The Oxford University women's rugby team, have stripped off for the Beat Calendar in 13 different rugby-related poses. The
sexy shots, which show female members of the squad training &
exercising in the nude, while wearing just their rugby socks and boots,
will help to raise money for Beat, a charity supporting anyone affected
by eating disorders or difficulties with food, weight, and shape
The calendar will be sold for £10 to students of the university and £12
to members of the public.
'The shoot did take some time: we wanted the photographs to be technically accurate from a rugby point of view, in addition to underpinning the important messages we want to spread on behalf of OURFC Woman and Beat.'
48 comments:
NA WAOH! Everything for charity this time around.
Linda, Be careful. Stop causing guys unnecessary conjism
Raaabish, women ready to go nude at any point in time,under guise of helping Charity.
This recent trend is sickening.
I see d same shape.... oyinbo get time
The best charity awareness of the yr no doubt.....
Young oloshos
Mcheeew
seems like na nude pix b d latest trend ooooo.
And nudity was the only concept they could come up with??
Nice asses though.
If God vex destroy dis world with water again just 2 cleanse d world. Abeg e worth am.
#endtimethingz#
nothing way person no go see oooooo
na wa ooooo
but seriously i go really love to watch this match live ooooo i sure say e go sweat die
Anything for charity. Kudos girls. I will buy d calendar as my own contribution to ur cause
Linda, l feel like entering your wet juicy pussy from the back ,right now.
nawaoo!!
All I see is White Ass!!
Hummmmmmmm......smh
Best game ever...lol!
END TIME...IS AROUND THE CORNER
Linda, when will u go nude for charity?
Nothing like a fit lady
At this point,its reasonable to conclude "Oyibo dey mad".
So what is the meaning of this?
And how did they raise money for charity here
in an empty stadium?
So if dey don't go naked, dey won't pass their message across, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
what a lovely game
Complete trash. Really finding it difficult to get the moral lessons they intend to pass with this
This is nonsense,I don't find it good since they prefer being naked for that. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I think I have seen this, a long time ago!
Enter your comment...hmmm...
Hmmmmmm the world has gone crazy!!
Nonsense
are they that empty in the skull that they can't think of other means of charity
Group of mad ppl
Wats d correlation btw eating disorder and nudity?#confused
Good for dem
www.nanishtech.com
N THAT THEIR OXFORD UNI PEOPLE HOLD IN HIGH ESTEEM EHN...THEY R JUST DESTROYING THE REPUTATION...WAT IS THIS...SO MUCH FOR CHARITY.....THEY JUST WANT STOOPID ATTENTION WHICH THEY HAV NOW RECEIVED....HAS IT ADDED ANYTIN GOOD TO D WORLD NOW...MAY GOD FORGIVE OUR CORRUPT GENERATION
Hai! Someday walking naked will become a fashion. Those into clothing should gear up for a time like this.
Lol, look @ their dry lekpasius yansh.
Hmmmmmmm,thats the in thing now
Our world is turning into something else. No respect for the body anymore. Oh God direct our heart.
What is this world really turning to. Does it mean women no longer have shame? Look at these girls so flagrantly exposing their vital parts God had meant to be kept sacred. It is extremely sickening.
Very unattractive asses.
Pervert
The calendar will sell well
Watz with nudity dis dayz???
Not nice at all