Actress and The Real co host Tamera Mowry shared this intimate photo of her breastfeeding her 3 months old daughter Ariah, writing
"Breastfeeding Ariah has been amazing, in large part because I learned a
lot from my experience with Aden (her son)" she captioned the beautiful
image.
Writing on her blog, she said:
"I cherish every moment i can sit down and feed her. It's our private
time together, and i really find it so relaxing. It makes me feel good
to know that i can give her everything that her body needs, and i plan
to do so until she's one year. And women must do what's right for their
baby-which include bottle feeding of cource,"
53 comments:
Ok...seen...and God bless.
The joys of motherhood! Can't wait...
Cute
Of course its an amazing feeling. Linda take note!
Nice one.
Beautiful,nahhh dat room fine wella....
Its our private time together
Good for her. Adorabke pic. She and her sister are so entrepreneurial. They always find some way to keep working in Hollywood. Now Tia's got her own cooking, off of what experience I don't know. Lol.
JOY OF MOTHERHOOD
Beautiful..
I shall get there someday
Oyibo can make too much of everything. Breastfeeding is common.
This is unnecessary madam. its your pride. so keep it. #boltThoughts
LOvely pic, congrats to her.
Beautiful
Great... dee
Good one..
Good one dear.
#Dakinzz
So lovely.
I love them twins....
Very nice of her. Great mothers, great children. Keep it up.
BCOMIN TRENDIN???TOMJERRYSWIT
Be talking like a Nigerian actress, is she from nigeria? sounds like one thou.
Linda's last son
Joys of motherhood.God bless all mothers
How nice
One among Nature's beauty.
So wat shld we do abt dat?
Lovely baby bed
So cute!
Wonderful experience
Gbagaun! In d 'cource' lol
Ok seen
Nice sight, proud mum
Strong bond between a child & the mother.
Nice boobs by the way.
Nice one.
Motherhood sweet o, I can't wait!!
Dear future hubby, pls hurry up already.
Ona eghusim eghu biko.
Kool
I love that cool mother may God bless that child for you
Do ur job abegiiii
Breastfeeding shldnt b a news abeg
I c those not breastfeeding as people who hv no value 4 dia child apart frm those dt re not medically sound 2 do so
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I will show my wife
I love this lady..
End time breast
PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>
What's holding u
Private time now public!!
Dis is so wonderful and lovely!
Giveaway won't reach your hand biko
One won't know how she feels till you become a mother...the joy of motherhood can never be described! #patientlywaiting#
It pains more to know u know nothing. U b commenting all d time but lack knowledge of anything. Dumb asshole
Na wa ooo
It is private...hmmm.. I breastfed my daughter too! she's 2 yrs old now and very intelligent too. God bless all mom's. Those that breastfed and those that couldn't. God still loves us all. :-)
Seen.. Lovely tho