How cute! Penelope Disick & North West show off Khloe K's new book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

How cute! Penelope Disick & North West show off Khloe K's new book

Khloe Kardashian shared a photo of her nieces showing off her new book at a book signing this week. The little girls came out to lend support to their aunt. Sharing a snap of the adorable moment, Khloe, wrote: 'I can't stop smiling when I look at this photo! I love my little ladies!!'

70 comments:

Awwww

Very cute Watch ORITSE FEMI new music video GIVE THANKS

How can you name a child something close to the antelope?

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

So so cute

And d kids b like...mum gone crazy...come see aunty's Boobs..lols

North has grown beautiful....
Sweet lil adorable

Splendid.

Splendid.

Cute.

Adorable

SMURF said...

North will cause more trouble than kyle.

Zulahs said...

Wow. She looks cute on it.
Nice one...

Chief Longathroat said...

Please visit my food blog and discover exciting food houses across Nigeria , discounts and food events www.lonagthroat.com

Awwwwwwww cute nori with lovely smile and pene is beautiful too

Kool

This are upcoming stripper..watch out for them

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Dis is really cute and lovely....

Adorable.....

Wow, Cute!

I pray they grow up not emulating d ways oftheir aunties and parents. Its well wit their souls.

edDREAMZ said...

Penelope no fine abeg.....

Wats ur own na

Geez that penelope isn't attractive. North West all day

Nice!!!

*an

Typo as a result of this R8.. I need to drive with caution

Royal priesthood, you are so jobless. Must you comment in all post? Get yourself a job and be busy.

Penelope, abi na antelope no fine boko, odika ndinmou.(ghost)

Feyi said...

North...Angel

Nice one northwest is a fine baby love d curses on her hair

Mrs.N said...

Cute babies miiii likey. .but lets take a look at the title of the article they are holding

Driver.. Ua jst an illiterate, if u had any senz ud knw dat the 'penelope' has no semblance to d pronunciation of 'antelope'.. But den agn, ua jst a dumb driver

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Blind leading the blind

Pene wetin, talk true abeg

Geez @ stern are u daft how can a small kid be attractive to u hahaha see dem oo pedophile

Black Belle said...

North looks like her daddy

Attractive for a child? Pervert!!!

Re u sure u re not mistaking Dem. North west ke

Stern, ur an idiot and like someone said on this blog your brain is truly always on REVERSE. What an idiot you are.

North West smiling for the first time.

Keep dreaming oga diraiber

Damn North is cute, that great the lil girls are learning from an early age the basics of been naked# Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

Dude she's a lil cute kid not an 18yr old gal with makeup. Yu dnt use d word "attractive" for kids

MADD(mums against drunk driving) said...

Just as yours will be upcoming azonto dancer. Wish people what you will want for ursef.

Awwwww see lil Nori, cuteness overload

Beautiful Nori.

Pretty ladies Buh north west is more prettier

Wat is Cute about a pair of kids holding a book wit a naked pic of a woman!!! Wat xactly is d lesson der?? Or wen has dis type of book been Ok for kids...

Wetin d children know, dey are just being the kids dat dey are. Linda take note!

nori na beauty

junia said...

@joshua james may God ve mercy on u cos u dnt ve common sense

Gbaby said...

Linda I don't think there is anything cute about little kids posing with a book covered with semi nude pix even if its their aunt. every thing is now cute as long its the Kardashians abi. SMH

That book is not suitable for them

F8 said...

Dey will both grow up to be bestfriends

Papa North said...

North has no idea about what book she's holding

North ,the beauty of black race !isn't she beautiful ,glow and shine

See North's eyes like she ate Nigerian Jollof rice.

Cute little girls esp Nori.Kim will forever be grateful to kanye's #blackblood one thing she got right lol

Cute little girls esp Nori.Kim will forever be grateful to kanye's #blackblood One thing she got right

And the book who wrote it for khloe? Lol I just dont see her having the time or patience for that

Lovely kids

Lovely kids

Lovely kids

Awwwwww.....this is so cute. North is so beatiful...

I pity the little girls. See the level of obscenity they are being exposed to at such a young age. Social service should take these kids away from these people or else we have the next generation of hookers, strippers and whores.

The book is too adult for the kids, not cute. Like using kids to advise indescent item(s)

Adorable kids. though it pains me to see them being used to promote nudity. see what is inscribed on that book and judge for yourselves if that isn't child abuse. Allow them choose their paths and don't force or introduce them to nudity just yet. At this rate, they are sure to go their aunt's and mom's paths. Who knows, in the next 12 years, they could be stripping for magazine shoots already with what is obtainable in the world today.

I'm not a robot.

Holding a book with an almost naked picture of their aunt? so the legacy they want to leave for the next generation is that of nudity?

this North baby is fine. penelope is just there . mbuk

cool