New music from my favourite artist, Kiss Daniel (Good Time) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

New music from my favourite artist, Kiss Daniel (Good Time)

Love this guy. Such a bundle of talent...:-). G-Worldwide Entertainment act Kiss Daniel is not a musician who believes in half measures, and after tantalizing the earbuds of his fans with hits such as “Woju”, “Laye”, “Raba”, and more recently Molue alongside Sugarboy, he returns with this heavy afrobeats track “Good Time”.

The artiste, who recently was crowned The Most Promising Act to Watch in Africa at the recently concluded AFRIMA AWARDS, enlists the services of Fiokee (the guitarist behind “Woju” and “Laye”) to add live guitars to this DJ Coublon production.

The track is heavy on percussion, and early reviews suggest that this is a masterpiece from the rave of the moment, Kiss Daniel, to round off a year where his consistent hard-work has seen him get more media mileage, awards, and nominations at this year’s HEADIES and NMVA AWARDS.

iTunes Pre-Order Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/good-time-single

ABOUT KISS DANIEL
Kiss Daniel, (born Anidugbe Oluwatobiloba Daniel) is a Nigerian singer-songwriter, recording artist, performer and entertainer best known for his chart-topping singles "Woju" and “Laye”. He hails from Abeokuta North local government area, in Ogun State, Nigeria. He graduated from Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, in 2013, with a degree in Water Resources Management and Agrometeorology (Water Engineering). It was while in university that he decided to pursue music as a career alongside his studies and is currently signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment.

33 comments:

Ummm...*coughs* nice song o.

Hmm..LINDA why are you tryna male these other artistes jealous? So it's only kiss Daniel you love bah? Mtsheew

Oh. He's such an handsome young man.. wish he could rush into gospeling. Psalm 100:4

Hokay na

Linda is tripping
No leelee

That vuvuzela P guy

He's really cool αи∂ got talent

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

edDREAMZ said...

Bad nigga of the moment though no doubt....

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

linda and her boyfriend don come again, all thanks to her raba became a hit

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Nice one Kiss Daniel , u dey try for music wella

Cinnamon Apple said...

Not texting any number

chy berry said...

Dis guy is sth else,1st tym I'm really really liking an artiste,both his songs n his person!Kudos 2 u Kiss Daniel!

Y u dey praise dis boy like dis?him sef him go.listening to d lyrics of his songs u will know that he is rude

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Rubbish

You are not alone Linda, I like d guy a lot. In fact he's one artiste dat speaks and write English very well. Plus this guy should get a 9/5 job ojare, he studied a gud course in sch. We need good water in Lagos. Kiss Daniel am ur super fan ooo

My sweet Woju

Kk.Linda's boy. Will listen to this song

S Bling tha producer said...

Too talented. Kiss daniel should get that headies next rated

Bcos na kiss Daniel dey spread Linda legs and blow her to make her dey cry like baby

funny naija videos said...

Nice song and handsome artist.....wish him well

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

chuksp said...

Before u know,him too go get babymama.jor oh

chuksp said...

Before u know,him too go get babymama.jor oh

Linda I knew u wouldn't post my comment cos I said I loved him more right? Ekuse

Kiss Daniel is such a talented fellow. I just love his songs. Weldone to him. God bless his hustle.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

DAT song is a big "NO" to me

Good news is here ..........
for those of you who dream of having british educations and certificates but can not afford
the high cost.You can study in turkey under a turkish university and graduate with a british degree from leeds beckett university.Am a beneficiary of this program myself.
Application is free..hurry now and call +905366442510
whatsapp if you want.

Stephen Echefu said...

Nice song mehn

Sandra said...

Amazing talent. Great stuff dude. Kiss Daniel na fine boy and Linda na fine lady. What else?