Kim K's epic response to a troll who called her a fat bitch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Kim K's epic response to a troll who called her a fat bitch

Pregnant Kim K shared on her Twitter page that she had to fly to Paris for fashion and food. Some troll responded to that Tweet by calling her a fat bitch. Kim K's response was so classy, I am sure it shamed the troll. And of course she had fans who supported her love for eating.

45 comments:

Dd said...

na so....

She is cute

PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>

Dry as shit

Dats maturity

Some ppl r so rude. Calling someone fat is even bad enough

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Wen is she giving birth tho? This preg has carried on for way too long na...

As usual,no matter what trolls as they are called say to this family,they never ever come down to classless levels.Most of the time,they don't even respond.i like this family a whole lot

Na ppl get their mouth na. They can talk rubbish....but instead of feeling bad with any that didn't go well with u, u just shove it

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

Lol some people got no chill, so rude of that individual.

This linda sef,whats epic about her response? Kai!

Kim has always been a nice girl...

Yea love her response # Linda Ikeji the Honorary Khardashian

HATERS EVERYWHERE

dontJme said...

K

Guineacar said...

Nothing epic here.

It's good to show your haters a 'kim attitude'. She doesn't have time for haters at all. Part of why I like her. If its rihanna, amber or our nigerian actresses, they will start exchanging words with the hater.

I wonder why this shallow story made the news.

Lol.

Pretty girl said...

Funny response and epic response in Linda's voice

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Fine chic

Clara Udeh said...

Lol..nxt gist please

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Am sure she doesn't understand what it means to be pregnant..

Eya Ayambem said...

Epic reply. Who calls a pregnant woman fat?

She's pregnant what do u expect her to think about?

Smh.. Americans r so stupid how can TIMES magazine be thinking of naming this ass hole woman of d year talk less of Bruce. D end time is near like seriously

Lolz I like her reply and her fans wan finish d person...

Lolzzzzzzzzz....

Some people hav no chill@all and such type of hater's usually live boring life.

Baddest Puta said...

Eat all you want Kimmy! Just make sure you go back to ur infamous bod after the baby comes. We love you

Whatever!

Good for her, that's what u get for living a public life, u should let them know when poo pls,
She still look good, safe delivery.

Let Dat person b pregnant n see if shez still slim idiots

Classy? Nope.
Mature? Yeap.
Yeah, she's fat but it ain't nobody's bizness.

mr divine said...

Lol yup! Food oh yeah!

Einstein Jr said...

I totally dont like Kim K. But the response tho. Very mature.

joyous babe said...

Good for her.

She's fat abeg

Haters alert! If she isn't fat, wahala!

So very mature of her. Linda take note!

I d'nt knw what is wrong with human being,kim eat anytin u want to eat,ntn do u

Shut up, shez preg by d way wat hv u been able 2 achieve wit ur skinny self

Wandoo Atsaka said...

fat or not.. she is beautiful and sexy. people need to chill

That's the epic response that shamed the troll? Slow news day huh.

Beatrice Amune said...

nothing special

A lot, beloved. *winks*