Photos: Aisha Buhari visits Tinubu in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Photos: Aisha Buhari visits Tinubu in Lagos

Aisha Buhari, wife of President Buhari, visited APC National Leader Bola Tinubu and his wife Oluremi at their Bourdillon, Ikoyi home in Lagos today November 21st. Aisha was at his home to condole with him over the death of Late Emir Dantoro of Borgu who made Tinubu the Jagaban of Borgu. Continue to see more photos...

49 comments:

Seen....

How many wives does tinubu have?

Only God knows what they are saying... you better go tell your husband that he is a big FAILURE AND DISASTER to nigeria as a whole.

Owk dis woman is lik her hubby alwz everywia

Good for them.

Lol. Hausa always dey find way confuse their loyalist. Lol Yoruba wise oooo make the blood shed no reach Una side ooooo.

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

tahar said...

Nigerian politics sweet oh,tinubu na trillionaire

Baddest Puta said...

Remi is a beautiful sugar mama

joyous babe said...

Is dis a condolence visit or traditional ceremony, rip to d dead.

Good of her.

See remi's facial expression

Next plssss
Make dem dey waka like mad people
Let de masses kip suffering
A litre of fuel 180
Rubbish government

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

D visit go bring fuel or food for me?

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

Lol, nice one. The great Jagaban one!

Its alrigjt

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Karlsson said...

Wasting taxpayers money on frivolities. Unnecessary visit

Ubanagum

Okay seen, next!

Am i d only 1 seeing dys Tinubu's wife hands??

Owk cool, rip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Tinubu wife be like say she dey think of her boy friend.

AS HIS FAMILY MEMBER ABI?THIS POLITICIANS EEE CHUKWU NNA.WHAT WILL SHE SAY TO THE WIFE AND KIDS?NEXT PLS. HA LINDA POST MY COMMENT OOO I DON TELL YOU.LOL

hrm paul ojeih said...

For real so d name d jagaban is not a nick name it's actually a title I will b damned now I no

So because the late Emir gave a chieftaincy title to Tinubu therefore he is entitled to a condolence visit. She should as well visit other people the Emir gave chieftaincy title to. What a frivolous reason to proffer?

Nice one frm her and I wish her all d best...

See dem looking like statues...

Absolutely senseless. Bourdillon is not in Borgu and if anything she should be visiting the people of Borgu. Jagaban is not even a better title mmmmmmmssssssttttttcccccchhhhhheeeeewwwww!!

Is it just her face? See her blacky shadow hand plus oyibo face...#toomuchbleaching

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Her visit wil surely go a long way...

Nonsense leaders, Shebi u no fit send tinubu sms or even call him to say sorry abi na condolence. Wasting time and tax payers money plus looted money

and they had to carry aso ebi for this purpose?
nigeria leaders are clueless and stupid walahi
no petrol, no light, no water and they are condolencing
smh for this nation

She looks happy beside her husband

Guys, Will you donate this organ of yours for $35,000.00?

What has this woman and her usband achieved after she mocked patience for being first lady.mchheww just roams about.she will be the most insignificant "wife of the president".................linda abeg post this one oh.christie na pretty girl

Nice 1

Nice 1

Shldnt it rather be Tinubu payin condolensce visit to d families n ppl of d late emir? Well i guess d public funds at der disposal is too much 4 dem n dey js nid to seek avenues to waste it all.#changeIndeed

Useless linda ikeji's way of reporting. They attended a wedding first before this visit. Otule nsi like you!

is a nice one

This man is drying up mehn!

Urenna said...

This useless person posting Yvonne Nelson post here... come we dont want to bring Yvonne Nelson's news to Linda Ikeji blog is it by force? The last time I checked......

Kk