See the Mercedes Benz car Floyd Mayweather bought for his 16yr old son
The American professional boxer who is said to have an estimated net worth of $650 million gifted his 16-year-old son, Koraun, with a brand new Mercedes
CLS for his birthday. The car is said to be worth around £30,000. Mayweather shared the photo on Instagram.
"Happy birthday Amir Mayweather. Love you, Champ."
Lucky boy!
This is the woman that wrote about her sickle cell child,so far so good i didn't get any help from any one,some people called promised send me sometin,i sent my acct number but up till now i didn't see anytin. since last week she has been in the hospital due to another crisis and was discharged yesterday with a bill of 36,700naira and we've nt been able to live the hospital because we've not been able to provide the money. i made a deposit of 2k the nite i rushed her to the hospital,so am to balance 34,700.pls i need your help as i cant raise the money.doctors also introduced a new drug to me that it reduces crisis,the name of the drug is drepanostat,its #2500 wit 30caps to be taken every day in addition to the paludrine, folic acid and ciliavite she's been taking. pls whichever way i can be assisted i will appreciate .help me put a smile on the face of my child and give her a reason to live. my other line has been blocked that I put up here the last time and need to be re-registered,because we have been in the hospital i couldn't go and register the line,so i can be reached also on my email faithIKbc@yahoo.com
Yes they can. They have restrictions tho, just like Cinderella license. They can't drive at night in some states and if they would they have to get an older licensed person as a passenger... it varies from stare to state
U be real waka pass driver. No future ambition sha! U no beg ur oga to buy u motor or feature u for him song make u sef hammer? Olodo na driver u wan do pass, alika
This is what some might call an asset or som'n reasonable, but putting ur son on the spotlight like that is making him a target, and also lining him up as one of thos bozos outthere, hell yh, he grow to be a spoilt brat no doubt. Get ur brains outta ur gloves man, be smart dont be retard.
74 comments:
Are you fcuking kidding me? That ride's worth thousand of dolz. More than 30k linda
Money just de go gradually
Wow!
Nna see car abeg... Lucky lad....
Lucky child, so thoughtful of the daddy, atleast it's better than spraying his money to strippers!
Hmmmmn OBO
I see my oga doing much more for his kids in the near future and I will be the one driving them all.
First off its not cls secondly it isnt close to 30k
Nice car.
Wow!
Dis is cool and...
I wish them all d best and may d lord bless them.
Eww! It is well oO
*lib's namesake*
lucky he is.it been Ages God!!!! i miss this blog.
Seriously?
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
He has a 16 year old son? Never knew.
Congratulobia to the young lad.
Can't wait to see him drives or bash
Nice one HBD to him.
Choiiiii this could be me ,but of course in a different lifetime lol
Money is good o
This is the woman that wrote about her sickle cell child,so far so good i didn't get any help from any one,some people called promised send me sometin,i sent my acct number but up till now i didn't see anytin. since last week she has been in the hospital due to another crisis and was discharged yesterday with a bill of 36,700naira and we've nt been able to live the hospital because we've not been able to provide the money. i made a deposit of 2k the nite i rushed her to the hospital,so am to balance 34,700.pls i need your help as i cant raise the money.doctors also introduced a new drug to me that it reduces crisis,the name of the drug is drepanostat,its #2500 wit 30caps to be taken every day in addition to the paludrine, folic acid and ciliavite she's been taking. pls whichever way i can be assisted i will appreciate .help me put a smile on the face of my child and give her a reason to live. my other line has been blocked that I put up here the last time and need to be re-registered,because we have been in the hospital i couldn't go and register the line,so i can be reached also on my email faithIKbc@yahoo.com
ODUN OWO! E maa f'owo takaa. Sugbon ki e ranti wipe oun ti o ntan ni odun eegun o.
Yes it's better to spend for family than some useless bikini girls, and don't forget to invest wisely. Enjoy my man, all the bestm
Hbd boy
Cool,happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Na wa o. Money is good o. Happy birthday kiddo.
Can a 16yr old person drive in USA?
Now..that's money talking...
#blessmyhustleGod
Sweet ride.. I can be a baby mama for this kind dude..
No need to dream of marrying him.
Money speaking!
He's spoiling this kid real good!! Lawd
Things dads do for their kids.. HBD young man
He is indeed a lucky boy
Not a biggy, will do much more for my kids.
Wow
Chineke o money is gud walahi. Is indeed a lucky boy.
Why not, when he's got the money??? Linda take note!
Why not, when he's got the money! Linda take note!
Good for him... dee
I bet u that car will be driven in Nigeria by a politician soonest
Yes they can. They have restrictions tho, just like Cinderella license. They can't drive at night in some states and if they would they have to get an older licensed person as a passenger... it varies from stare to state
U be real waka pass driver. No future ambition sha! U no beg ur oga to buy u motor or feature u for him song make u sef hammer? Olodo na driver u wan do pass, alika
You're just too disgusting. Animals have hope in life than you.
Linda ikeji please get your facts right before publishing here
Are u ok? I reject it for your mother and wife. U will be better than a driver in jesus name .Amen
Depends on the CLS being talked about ..buh ah know someone who bought his 110
Hahahahahahahahwh...words reserved for better topics
Fuck u that ain't a GLK 45..and fuck u its worth over 30k..wah the fuck do u know bout my role model
He bought it and sent it to invader yp customize and the end cost was $110k
She didn't say $30000 she said £30000. It's higher than dollars.n she didn't say its exactly £30000 she said around it
I wonder if you have brain at all or just eba full your skull.
Guess ur destined to be a driver. Wish u all d best with that...
Daddy Stop Giving Him Fish! Teach Him How To Fish! http://www.bummyla.com
*on*
So your dream is to be a driver for the rest of your life?
You do not have ambition.
Your talent is only on commenting on the blog with a view that Davido will notice you.
Hmm na wah o
Know ur currencies... she said £ not $.
lucky boy indeed.
Bro u no get life o
Senseless. i will invest in real estate for him instead.
Don't tell me u r broke tomorrow oo bro dis one that u r buying cars every wk so. Hbd to d Lad
Wow! Money speaking....
Lucky boy!!
It's pathetic to see that that's your goal
BABA BUHARI should invite floyd to declare his asset
Happy boy....hope he's not gonna spoil him tho....
Thirstin over that whip.
Now that is what you call a sweet 16
Bad belle.... Aw market?
By their fruit,............ I'm sure you know the rest.
Sweet Ride!
I' work so hard ti give my children everything!
***LIBER FINEST***
This is what some might call an asset or som'n reasonable, but putting ur son on the spotlight like that is making him a target, and also lining him up as one of thos bozos outthere, hell yh, he grow to be a spoilt brat no doubt. Get ur brains outta ur gloves man, be smart dont be retard.
What a time to be MAYWEATHER Junior. lucky chap indeed.