News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 17 November 2015
Photos: 2 young men who allegedly kidnapped young boys and had sex with them apprehended in Benin
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
107 comments:
WTF?
Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral
Na wa o, some people with animalistic behavior sha!
Kill dem bastards!
Evil everywhere................ God have mercy
OMG!
They should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.
I wonder how some people can comfortably wear the garment of evil.This is disgusting
Two crimes at a tym... After kidnapping then rape... They should just waste those fools abeg.....
The evil some men do these days, surprises even the devil.
Those men deserve to be thrown into the deep sea with heavy stones tied to them.
One of the boys is even Urhobo, i av seen the video
this world is coming to an end.
Hmmm ... Dear that's Nice and Great .. I Love your Articles Dear, Linda
christian terrorists......... haha,,,, deal with them
Nawa oo
Homo is becoming too much
This is wrong
Hmmm thank God they have been caught.
what is this world turning into? Lord please protect our children from evil men. these evil men should be castrated. nonsense. Linda whether you publish my comment or not I will continue to read your blog.
This is wrong
Too many insane ppl in 9ja
#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WE MEET DAILY...THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WE TRAVEL WITH...THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WE MAY EVEN TRANSACT BUSINESS WITH...WHAT IF GOD PLACED A SCREEN THAT REVEAL OUR "REAL" LIVES ABOVE OUR HEADS SO PEOPLE CAN SEE.
I like the fact that they were beaten up before being handed over to the police. Useless men.
Chai!
What is dis world turning into? End time tinz
Jesu..... they need to locked them in prison and rape them everyday for 365 days
Maheeda flaunting her HIV infested boobs.okay o
#Strange Stories!!.....#Lord Have MERCY!
what kinda nonsense be this ke ?? avin sex wid small boiz,, jesu!
Wicked souls.
Lord Av mercy
Dey shld be castrated. Jeez!
This is wrong
Wat rubbish
Linda I was kidnapp at obalende to osborne in koyi on Thursday last week by my friend and his cult member who happen to be a Poland white man. I will send you details to your email how God rescue me and save me from death. I have all the details to get them down
Jeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzz,,dey shud stone dem to death,,,,God v mercy
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Linda I was kidnapp at obalende to osborne in koyi on Thursday last week by my friend and his cult member who happen to be a Poland white man. I will send you details to your email how God rescue me and save me from death. I have all the details to get them down
Girls Needed for Ushering Job Ping 2BCF882B if you are Interested with your Good STUDIO pics ASAP Ladies Only
This anal gay shit is abt to take over 9ja!God pls may they b exposed at al time!
What d hell?
Wonders shall never cease to happen...
Subuhanallah!
Demons
They should be killed. na wa o
End time
Evil
Evil has taken over the land...
Can you imagine?!!!
They should be seriously punished. Thank God they have been caught and the children been rescued.
2 bad #temptation de need deliverance
This is wrong on every level.
he should be beaten to death....fool
God have mercy.
Damn! This is sick
WTF f*ck kinda conji is this?! This is not normal at all, those young kids should be taken to the hospital and then the church!!
Soooo sad
Soooo sad
Gini! Dem never beat them well, when did dat one start in naija bikonu??? Linda take note!
Too many pedophiles living amongst us in Nigeria
Oh my God, this is serious.
Something is happening in this our country.may Allah assist us +Amen
Nawa.. oooo....the kind of abnormal news I read here everyday self... truly, the world is coming to an end..
Kai dis is sickening, what sort of beast are these??? They should chop their cocks off and leave them to bleed too death
Good riddance to bad rubbish right
They shld chop their cocks off and leave them to bleed out
O my Lord! What is this world turning into! Please they should use cutlass to rape those two men in the anus too,bastards!
Na wa ooo.
Castration.
Na wa ooo.
Blood of Jesus. May we escape the wrath of sodom & gomorah.
Now am fully convinced dis world has come to an end.....
...going to the bank to withdraw all ma money..
Such news makes me even more nervous. ..
uwa nkea emebigo
Omg! Anal sex?? Awww! Only God know wht this children have gone through. This is the height of wickedness! "The hrt of a man, who can comprehend"
I don't get this it can't be just for fun ,what was the real intention? God keep your children safe ,we wake up daily to a new form of evil.
Beasts in human form,make them beat the hell out of them!!! Evil men are every where raping girls and boys too. Dear men,please repent!
See em face! Devil incarnate! Your ends are pretty near!
Smh....Naa wa o
This evil people should be hanged.
They should deal with those evil homosexual kidnappers in the prison/ police cell. At 10 years, you do not know ur parents phone number. Smh. Lazy brain. Sorry 4 this unfortunate thing that has happened to you.
End time. Let them(kidnappers) be beheaded immediately. Sodom and Gomorrah. What a devilish act. Goushhhhhh.
Oh my goodness this is pure wickedness, devilish act yuck, money ritual I guess.
DON'T FAIL TO BRING THE NEWS HERE.
this is way too devilish and wickedness, they should be beaten and punish seriously.
Na wa o. All these news. God have mercy
End time things
I keep wondering what goes through the mind of people like this. How did they get to this level and what brought about this level of callousness ? They should be severely made to pay for these atrocities.
Sick fucks.
Hang em.
my good Lord! They have scarred these poor boys permanently for life. Once you get into the homosexual lifestyle, it is hard to get out of it. It is a demon you have to constantly fight. It is better not to start at all. Then the diseases they would have passed on to these poor darlings. I am in tears. They should test all those boys for diseases o. This is sad. They should fry those bastards
At least they have been caught but d lives of dose boys av been changed
This is beyond evil. The devil must be seriously rejoicing in hell. He does not have to do much work. it has a lot of animals in human form working for it. This is terrible. How can they do this? kidnap to sexually assault. This breaks my heart. These boys will need years and years of therapy before they can function normally again
I can't help but notice a lot of the boys kind of looked alike and they even had time to cut their hair to the same style. I guess these two beasts had a type...See his bastard monkey face. They didn't even beat him well enough! He has no blood stains on his body. Normally when they catch people and beat them, we see the result. Wicked soul. Where is the second bastard. I only see the one in green
Isn't your homo father one of them? Just like you. Dandawdi
Devilish anonymous, may God punish you million times. How are we sure you're not a paedophile... Devil! If you could say that to a child who had gone through such psychological and physical trauma, then i can't imagine how devilish and inhumane you could really be.
wonders shall never end. I honestly do not know what this world is turning into. Baba God na ur hand we dey oo
http://www.fresheste.blogspot.com
These are paedos bitch!
E ti yawerey papo! Awon oloriburuku. Who dafuq do you expect to fall for your useless marketing strategy?
Dragginmuvafukcerssince1900
Evil
Linda pls can get more info on the whereabouts of the kidnapped boys? My hubby's nephew is missing, don't know if he is among them.
Hey Dude.
The streetz been whisperin dat u Gay.
Is it True?
Also heard dat u been disturbin dat lil kid (Onyx), prolly supplicatin 4 some male 2 male action which unfortunately 4 ur allegedly Gay ass, he ain't what u thought.
Is it also True?
4 seff: kidnap, rape, homosexuality & pedophilia...but since xmas is around the corner i implore the govt to show liniency by hand them 250 yrs imprisonment each without option of fine, parole or amnesty.
You be mumu
OMG,the evil animals should be castrated and sent to jail for life..
Na wa ooh.. from lagos to benin. . These guys should be killed
This r d type of people that should be burnt with tyre round their necks. Tsheww
Huh???
Look at this idiot saying christian terrorists. Did they tell u dey are christians?. These people serve juju obviously. And they are not terrorists. They have not killed or bombed anybody. Go and check your dictionary for the definition of terrorists. Illiterate.