Photo: 15 confirmed dead in Kano bomb blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Photo: 15 confirmed dead in Kano bomb blast

15 people have been confirmed dead in the multiple suicide attack that rocked Kano GSM market this evening. Two female suicide bombers walked into the populated market and detonated bombs strapped on them. The Kano State Commissioner of Police, Muhammad Katsina, who confirmed the number of casualties, said 10 people died on the spot while 5 others died at the hospital. 57 others are said to be critically injured.

50 comments:

Rip to the dead

Juliet Iwobi said...

Very sad Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

This is just sad

FOR GODS SAKE WHEN WILL ALL THESE END?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

OMG!

Lord pls help and save our souls frm all dis BH attacks. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery 2d dead.

May God grant the dead a peaceful place above and help the injured regain fully soon.

God have Mercy. May their soul rest in peace

Wickedness never was happiness

RIP to the dead

These wicked souls doing dis evil will pay for it
God deliver us.

That vuvuzela P guy

FOR GODS SAKE WHEN WILL ALL THESE END?

edDREAMZ said...

Rip....

Let them keep killing themselves. They northerners will have no peace until Nigeria is divided. Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm. Let Biafra go!!!#Freedom fighter

Northern Princess 7 said...

RIP to the Victims, May the Injured one's recover in no time InsahAllah

God pass dem. May the souls of the departed rest in peace + a speedy recovery to the injured. Linda take note!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Linda when is Our End of the Year Party

This is so sad.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

This is really sad..the govt should do something about hijab wearing

Glowyshoe blog

Omg! It's a pity! Innocent souls! Please God heal those injured. R.I.P to those who are dead.

Na wa o. May deir souls rest in peace

Sorry bros.. Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

May their souls rest in peace.

Is dis the change they promised dem poor masses? Smh.

Oga oooo

Let ur mercy take control "o lord"

And the massacre continues.
Holy Jesus! Show us the way forward.

Sugarvie said...

Oh pls Buhari do something Nigeria can't take this anymore

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Oh pls Buhari do something Nigeria can't take this anymore

#sucre

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Oh, not again

What's all of these bombing and killings Biko nu!

I have never vented my anger on this biafra thing buh I am gonna start with you, For starters, you are a very very big fool!!!...I am very sure your wretched self wasn't in existence during the civil war in 1969....If you were, you wouldn't have tried agitating for BIA talkless of BIAFRA!!!..do u knw aw wars feel?....do u knw the pain of seeing a young lad starve to death? of loosing a loved one?....You must be very very stupid!!!....and linda, you need to stop posting comments like this, if not naa people of Biafra go they read your blog when we seperateeooo!

Madam Nnenna. If you know how many Umu Igbo that is involved in that blast, u will comment less.

I don't know what they are waiting for. Some major Islamic countries has put an end to hijab. Personally, I can't stand by any person covered with it.

onyii duke said...

May their soul R.I.P,it shall be well with my country

..And who told u I wasn't there to experience the war. I cannot because of fear of shit refuse to bite the anus. Meaning I cannot because of war refuses to be set free. Freedom for Biafra is all we ask for and I don't think it's too much. We wanna go!!! If u vex for my comment, hug the next available transformer and if there's no current there, jump inside River Niger

May d souls of the departed RIP

Thought you voted for change? Anuofia.

bhaire said...

Biko mr anon i support u fully. This nnenna girl does not know wat happened during d last biafran war. Many souls where lost 4 no reason at all. I am a pure igbo gurl and do not supprt biafra . Even the so calld biafrans are not even ready 4 this den why start anoda trouble

Why do we have to fight though? Must everything be attained through war. Evri1 is always so quick to bring up 1967. #Btw it's 1967 not 1969. The war stretched from 1967-1970.

For a fine girl u sound dumb. What's up u n biafra, you have not made as a country but u wanna make it divided. Wat does biafra have in there land. Nothing hunger will just kill us

Anonimouse said...

Why r we so foolish in this country? So up until now pple have still not learnt to take precautions in these areas? Haba! Why r majority of us so dumb in Africa? By now pple entering any crowded area must be searched before they enter,markets,school,mosque churches,motor parks,busy restaurants, clubs,etc. Why do we have clueless pple in this country? I'm sure the full-faced/body veil has not yet been banned. We don't seem to value lives in this country. Take a cue from france. Several pple have been caught over that incident n our own govt appear clueless n confused. These masterminds still roam our streets freely. It's only a matter of tym b4 they plan an even deadlier attack!

Which kind brain God give Africans?

Haba Why u saying this. Don't u know the market has a lot of Igbos with shops.

maky said...

Buhari is clueless. Buhari is a dumbo. Buhari is weak.

may their soul rest in peace

Lindiway makeovers

may their soul rest in peace

Lindiway makeovers

Royal prickhood commenting rubbish...'speed recovery to d dead'mumu alwys rushing to comment...

Rip Linda take note

This is sad and painful. RIP to the dead.