Photo: See what a woman did to her house help | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Photo: See what a woman did to her house help

This is what a woman did to her househelp. She was arrested for assault but later released. See the photo after the cut...

84 comments:

End time doings

Oghene biko

SMURF said...

The world is truly coming to an end?? All these wicked abusive people just sprang up all of a sudden..... if someone does this to her child she will call on God to kill them!!! Same needs to be done to her

Whatever it is that motivates people to be this mean and wicked towards another human will only end up destroying them.

beautiful said...

Slow news day aunty Linlin

The fuck is this..who released her?

Release for what? N they did not burn her own breast too?...Rubbish

Dis world is wicked. I fink dey shld just do the same to her.

End time madam, evil woman

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Ohh too bad

Geez! Is that woman mad or what? I'm so pissed right now.

Too bad!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I swear, some women are witches cos only a witch can do dis. Linda take note!

nothing will happen to her, that's how all u rich lekki women behave and you all would come on this blog and star commenting on how callous this specific one is..

Becky said...

God help d poor,this woman is wicked

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

OMG!

Y r some women despicable wicked?
Though details abt wht led to dis act was not given but wht ever must hav b d reason 4d cause of dis act doesn't merit it.

Biko we should desist frm ANGER b4 taking action in whtever we do.

OMG! What is this..

Hhehehehehehehhehehe OMGGG pls dey shld arrest dat animal in form of human back,THROW HER INSIDE THE DEEPEST PART OF JAIL.

Wayo allah!
Why the devil was she released???

Linda, give us full detail pls

I don't know why women do this, if u can't treat your maid like a human being, let her go! These maids are people's children

Nawaoh! Ds is awful

Omg!
This is pure wickedness.

Some women re evil! What u can't do to ur own daughter, why practice it on someone else's? She ought to be jailed....

Haba!!! This is not good. You don't do this to a fellow human. She is wicked

She is heartless.. Haba

Chai some people wear their wickedness like cosmetics wallahi. WTF is this?

Mae26 said...

OMG!

Aww this is wickedness she ought to be jailed whoeve did this to her

The woman should be put behind d bar!

The woman is a demon nah so dem flog her breast wen she small animal liks her

zee said...

Soo sad

Ahn ah! How did dis happen, Linda with ha detailess news, dem!

Later released???...

Ah.......The woman is very wicked and should be killed

I hope she'sfound hher lifetime fulfillment now

Some ppl r just plain heartless. Jeez!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Maybe the househelp is aleepin with the oga. If its u wat ll u do? Be sincere. As for me i ll jist send her packing.

The madam should have been imprisoned for this evil act. How can she burn the young girl's fine boobs, is it that she's jealous of the little girls assets. Na wa 4 all this wicked madam dem. She's left a scar on the breast of the innocent girl.

OMG,this is wickedness of the highest order,the woman was soo overwhelmed by anger,to have injured her this way

The woman must be a murderer... dee

Lord Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fuckin' asshole!! If it were to be her child would she have done the same? Wicked woman.

Haba. She went too far na. No matter what d girl did.

Jesus Christ!

Wickedness in high places..

Omg

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Nwanyi nke a bu AMUSU 1st class...ijiot

The oga madwoman must be punished of all places on the poor girl body comon now ur wicked

Wickedness pour one

Why are people this cruel?!

- Ken

This is wickedness. God help ur children

Too bad, the lady must be a lesbian. Ladies be careful, please use condom for fear of STD at least. Information reaching alleges that a man from the USA with the virus infect ladies with it always.

Wow lovely tits! I'm hard! Atleast her nipples are still firm and intact

Jayy said...

Christ.. this is just mans inhumanity to ma.

Some persons are heartless.... that's what u get in a lawless country.

God of mercy, she suppose to be jail for this. This is wickedness, that woman is evil nd she's a witch 2.

People are wicked oooo, how do u do dis 2 a human being? Nawa ooo

Please they should arrest that woman again she need to spend sometime in imprison.

Killed ke..biko oga take it easy

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Wickedness at it's peak.

Perverted idiot!!!

That woman must be jail

And why would she be released? She just disfigured d poor girl forever.........

Wicked pple in a wicked country.
May God almighty punish them one by one......... Amen

The TRUE story be told. We can't just cha picture and jump into conclusion. The wound it not fresh, y was the incident not exposed initially. Meaning the househelp is also guilty in a way.

Wow. Domestic abuse in Nigeria is really out of hand. What offence in this world warrants such an animal treatment? All you Lagos 'big madams', life doesn't end on this earth o. You will answer to the Creator of heaven and earth.

David u ar absolutely right.dis rich women dont knw dat dis world is nt our own dat d creator can off our lives anytim he pleases.for d fact dat u ar rendering som1 help dont mean u shld kill her.dat is how one living close to me as at 1am d gal ia stil awake n wrking.while d madm ans her kids ar sleeping comfortabely.is just too unfair.

They hav 2. Start arresting people startin from the pson dt released the witch...

Oluwabumsky said...

Evi bitch

Oluwabumsky said...

Evil bitch

What is with u people and end time doings.

Kaiser said...

Humanity is sick

What you should do is name and shame that woman! Thats the usefulness of this story Linda.
Best.

How people knowingly harm others is beyond me! How you can look a person in the face and do this to them is just....

I hope the woman posting this picture have gone to report the case on behalf of the poor girl to the police? Please can someone call the attention of Ordinary President of Berekete family to this? She should be brought to book. Nobody deserves to be so treated. God will visit vengeance on she and her children.

Just ruined a perfect bobbie....

You guys keep saying she's mean etc and never asked what the girl did that made her treat her that way. U hear news of house help raping and molesting kids kept in their care sexually. Imagine a house help violates ur kid and u get to know. Won't u do worst dn this? I don't support this though but just speaking from a mum's point of view. Shikena

Seriously,dis wickedness. Feel so sorry for the girl.🐄🌝

@ anonymous 10.23 I can see dat u r d kind of pole we r talking out. So cos she violate u, u gonna go to d extend of pouring hot water on her body shey ?

Why did they released d wicked woman?