wao!!!

Odiegwu oooo, each day new story God help us madness everywhere.

I'm both happy and sad. Happy because majority of them weren't hurt. But sad because few lost their lives. It is well.

Chai, signs of end time. May their souls RIP. Αи∂ quickest recovery to †Ñ’ξ injured

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

TOO BAD.

Nawa ooooo

Why IS ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEND? WHY WE CAN NO FREE FROM BAD THINGS ,?WHY PERSON WOULD KILL PERSON?GOOD IS THE ONLY TIN THAT CAN FIGHT EVIL,PLS LETS STOP ALL THIS EVIL,IT ARE NO GOOD FOR US.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmmmm. I pray dis situation wil b brought under control asap. Its well wit their souls.

Nawa ooooo

Dis is serious o! It is well with them. Linda take note!

Omg Watch rapper KIDA KUDZ new official music video titled OWO NI BOYZ

May the souls of the dead rest in peace. I hope more hostages are freed unharmed.

Rip to the dead though..... #NowPlaying>> on me: wonderboy....

May God save us all...

Heaven is safe

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I pray dis situation wil b brought under control asap.

Nawao

Thank God for their lives! This is almost reminiscent of the mall shooting in Kenya! I hope it does not deteriorate like that too!

God hv mercy on us...nowhere is safe

Omeiza!u jst meiza the gramma!lols at it are no good for us

Melvee said...

Na wa o! These terrorists are becoming too bold and daring.
RIP to the dead.

10 Tips To Improve Your Dry Skin

It shall be well! Rest in peace to their soul.

What did they want? Am sad about thing that are happening around the world this days. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

See how she just talk am''Guinean Singer Sekouba Bambino" that's a legend oh

No where is safe

rip dear ones

MISSVEE