Photo: Kcee buys his mum a Toyota Prado SUV as her birthday present | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Photo: Kcee buys his mum a Toyota Prado SUV as her birthday present

He shared the photo on his Instagram page and wrote "My sweet mother, if I have my way I can buy the whole world for you just to let you know you are more than an angel to me . Thanks for believing in me when nobody did , I sincerely appreciate your tender mother care and support to my career. Once again happy birthday to you . St. Dom the captain is bringing your new whip to your house right now . HBD mama". Happy birthday to her.

58 comments:

Must he tell us

Thats 11 Million sitting there. My oga has one

Better pikin

Awwwww.....so nice of him. Happy birthday to her. Kcee, hurrry up and give her grand kids o!

KC you did well!

Congratulobia and happy birthday to her.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Better pikin. Happy birthday moma kcee

Hbd to her

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

I wonder oh

Nurudeen said...

Things are more rewarding when done secretly especially to parents. Why tell the world. Learn..

HBD Ma!

HBD ma

HBD ma

Haters be hating and he will still be getting the money instead of you fools to pray God bless you too so you can buy you mom this kind of whip and you both are here hating idiots.

Only? Kcee u no try sef.u can do better.happy birthday ma'am

A good son!

Ya'll criticising kcee, Am sure if ya'll buys ur mama an iPhone the whole world will definitely hear about it. If you don't have anything nice to say, Gerarahia mehnnnnn

SMURF said...

Exactly oh, must he put it on social media? Hissssssss

That's a chinkoo prado ....the toyota logo at the back is loud Enuf

Wow!

Sure he must tell us afterall we r his fans. Dis is so cool and lovely!

I wish his mum all d best and may d lord abundantly bless her. HBD and LLNP to his mum.

Beta Pikin!! God Continue To Bless You! Happy Birthday Mama!!

Nice one.. But why can't he gush about the wife like that.. Men sef..

Mihearty said...

The love of a mother. I dream to buy such a gift for my mum soonest. Weldon linpopo master. Hbd sweet mum.

HMMMMMM

edDREAMZ said...

Hbd to her....

U are good son KCEE and your children will buy you a private jet! To those saying must he tell us, abeg shift and allow his celebrate his mum! Ndi obi onugbo. HBD mama Kcee

JAY JAY said...

HBD MAMA and thank you E MONEY for buying your mum the car and allowing your ELDER brother to get the hype.You are a wise man.

what a good son wish to that for my mama

U buy car 4 ur mama b4

Davoo said...

Sharap yes is a must.can't u people live all dis naija celeb alone to live a normal life. Haba allow him is his mum day pls

millicent enyi said...

He did well but he shouldn't have announced it,na wa o for all this anambra boys.

Cynberry said...

Please is his mom on instagram to read the message or he came to announce it there so it will make news?! chai.

^^^ abi

No such thing as a Pardo Jeep Linda. Perhaps, as Nigeria's top blogger you can start educating your readers. Jeep & Toyota are two different car manufacturers. I'm sick of hearing, Pardo Jeep, Ford Edge Jeep, Kia Jeep! People just sound dumb. Sent from my iPhone 6s Edge Blackberry.

happy birthday mama llnp
and that is a real pikin there

Berra pikin! God bless him. Linda take note!

Which one u don buy 4 ur papa?

Congratulations

Goaldyn Boy said...

That's good! I'm thinking of what to buy for my own Mum now!!!

Una beef say he post pics of his mother's car,una sabi oooooo... dee

Bummyla said...

Happy Birthday Mum! http://www.bummyla.com

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

U try, jisike

He's an ugly son, and where it came from is starring me in the eyes

Shut up ur rotten maggot infested mouth u dis lwkd_naija goat.That u don't appreciate ur motherr doesn't mean someone else appreciate his or hers.ewu hausa.if e pain u,guan do ur own,ozwor.

TERRY said...

Y mayweather tell us him own......u guys ar jex bin envious abeg..kcee ride on jare!

TERRY said...

U guys shld talk better joor

Nice! Congrats to her....

TERRY said...

U guys shld talk better joor

Lol...

If u try buy aba for ur mama, she'll appreciate.

I'm confused now. Is it Prado or pardo???

Hbd nne oma.....nice one Kcee

this is absolutely paving way for the poor woman to be kidnapped, must it go public mtewwwwww

Alhaji MO said...

na wa oh Aunty Linda it is an SUV not jeep. Chai! we know you grew up in Nigeria all your life where they are generally all called jeep. but common exposure should already make you know that its an SUV not jeep. p is just a brand of an SUV.Post my comment oh.

He try sha..............

Am I the only one that noticed that those are photographs of two different cars. The back photograph is of a glossy black toyota suv while the front is of a toyota suv with extra black trimmings round it. I bet you we will never see pictures of her receiving the car, her neighbours will soon write in they did not see any new car arrive and have never seen her rocking her suv.
If he was really giving her a car, you would see pictures of her receiving the car not a message saying he is going to send her a car. between now and the car arriving there will be k leg, meanwhile a lot of you are already singing his praise for buying his mum an car and that is the exact reason why he posted the message to receive the praise for it.

You sound dumber. What's Pardo jeep???

HBD mama