Hw is dis strange lindodo

KWEEN said...

How is it strange? Probably lost control

Agent of darkness at work

Max O said...

The rate at which accidents are happening on our raods this days is becoming alarming,
I hope no life was in this.

End time

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

oluwalonimi said...

It didn't happen today , remember I informed you sometimes lastweek when you use d he picture for the Biafra protest in Portharcourt. Please kindly effect the changes

Ewo
Hope no life was lost?

Ewo
Hope no life was lost?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank d Lord no life was lost....
Lord biko help and saveusfrm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.

Was d driver drunk? Dis is funny

Hw s it strange

Habibat Idris said...

Woow Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Warris ds bikonu? Tank God no one was standing thr at dat given time.

Hoegawd was d driver asleep or what

I hope there were no deaths.

Guys, Will you donate this organ of yours for $35,000.00?

Wrong information Linda, it happened last week

Wow nawa o,was d driver drunk or something?

I hope no life Was lost

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Eeyah tanks to God no one was hurt. Abi?

New car park.

Hian!!

Lol, this is naija for u where anything can happen.

Really everytime you comment.....End time like an electronic parrot

Linda are you just making your headlines sensational to draw readers? Biko kwanu how is this strange

i know it's a tragedy but at least the bus stopped at the busstop.

Ofcourse someone should be thoughtful that the bus lost its braking system. Some comments are so illogical

seyi crown said...

Gmam

Seyilicious

Nope ! He simply obeyed the sign post .it said "bus stop" nd it stopped there na

Well, the bus literally 'stopped' at the Bus Stop.

It was sent!!! ..... The Accident.

Ithappened over two weeks ago. I even took a picture.

Hi Linda, This happened since Friday and not your mentioned date......

Very strange indeed! Taking command from d unseen commander / officer of the Marua bus stop. Crash / Accidental Stopping @ the bus stop. May God continue to protect us, Amen. A konii rin Arin fi Ese si Amin

The Driver must have lost control of the steering. Linda take note!

What is strange? The bus stopped at a bus stop. The driver is very law-abiding.

D bus sha go bus stop go stop. Period!

Thank God for the safety of the passengers....

Wen dem don drink pure ethanol finish dem go enter motor drive off. Local idiots... a country where road safety doesn't know their duties... I'm yet to see road safety workers with breathalyzers in public motor parks.

#lol #lwkmd#ufunny

BlueBunny ice cream under Gourmet kitchens ltd said...

Hope no life was lost. @Anonymous,Lol even it is not updated tinz.Linda great job jawe

Marwa not marua

Driver took the meaning of "bus stop" a bit too far!

linda ita marawa

Well they call it a Bus stop and the bus stopped! LOL

Thank you, I saw this accident. It wasn't today, last week Thursday I think.