Lola and Peter Okoye shared a kiss as they celebrated his birthday yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Lola and Peter Okoye shared a kiss as they celebrated his birthday yesterday

Peter Okoye was a year older yesterday and he's pictured giving his wife a kiss as he cut his birthday cake with their children around them...

49 comments:

Nice 😍😍 hot smooch

aproko manager said...

Dt naa peck na shuuu

SMURF said...

Okay it has do with the sharing

Cool. Family time

Is it right for african parents kissing in front of their kids? Just wondering tho

Good for them. Linda take note!

Happy birthday to him.

I love the cake

Chelsea brother.. God bless the bluesss... #MallamMaiShayi

For your cakes, pastries and small chops, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

I Hope this kiss is not just for the camera o! HBD ones more.

Love wantintin, no be small smooching

They're always the loud ones. May they be as loud in heaven as they are on earth.HBD piro

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Saw it on twitter ealier

Peace nwadire said...

Hmmmmmmmm! *eyes closed *

lol die hard chelsea fan. even d cake too?. i go love oo

Beautiful.....

..."hot chocolate 🍫" looto

#LoveAllTheWay#

Bestbliss said...

So romantic## but him for wait so, make him no spoil dose children oh

Ice_shock said...

His sons lip????? ?? ?
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

I sEe the cake!
Chelsea till I die

Oge Nsimah said...

Cute one...the kids don't know what Dad and Mum is doing.

edDREAMZ said...

Sweet family though no doubt...

Seen...

Cinnamon Apple said...

HBD Chelsea bro

OKAY....HEARD AND SEEN...

UNFORTUNATELY...HE IS A CHELSEA FAN

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

bro u shouldn't have iced the cake with Chelsea , ur face would have been better

Good for dem.

How adorable???

O yeah... Thumbs up 2 him #happyfamily#

Papa and mama dey entertainment Nigerian with kiss, bom boy dey for side dry enjoy icing sugar

Esclipse said...

Lewis said...

Baddest Puta said...

Beautiful people

Love dis. I dt know why I like dis lady so much

Next pls!

Nice one,happy birthday to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

All d best to them and may d Lord bless them...

stargirl said...

Ko maaa roll

So fake!

iphy said...

Seriously me 2222...I so Much Luv Der union. ....

iphy said...

Fake Ass Na u Fake Dem Abi......Fool

This woman old, abeg see her hand.

correct Chelsea Fan!!......All The Best Mr P!

You that is young, where is your husband??

The kids no send o, na d cake dem dey reason