Photos: Truck crashes in Jos, covers almost the entire road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Photos: Truck crashes in Jos, covers almost the entire road

A truck crashed on Hawan Kibbo on Jos-Forest- Akwanga Road, few hours ago. According to Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC) efforts are currently being made to clear the road. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Only in Nigeria

Glad he ddnt kill anyone

Nawooo dey shld remove it na frm d road

Hmmmmm. Nsogbu

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

That's terrible

I can't even imagine the kind of traffic that will be there.

Only JESUS can save us.hmmmmmmm

#after all l chopters notin#

🎈

This is damage though...... #NowPlaying>> dark horse: katy perry....

Darrel tom said...

Nawaooo
Buhari should Plz urgently do something about this unemployment in Nigeria, am now seein different people on this blog, almost all of this new commenters now ve their real identity, anonymous is now a tin of the past on this blog, u will hardly see anybody commentin without their emails n dp, all bcs the end of the year give away is almost here, nawaoo. Now linlin hope u know who is who on this ur blog. If u fuck up in this year's give away u go hear am. New new people be commenting nonsense here, Makin this blog boring, plz u guys shd go to sdk blog where u belong mbok.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Nawaooo
Buhari should Plz urgently do something about this unemployment in Nigeria, am now seein different people on this blog, almost all of this new commenters now ve their real identity, anonymous is now a tin of the past on this blog, u will hardly see anybody commentin without their emails n dp, all bcs the end of the year give away is almost here, nawaoo. Now linlin hope u know who is who on this ur blog. If u fuck up in this year's give away u go hear am. New new people be commenting nonsense here, Makin this blog boring, plz u guys shd go to sdk blog where u belong mbok.
Wat is this na

Linda's last son

This is serious.

Hmmmmmmmmm only God knws the kind speed this truck dey wey make it fall like dis....

Bolt said...

I miss Jos a lil tho.. All this roads with hills .. Chai! Jos south any day !

I hope there was no casualties! Linda take note!

Oh!

Lord help and saveus frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. I hope no life lost!

Hmmmmmm accidents all ova place it is well

SMURF said...

Lots of goods wasted. Hope no one died sha

All these accidents...

Thank God no live was lost

Eyaah maybe the trailer failed break that was why the trailer fall dawn.

Hope no one was killed or hurt. Life first.

Gangster traffic yoo

Remove asap pls

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Doesn't look too bad! Goods can be replaced.

That's a terrible accident. Thank God no life was lost

You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart

All these trucks and the havocs they cause on our roads....hmmmm

U wrong douche