Photos from the ELOY awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Photos from the ELOY awards

Celebrities attended the ELOY awards that took place yesterday. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

All glam!

Naija still get cute guys fah!

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

Nice one.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

The one with the green belt, is she a Nurse? Why dress lik that? Me i no like

Congrats dear, kudos to u

Beautiful people, juliet Ibrahim dey fine for days now.

They all look beautiful.

Cute photos

They all looked beautiful

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

All I see is beautiful people.

Pretty girl said...

Beautiful dresses and people

ChincoBee said...

Beautiful people

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Beautiful people littered everywhere

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Clara Udeh said...

They all slayed!

That last pic tho! Your dress I love it shine on

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Umu oma is all I see

Beautiful people.

Wow they'r all beautiful but juliet's own nahh really stunning in linda's voice....

Lovely peeps and pics!

Beautiful people.

Munachi said...

I love me some Juliet Ibrahim........ Absolutely stunning

Juliet.......what a beautiful mama!

All thee pics that Gbenro and Osas took, i noticed he keeps hiding his left hand fingers. He forgot his ring and he's scared of his fans. Linda how are you this morning. God bless you.

Beautiful Julie

joyous babe said...

They all look good.

Juliet Ibrahim looking like monkey

Oh! Na the event wey Tonye wear dat rubbish go. See how other people are gorgeous dressed. Linda take note!

Juliet ibrahim's make up is on fleek

Beautiful,but I d'nt understand de 6th person attire,it looks odd to me

Gbenro Ajibade is a fine boy abeg

Wandoo Atsaka said...

my love for Adesua though.....

That kemismallzz in black and white Ankara😘