Nice out fit. For those of you thinking she is aging that is because she was bleaching before and when she became pregnant she had to stop using those cream for healthy delivery. So now she looks dark. And those cream also leado to cancer.
But the topic has no connection with your bible verse Dammy!! Or is this a mistake ??? Phil 4:5-7 ; is about "been anxious for nothing , and by prayer and supplication are your requests made into God"
I don't blame you @ all How can one please bad belle like you? When she dey show boobs and yarsh una complain. Now that our Bishop Damy have delivered her from God knows what spirit and she's living a responsible life, una still dey complain? Bad belle is allowed @ stern
I don't know why some people like to talk anyhow. How old is she? Do u expect her to keep looking 16? For christ sake she's no more a baby n I bless God that she's now a mother. Learn to appreciate good things when ever you have the opportunity to see one that God will bless u 2...ND stop being Enemy of progress... She's looking WHAOOW. Tell Linda I say so
80 comments:
She is looking gorg
Nice outfit. But she looked older.
Looking good
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Nice. Stay there pls. That place social environment is sooo good for u darling
I mean London social environment
Nice outfit......lovely
happy for her. she always did seem very confident
Don't you love her outfit?? God bless this lady for us. I'm impressed. Phil 4:5-7
Can't you see her outfit? God bless this lady for us. I'm impressed. Phil 4:5-7
Good for her. Linda take note!
Gud 4 her
Hian! What happened to her?
she looks so different, ageing so fast.
She looks different and old abeg I no like it ooo...is not d karen I know
Copied from Karen's Ig page
Is dat vein on her leg or tattoo? She looks terrific
She has really changed...
She looks different
Karen sabi dress sha. She sabi package herself. Naija no dey carry last for dressing
why does she look this old. market af spoil finish
La Chic haute
TUESDAY Laughs (Funny Videos)
She looks older nd darker
She looks good.
Nice outfit!
Pretty woman
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Long time no see
She's looks good.
She might not be pretty, but she sure knows how to dress
Stylish
She might not be pretty, but she sure knows how to dress
It's bin long thoo...
There is something wrong about her look that I can't explain. Is she preggy?
I like d second pix
Karen Igho is a guru wen it comes to dressing. She has a great dress sense
Nice shot
Kinda bia take your time , how much did she pay you ??? She looks so old jezzz ... Bia Karen go back home
Shut up ode what style am does she have ???
Is this one tired of showing us her strong boobs?
Who's Kinda???
She looks classy and....
Bad belle oshi
Nice out fit. For those of you thinking she is aging that is because she was bleaching before and when she became pregnant she had to stop using those cream for healthy delivery. So now she looks dark. And those cream also leado to cancer.
Very strong boobs
Stern keep struggling. End of the year giveaway is no where close to reaching your name. You joined this blog last month.
She dun old o my broda
she's now darker
She is married with a baby. Leave her alone. Is she meant to be young forever?
She's got a pretty fashion sense mana she wowo
She's now darker... I guess it's the child's birth...
Motherhood!!!
Shut up! Bitter fool
Shut up!bitter fool
She simply added weight. Not looking old jooh. Na baby weight.
Cute
Cute
She looks decent small....she no show off her bikini why?
Click: Good reasons why some men Cheat In Relationship
Click: 3 things you Must not do on Facebook as a married woman
She looks old abi na my glasses?
But the topic has no connection with your bible verse Dammy!! Or is this a mistake ???
Phil 4:5-7 ; is about "been anxious for nothing , and by prayer and supplication are your requests made into God"
Zelda on suit .
I don't blame you @ all
How can one please bad belle like you?
When she dey show boobs and yarsh una complain.
Now that our Bishop Damy have delivered her from God knows what spirit and she's living a responsible life, una still dey complain?
Bad belle is allowed @ stern
I don't blame you @ all
How can one please bad belle like you?
When she dey show boobs and yarsh una complain.
Now that our Bishop Damy have delivered her from God knows what spirit and she's living a responsible life, una still dey complain?
Bad belle is allowed @ stern
Really bitter fool. English hard am to write set. Mtcheew.
Hmmm Daniel Daniel, r u gay? Loll
How did she become so dark? Did her cream finish?
Her outfit is nice but seems She got darker
***LIBER FINEST***
First,she come wowo ontop the one she wowow b4
Her outfit is very cool
I don't know why some people like to talk anyhow. How old is she? Do u expect her to keep looking 16? For christ sake she's no more a baby n I bless God that she's now a mother. Learn to appreciate good things when ever you have the opportunity to see one that God will bless u 2...ND stop being Enemy of progress... She's looking WHAOOW. Tell Linda I say so
Thank you o Lucy
Iya don dey tire now
cute bae, i love you more...
Show thy self.!!!!!!!!!!!. Coward
Isn't she was light skinned?....
Hmmmmm
This world's really a strange place
Isn't she light skinned?
Hmmmmm
Worlds really a strange place
Wetin dis one wan go talk for BBC? Annie sayz so!
Morning madam faith : read Phil 4:5 and you'd see paul's teaching to the philippians about moderation . Stay blessed
she never born sef?
I like the fact that she married a white man because most blacks are bad with their witchcraft and all