Jada Pinkett Smith bares her boobs in see-through dress at the Latin Grammy Awards
Jada Pinkett Smith arrived at the 2015 Latin Grammy Awards in Las Vegas with her Husband Will Smith in this see through dress. Jada stepped onto the carpet in a dazzling, embellished dress that was completely see-through on the top which bares her bare boobs. Zoomed in version of the boobs next...
47 comments:
Hotness! I love it mama
Stares at her and walks away
Dis woman is hawt! After 2 kids?
Nice boobs for a woman her age, with grown children. Linda take note!
Eccentric woman.Luv her from her physique,to her face & her personality.She's well put together
hmmmmmm....iya jade kilode
That's †ђξ new trend na. End time things
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Madame,once it bares it can't bare again.nice dress!
her husband is beside her just like kanye supports his woman.get off their case
Oky gud to knw though....
Well it is not so bad, she looks good. And hubby Will was wt her which means he approves, so not our biz
Nakedness no be new thin for ladies again
She would learn from something bigger than her. James 4:10
Nothing special. If it was it would be covered
She would learn from something bigger than her. James 4:10
A married woman leaving home wit her husband this way?...mtcheeew.
Hmmmm not so cool.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Cute couple, still waxing strong... Double your hustle
Very beautiful and sexy woman
Hmmmmmm....
Those boobs....
Let me reserve my comment since Will Smith is my man. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Good for her.
She looks beautiful 🤔👍
Pretty woman.
I love this couple
www.ckjacob.com
What do u guys ve 2 say abt dis now, cos if it's d Kardashians u'll start insulting but dis I knw pple will compliment dis. Ewu haters
Lord Deliver us from this! How would a husband permit his wife go out like this!!! Trashy to me and absolutely classless
Old babe
Do u want a part time job? Call 08032808362 or 08115107902 for more info
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Sexy black woman!
she try!
Love love love it. So pretty
Nice boobs for her age unlike lib readers n dia breast with low self esteem, ooooops didn't mean dat
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Jada hardly does any wrong in my sight. As long as her man is standing by her, am ok with it. Talk of double standards.
And d hubby is comfortable with that? Wetin come be my own nah?
Still superb even after childbirth....hummmmmm
Beautiful woman!!!
As long as d husband doesn't complain its none of our business
Nawao, madam u have passed this level naw, leave it for ur children abeg. Still got some love for this two sha o.
Still looks firm IMO!
nice dress bt nt nice jada, love u guys
women are slowly losing their dignity and integrity like this
Hot mama
Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now
she hot like fire
Provided her hubby likes it that way