Nigerians celebrate GEJ's birthday with #HappyBirthdayGEJ hashtag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Nigerians celebrate GEJ's birthday with #HappyBirthdayGEJ hashtag

Even though he didn't get many happy birthday messages published in Nigerian newspapers from politician friends like previous years, Nigerians didn't forget to celebrate him as he turned a year older today. HappyBirthdayGEJ is currently the number one trending topic in Nigeria. 

98 comments:

Aya mai malafa! Lol hbd.

HBD sire

happy birthday to u GEJ.

Happy bday Gej
God bless you

Happy birthday to him once again. Linda take note!

You never know what you have till it is gone! Happy birthday sir!

Happy birthday GEJ, I appreciate you for paving way for the CHANGE we now enjoy.
Nigeria can only get better from here.

Happy birthday to him once again. Linda take note!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Hapi birthday sir

Yes o.my hero,man of peace,man with a conscience.happy birthday.I love u,sensible Nigerians love u.we will never forget u.wish u long life,good health and prosperity.

Happy birthday Dr GEJ. Ever smiling man with a beautiful soul.

My superhero president my friend #HappyBirthdayGEJ#

HBD good man!

He is wot celebrating HBD sir and many more yrs 2 come

WE'VE NEVER SUFFERED A HIKE IN PRICE OF TRANSPORTATION IN YOUR TIME LIKE NOW. U MADE SURE U CARRIED EVERYONE ALONG. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!! U ARE A TRUE SYMBOL OF PEACE TO HUMANITY.

The other side is not greener. Had we known #gnashingteeth# #happybirthdayGEJ#

We were deceived by bunch of cows, thou am not among of the deceived ones, I did not vote for him, I always knew that a snake will always be long and can never short, we will all pay for our ignorant, for our mistake, for our stupid decision, for our fish brain, yes, our fish brain for forgetting so soon all the previous act of this present president, and believe in his change, we never even seen anything yet, unless by God's intervention, if not, I weep for my country Nigeria and her change.
#HappyBirthdayGEJ
#myHero
Live long in good health, and above all, Be Happy.

MR. TRUTH said...

HappyBirthdayGEJ the African HERO of democracy

Yeah u will be my hero , Happy birthday GEJ

happy birthday GEJ...Your are blessed

Dumbest president ever liveth :) :) :). RIP in advance clueless one.

We love u sir

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE MAN OF THE PEOPLE, WE LOVE U

Beubeu said...

Hapi birthday, my president for life.

Hbd to u sir...

God bless you sir. U left a your name in gold.

YOU ARE BEEN CELEBRATED COSE YOU TOUCH SO MANY LIVES, THOUGH SOME PEOPLE COULD NOT ALLOW YOU END WHAT YOU STARTED. YOU STEP IS SUCH AN ADORABLE AND ADMIRABLE STEP, I HAVE CHOSEN TO HUMBLE AND DILIGENT JUST LIKE YOU, YOUR LIVE IS MY SOURCE OF INSPIRATION, LONG LIVE THE HERO OF AFRICA DEMOCRACY. WE LOVE YOU

Happy birthday sir. God bless you.

Agatha said...

Happy Birthday Pres GEJ. You still remain my favourite. May God bless you and grant you many fruitful years.

Happy birthday boss ...
We love you ..

#happy birthday GEJ

Happy birthday to the man of intergrity,wisdom and peace,i wish you all the many best life has to offer.loves you

OliviaOlives said...

Happy Birthday GEJ #My Hero #Best President

I wish you many more returns,words of mouth can never be enough to express my happiness in you,a man of integrity,wisdom and peace

Happy birthday to a great man, wish him the best things in life
ayandola.blogspot.com

Who cares.

MSTCHEEE........... WE MISS NOTIN ABOUT HIM PLS.. OMONI OBOLI AND BOVI BENEFITED FROM HIM SO WHY WON'T THEY PUT HIM UP ON THEIR PAGES... AM SO GLAD HE DIDN'T WIN.. ANYWAIS HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR, MORE BLESSINGS..

Happy birthday to a peace loving man with a heart of gold. We wish that all Nigerian politicians ( infact all African politicians) could be like you. Some times one wonders why the desperate quest for power. If most of the politicians are truelly productive and can run private businesses successfully they will not be rushing to grab government positions.

Apy bdy gej...f**k apc

Awww! So heart warming, with a heart of Gold Happy birthday sir, God will continue to bless you. I wish you all the good things life can offer. Bless you sir.

Has any president been celebrated by Nigerians the Jonathan is being celebrated? Jonathan is a great man,a true legend,peace loving and honest.God bless u Sir Jonathan.

I.K said...

A hero and pragmatic leader. Setting the pace for through democracy in Nigeria.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Nice one frm them and...
I wish GEJ HBD and LLNP.

HBD

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

Hbd gej

Happy birthday sir.

Happy Birthday to the grate hero of our nation. May heaven bless and increase you the more with wisdom. IJN

Ajay Printing Services said...

Happy birthday Goodluck Ebele Jonathan my hero. All of u dat voted 4 PMB shey una eye don dey shine

Happy birthday my realest GEJ....age with grace sir !!....God bless ur new age..

Happy birthday GEJ. More fruitful years sir!

Hbd, Sir

Hbd, Sir

Happy birthday sir.

Happy birthday to my former Presido. May the good Lord continue to keep you

You remain Nigeria's greatest and Africa's great after Mandela!!! Happy birthday dear GEJ.

EveDarling said...

Happy birthday Former President Jonathan!

PAPA CHISQURE said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR GEJ MY MENTOR

timo na ese ese said...

The truth can never be covered. Its like pregnancy my friend( who ever u are). Its as clear as the sun. GEJ was and still is a good man.

Chineke kpo gi oku ebe ahu? U and who are enjoying change?

happy birthday hero

unknown said...

U need prayers

abeg shut up. you dey vex me. terrorist

I'm sure you are never finishing this year well...with such curses...you'll get one free this year...works like magic..

Makkypearl said...

#Happy birthday GEJ

"The ultimate test of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and moments of convenience, but where he stands in moments of challenge and moments of controversy."

Martin Luther King, Jr.

DEAR GEJ,
WHETHER THE ADVERSARIES LIKE TO HEAR IT OR NOT, "YOU ARE AN UNCOMMON HERO" AND PERHAPS, THERE'S NO TWO OF YOUR KIND.
BY AND BY, TIME SHALL TELL, AND WE SHALL KNOW. FOR EVEN THOSE WHO OPPOSED YOU ARE BEGINNING TO REALIZE THAT, IT'S NOT AS THEY THOUGHT IT EARLIER.
FOR CONSIDERING NIGERIA, FOR CONSIDERING LIVES, FOR AVOIDING BLOOD SHED, GOD BLESS YOU! BLESS YOUR EFFORTS; MAY YOU MAKE HEAVEN AT LAST!
BUT MOST OF ALL, VISIT:- "WWW.JESUSISCOMING777.COM" AND BE HEAVEN READY!
GOD BLESS YOU REAL GOOD!

You carried everybody along when you were the president, but what are we seeing now a sectionalist president who is adamant and doesn't care about the complains of other parts of the country. Now they want to start assassination system of govt that reigned during the time of his likes and the people he represents (IBB,Abacha and OBJ).When the mighty hand of God decides to intervene, nobody can stop him. God will surely deliver Nigeria from these devourers, plunderers and vultures.
Happy birthday GEJ GREAT MAN.

RIP to you too, hater. The measure you wish one shall be returned to you in 10 folds .

Villianqueen said...

Anonymous 11:10am, dis year will not end well for u. For opening ur filthy mouth to curse ur father(cos obviously its not my GEJ u laid those curses on) ur parents will bury u before christmas , That is, if they are still alive. Idiot that u are. Bonario, no word for u, keep enjoying ur "change" indeed. Yeye dey smell.

Africa Face of Democracy!! HBD sir,Aged wit Grace

Abeg shut up! What do u have? A clueless moron? SMH for u lot

#HappyBirthday to u Sir. The only politician who loved the lives of his people than his personal(political) ambition.

Mumu abeg follow ur moron hero to otuoke or wherever he's from, mcheeeeeew. Celebrating a moron

You obviously are a fellow mumu

Mumu Jonathan's fellow moron. All u guys hailing dis moron, may ur lives be exactly in d state GEJ left Nigeria. It really hurts dat it's my Ibo people dat are dis dumb

Happy bye day Mr clueless Alias stealing is not kwaraption

Good man

BIG FOOL

sure u are dumb dt is why u can call a man like GEJ dumb,idiot

You're too much for that Web site. No matter what one accomplishes, it's not complete until the person is heaven bound. Thanks for directing us and our dear past president to that Web to crown his goodness by preparing himself to be heaven boound. We'll all make heaven in Jesus' name, amen.

Yes ooo, during Gej's tenure, we never heard of assassination attempts, now we've entered the era. This is how to know a good and godly man and governance and a bad and ungodly governance. God will help us in this country and intervene before it's too late in Jesus' name, amen.

IFEOMA said...

HBD SIR GOD BLESS U SIR

mmost of dis politicians r Owo Epo!

Hbd GEJ

Chisuma said...

Happy birthday Sir, and thank you for considering our lives more than your ambition. I have a dream that one day Nigerian might consider you again. have a wonderful celebration

Any prayer you pray for GEJ becomes your portion, how is he clueless??? Is it not the same thing that he was been accused of from the false propaganda of your likes that Nigeria is still experiencing today???

Let's watch out and see how your own Angelic President will leave Nigeria, so all the Military regime and that of OBJ left Nigeria in a good state before GEJ took over and spoilt it abi??? You are so full of hate, someone that God has bless no one can curse

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen!

Happy birthday GEJ, May God continue to bless you and your family all the days of your life.

We love you Gej.HBD my hero

nedy said...

You are a moron

nedy said...

Why are you so pained...writing mumu per comment wont change thw love Nigerians have foe gej

That's why you can't have biafra, just because of your stupidity. Ewu

U be double moron @ anonymous fool

Anon 3:53, I laugh at U 'cos U r the one who is clueless. U r completely clueless about the fact that PMB has no idea about how to rule Nigeria. U r clueless about the fact that all the promises made by PMB before elections are not going to be fulfilled by a scratch. So continue in ur clueless state. All the best!