Lol. He's sexy and he knows it. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Lol. He's sexy and he knows it.

Dj Khaled thinks he's sexy and knows it. "The key to more success,(praying hands) trust me.

65 comments:

Dj Khaled thinks he's sexy and knows it...Story for the gods

Oghene bikoooo... dis belle don pass 9month o,over due dey worry am.

HAHAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

LOL fat ass

Lol he looks like a frog.

Dave Mide said...

Holy molly ....god bless his sexiness! ewwww

I've always thought his stupidity was recommended by a specialist in stupidity. He just proved it. My instincts..... :)

Loool the image of God in him is increasingly sexy

His already dead with his port belly, not only sexy, mcheew!!!

Lolz

RUBBISH and NONSENSE
-A₦O₦YMOUS 13

He needs liposuction ASAP!

Baddest Puta said...

That's super unhealthy. What's wrong with him? He has money he should pay someone to help him burn it

mo said...

With that ball-like tummy? He knws better

PURPLE said...

Where is wilheminna??????? This blog just be boring anyhow. No Willy, hardly Onyx, no rough diamond, no Mich, no PC, Papi Chulo sef gone. All the stakeholders are gone! TF??

Geez is that his belly? Or it was photoshoped? GOD FORBID bad thing tufia!

Lol...this guy is disfigured.

Lool...see him bele.

He's taking over from Rick Ross

Sexy indeed...he should try n cover up

In fact this guy is just a dead man walking

Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

He should work on his protruding tummy. Yaasck.

Austin said...

lol.. i bet he can't wiggle that body.. 😅, success conquers all your visible defects in a very astonishing way

My boo...sexy Af! LOL

Lolz.....No Comment

Ewwwwwwwwwww no b only sexy

Is this picture for real?

***LIBER FINEST***

Lol. He's damn hot and he knows it!

O my God !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

#selfconfidence.

Did u just call dis sexy? Lol... dee

What a joker.....😂😂😂😂😂😂

Wildflower wuz ere

Its aiit.
Who am i 2 q this fat fuck especially when the fool is proud of his looks.

Hmmmmm....I reserve my comment

Sexy with this pot belly? Ok oooo he's sexy indeed.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

Its aiit.
Who am i 2 q this fat fuck especially when the fool is proud of his looks.

Oh... Really sexy that !!!

Amoeba

Ijanyimitch said...

Chai!!

Ijanyimitch said...

And it's not like he is really fat, just this big round stomach that can be worked on

Amoeba.

Sexy indeed, irritating biko I hate afor bear..mtcheeeeeeew. Thank God my hubby get six pack. Lol

Jesus!!!!!!! Dis man aint well oooo

aproko manager said...

He nor dy close to sexy,end time dj,end time belle

Lolzzzzzzzzzz...
Let him keep on wishing and biko he should work on those stomach of his.

Oh Good Lord... Cover up already...sheesh

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Ur re abs sexy... keep it on.

TF?
Is that someone's stomach?

Femimexican said...

Hmmmm, what is this?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Lol....IFA hear

Also Check www.vabadon.com

FlyChick said...

Don't tell me he's one of those that get high on mouthwash!!...

Seee bele.....

Adeola Abolade said...

He is indeed sexy .... Linda can whine,lmao

Helen said...

Ironically sexy .infact sexier than Miss world.
Don't mind them,they're JEALOUS.

Shooo! Watsup with the stomach na.....niga u sure u not a transgender....

See his small head

ewwwww.....he looks like a ballon that is about to let out air.

Successfully sexy. (Linda's finest)

Lmao see stomach!! Ughj

sexy my foot