See what the drug ecstasy did to this stunning teen girl (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

See what the drug ecstasy did to this stunning teen girl (photos)

16 year old Amy innocently took ecstasy at a house party and immediately passed out. It was her first time and she took just one pill. She was in a coma for 2 weeks and right is what she looked like when she woke from the coma. She now has brain damage. Watch the Doctors episode where the story was featured after the cut...

46 comments:

FREEKAZOID

Wtf!

Say no to drugs. Drink zobo instead

Story!... Next plzzzz!!!

CHAII NAWA O!

AUNTY LINDA....

Exuberant act has cost many a lot.

OMG!

Wht d heck is dis and dis is wht bad habits usually d to our poor souls. I wish her speedy recovery and its well wit her soul.

Chai, d ish just wasted her. Fine girl before now

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Hurstool_101 said...

this is bad

AQO said...

... and she turned purple.

Subuhanallah!

Amy said...

All these kids will never learn. Just one pill and her life is wrecked.

edDREAMZ said...

Sorry for her.... I hope she has learnt her lesson....

Such a pity.

She felt like trying something new, isn't it? Well she did. Talk about living with the consequences of one's actions...
What a waste already, pity.

Sparkles!

Choi

So this ecstasy pill is real? Na wa oh.Used to hear of it in movies

OMGGG.....end time tins....smhhhh 4 her

bhaire said...

Well done ooooooo daluooooooo take more drugs my dear u neva see anytin at 16 ur life is almost finished all dis kids of dis days nawaooooo

On top testing? God help us

Just 1 ish destroyed her life. God have mercy

So sad may God lay his helping hand upon her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Her cross, the one she brought upon herself, so let her carry it. I only pity her.

Can't burn my mb for this.

God! See what this beautiful girl turned her life into....
This is a great lesson to we the youths out there.
I pray we heed to advice and God Almighty touches our hearth too.....

Mihearty said...

Oyibo make una fear God small na. Look at what she has done to her beautiful self now.

What a waste!

Moral of the story: Don't do drugs! Linda take note!

Thou shall not do drug

Oluwadamilola said...

Jesus!

Do you mean syrup @ Zobo?

Ahhhhn...did she turn purple?!!!!! Cuz of ectasy?!!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahshahahahahahahahhahahahahahhaahhahahahaha...lesson learnt...

Zobo with some codeine or tramadol...wink

This Oyibo people sef,Look at what she has done to herself. At least Alomo bitters would have been a better option. They should learn to drink it "maka ndu ha"

Drugs is the worst thing to happen to a youth.

Black Belle said...

Looooool

She got a bad bash.

Say no to drugs.

Do not do drugs! Dam!!!

Stunning ozo linda?

Dis msg is for gina , the drug addict. Say no to drugs .

These are the kind of things that make me get scared of having kids bcuz IF this happens to them, I will blame myself forever.

Linaberry said...

Hahahahahhahahahahahaha.I can't stop laughing.Na real Freekazoid.lolz