lol se him use the sun cream baff ni abi him rob am for body see as in body dey drop ororo lol abi na groundnut oil him use rob body the body dey over shine lol
Royal shithood! You must be insane. You are fuckingly the most annoying person on this blog. Devil today, angel tomorrow-what do you fucking really stand for? Ladies should get in where? Person husband? Abi your brain don burst ni? Rubbish woman. Notice me or I quench shit hole.
48 comments:
I AGREE.
Hot dude, nice one
sexy with this pot belly? hian
Fine man indeed. *coughs*
Nothing is sexy about him..
Fine man with 0 packs
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
His oil game is on point!!! But that belle......
Wow!
All d ladies get in here would hav b a good caption for dis post. Thank d Lord Linda didn't use stunning, lolzzzz.
D dude is quite cool and handsome.
Wet new photos not sexy new photos
He is a Ugly dude.
All d ladies get in here....
Dis dude is so handsome and really sexy.
I agree wit Linda on dis and he surely got it all, biko just name it.
Oh well! I can't say
Oky seen....
Hot dark chocolate. So fine
I don't know how this is sexy when his stomach looks like he is the one that bore he and Dami's son. Bros, gym dey Ghana o!
Just there
Seconded
To all these brothers saying he has pot belly.
Gentlemen, if you Wowo well well ... even pot belly self, but get fame and get money small. To babes, you are attractive.
You no see Flavor flav.
I rest my case.
Sexy but small under. Nothing to be wow about mbok
Hawt!
lol
se him use the sun cream baff ni abi him rob am for body
see as in body dey drop ororo lol
abi na groundnut oil him use rob body
the body dey over shine lol
nikky
Boko haram has entered Lagos you all be careful please please they have entered for real
D dude hands abeg..
With his one pack?a beg him no follow jor
Haaaaaa! Damilola has disfigured him...lol! He no fyn again jare
Lindiway, just take am easy. Dats all! Linda take note!
0 body count goal
Man u got a long way to go
Yummmy
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Damilola come get your man..
Stupid argument...flavor has mad packs
Royal shithood! You must be insane. You are fuckingly the most annoying person on this blog. Devil today, angel tomorrow-what do you fucking really stand for? Ladies should get in where? Person husband? Abi your brain don burst ni? Rubbish woman. Notice me or I quench shit hole.
damilola don over feed am. Not even one pack to boast of
He's FAT.. All Ghanaians are BURNT and UGLY!
He is a fine man
Shut up. He's a sexy dark chocolate man. U upon all ur bleach u fine reach?
Sexy?hmmm
Thirded
ororo
Sexy for where?? Maybe because I don't like him sha cuz I dislike him for the role in played in Sugar""
Not really a fan of dark skinned men.
Haters!! I guess their men are uglier o, Nigerians!
Dark skin is beautiful. Take it or leave it.
sexy indeed
Got married, now a father and lost the abs. Chris, what you slacking off for?
Damilola girl, you one lucky bish.