Jennifer Hudson who looks way slimmer rocked thigh-high leather boots to promote her Broadway debut in The Color Purple at the Intercontinental Hotel in Manhattan on Friday
in tiny pleated shorts and a sheer white blouse. Another photo after the cut...
22 comments:
She has lost so much flesh, don't know why I prefer her former look.
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
She is beutyful
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Lindiway you don bastardize the word 'STUN', abeg look for something else. Linda take note!
Pretty woman
Lovely!!!
She fine small. But this is really old school.
Click: Good reasons why some men Cheat In Relationship
Click: As a married woman don't do these on Facebook
Geez HUDSON..go back to the way you were before pls
Shiz ugh-lee
I still prefer her old look.
Wetin be this. She is so urgly
Hawt
Neeeehhhhh
Fine woman though no doubt....
Lovely woman.
For your cakes and small chops, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order. Thanks
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She looks different in the first pix. Not really feeling the look
she lookd better dan when she was fat. Cute!
The way this woman shed her weight to look this stunning is amazing!
Another pretty Jenni
She looks good
I think she's prettier now though!