Ruth Kadiri sexy in new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Ruth Kadiri sexy in new photoshoot

The actress stunning in new photoshoot by Austin Udoh...

30 comments:

Yea.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Linda, biko stunning is under statement, flawless beauty and gorgeous r d perfect words for her.

Hi Linda the name of the Photographer is August Udoh not Austin Udoh

Keep forcing her down our throat Linda.. This is the same lady that supported Cynthia Morgan controversial baby mama cover photo. With her fat face.

andre kelvin said...

Damn! That Ass

I don't consider dis bae sexy...no offence tho.

Fine!

Habibat Idris said...

Sexy Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

Moses Iwux said...

Fine fine lady... she looks sweet

The thirst for fame though,na wa

Yum yum said...

This chick go good "from BEHIND the scene" o
Chai!!!!!!

l.I.m said...

Hmmmm na wa I tire

nice shot. didn't no u av such an amazing asset

l.I.m said...

Hmmmm na wa I tire

mimi said...

i really like this girl.....i dont just know why!

This fine actress wey ah like. She looks good #Maryannjames

She is very pretty. I just love Ruth.

Sexy brandishing of assests.

The first pix can cause conjism on a friday morning

Eiya!Ruth kadiri I av noticed recently u are trying too hard to be seen and heard...hahahaha!aunty Linda well done keep promoting her..point of info the pictures are sexy but nice curves, why she open mouth @ picture1 as if sh dey horny...try harder next time ruth.yimu

Vickchizy

Chai! Linda wen u go post foto like dis for us naa?

Ruth I love you and all that but this isn't what you should be doing. Besides there's nothing sexy about these pix Linda.

Lilie said...

The first one.. I like, I like. Cute, chubby, defined curves.

Linda, at last u finally know when to use the word STURNNING, HMMMMM, I like what am seeing,
This is how a lady should be, no be to dry like crayfish, or fat like cow, em, lean from this pls, let me not call name, nne idi ok.

Gaddammit!!!

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Just advertising herself for one politician to key in n b her Congo shiner n ATM.

@Daizy wat should she be doing, frying garri with u? She looks gorgeous!!

Ping for organic skin and hair care BlackBerry 2BE95B2C

She looks good....