News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aww that's wassup man!! Go get it
Congrats. What of bsc tho?
Dude..you need a BSc first. .
Make e cut dt e bush too
Eya as no other hit song after godwin. All the best brov
Good for him!
All the best to him. Linda take note!
Good for him.. Na Godwin#
Good for him.One needs education to garnish a talent
Good for him. It will impact on his music positively.Ak 100 says so
Good for himSeyilicious
Hmmm. Looks kool
LolShame no even dey catch say no b university em dey go Nice one shaaEducation is power # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com## oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
That's good. Congrats boy!
He shld transfer for a BSC joor.... he is still young and start all over.
HND kwa.
Good for him.
why not go for direct entry to a uni. well all good sha. u've made ur dough already. dis one na just jara
Good for him
E bi like say u no get light 4 ur area. Abeg quick buy gen make u 4 iron ur gown. Na joke oooo.
Yahhh,dat means wuld b meeting korede in person...NIJ....
Okay..GoodluckKill all them girls there
nice one korede keep it up 'cos education is key.....please try thishttp://PayRefe.net/index.php?ref=332396
Y not a proper bachelors degree? Y hnd
Gudnews
Its aiit. Go 2 School kid.
Y HND ni tori oloun.
I think this just reduced his swag!!!My tots tho***
Shey d school doesn't have name ni?
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....No follow gals o mr man..... Mind ur books ok... Lolx.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This guy looks gay
CONGRAT TO HIMMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Go to university jor wat is Hnd poly tins hahaha
education still d best...
that good.all the best ..
Good for you
And they will say this guy isn't gay?
good for him...
Good for him....education is necessary
Nice one,na God win. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Which school now?
All d best to him...Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
I hope he cut his jerry curls b4 he enter d class
Gay ass nigga
Nice one homie! Nice.
Congratulations
@anon 8:43pm u are right. Yes o greatest Nigerian student, greatest gidiba greatest gbosa. Proudly ABUSITE
Mapoly
Good!
So, u mean after BSc he can then gp back for d HND? Ode!!!
the guy try for nose sha. linda remember i said it
God win
57 comments:
Aww that's wassup man!! Go get it
Congrats. What of bsc tho?
Dude..you need a BSc first. .
Make e cut dt e bush too
Eya as no other hit song after godwin. All the best brov
Good for him!
Good for him.. Na Godwin#
Good for him.One needs education to garnish a talent
Good for him. It will impact on his music positively.
Ak 100 says so
Good for him
Seyilicious
Hmmm. Looks kool
Shame no even dey catch say no b university em dey go
Nice one shaa
Education is power
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
That's good. Congrats boy!
He shld transfer for a BSC joor.... he is still young and start all over.
HND kwa.
Good for him.
why not go for direct entry to a uni. well all good sha. u've made ur dough already. dis one na just jara
Good for him
E bi like say u no get light 4 ur area. Abeg quick buy gen make u 4 iron ur gown. Na joke oooo.
Yahhh,dat means wuld b meeting korede in person...NIJ....
Okay..Goodluck
Kill all them girls there
nice one korede keep it up 'cos education is key.....
please try this
http://PayRefe.net/index.php?ref=332396
Y not a proper bachelors degree? Y hnd
Gudnews
Its aiit.
Go 2 School kid.
Y HND ni tori oloun.
I think this just reduced his swag!!!
My tots tho***
Shey d school doesn't have name ni?
No follow gals o mr man..... Mind ur books ok... Lolx...
Good for him
This guy looks gay
CONGRAT TO HIM
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
education still d best...
that good.all the best ..
Good for you
And they will say this guy isn't gay?
good for him...
Good for him....education is necessary
Nice one,na God win. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Which school now?
All d best to him...
I hope he cut his jerry curls b4 he enter d class
Gay ass nigga
Nice one homie! Nice.
Congratulations
@anon 8:43pm u are right. Yes o greatest Nigerian student, greatest gidiba greatest gbosa. Proudly ABUSITE
Mapoly
Good!
the guy try for nose sha. linda remember i said it
God win