Graphic photos from the Kano bomb blast scene | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Graphic photos from the Kano bomb blast scene

15 people have so far been confirmed dead. Continue to see more photos ...

68 comments:

OMG

So bad, May dia soul rip

Lord have mercy

I'm in tears

Asin how the devil will people just chose to take another persons life

Chai!!! I don't feel good about myself when people refer to me as person from a terrorist country. Islam is evil because Christian don't have such evil heart. That's why I want to go back home to Biafra because we have Godly feelings. Peaceful people. We can't kill our fellow Biafran like this. Very sad :(

Bokunor said...

What do dey benefit from killing people

Rip to the dead

Is well with my country

OMG....

Why the censor!!?

Rip to the innocent souls.... May Almighty GOD forgive them of all their shortcomings and grant them eternal rest..

May their souls rest in peace.

Rip

No smh

lewa said...

so sad

It's well my people

sparkle said...

Linda wats even wrong with u? Graphic photos yet u blur it. Wats d need of announcing graphic photos when u knw u r going 2 blur it. U act so foolish sometimes.

7F098C19 said...

The big question I have to snap is this. Who snaps during this painful period. Nawa. Engr Emy

Rest in peace to their soul!

click here said...

Visit the ultimate Nigerian teen blog naija teens Vogue magazine for fashion, lifestyle, beauty, photograpy, etc

May d souls of d depart rest in pafect peace. God protect us from d hands of wicked and unresnable men of dis world.

Goodness

Pray For nigeria... R I P to the departed souls. I pray God's peace envelope that nation called NIGERIA!

A peaceful and free 9ja i pray. Amen!

Nnenne George E never reach to change France flag to Nigeria flag? Milk of patriotism doesn't flow in you at all, not even a drop

Nnenne pls help ur ministry by changing ur flag to 9ja flag. I dnt know why all nnennes have fish brain..

Nate said...

I really hope this people will come to their senses one day and stop this terrorism of a thing...

Nate said...

I really hope this people will come to their senses one day and stop this terrorism of a thing...

I thought you voted for change? Anuofia

Nnenne George u dey mad sha...

LMFAO! So ISIS will not come to you Biafra country abi??? You don't have sense @ Nnenne George

I just changed it and thanks for reminding me..

kaam Noel said...

Total senselessness. Da Lord protect us.

nwa imo said...

but what is wrong with our muslim brothers and sisters all over world? what exactly are they agitating for? the world is too big to contain each and everyone of us.lets live together in peace and harmony.

Senseless old fool

MANMOKOSIS said...

So sad. May God bring an end to this.

Ngene Olivia said...

May their souls RIP
To You talking Biafra, u'v 4gotten that Ibo ppl are very wicked αи∂ evil. Go to so many towns αи∂ Villages αи∂ see how they are killing each other with Jazz αи∂ Juju. None of them rejoices for sm1's progress instead they will look for a way to stop it. Give sm old women suffering in d Village money, †Ñ’ξ next thing u will see is ur business crumble because she will use that money for jazz. Such are †Ñ’ξ ppl craving for Biafra. Trust me, if that ish is ever granted to u ppl, †Ñ’ξ igbos will kill themselves for power tussle, cos everybody will want to be †Ñ’ξ president. Igbos are evil. Am an Igbo girl, αи∂ I know why am saying this. If not for their evil heart, my P...s....would still be alive αи∂ well. I just detest †Ñ’ξ igbos αи∂ their evil ways. Always trying to outsmart other ppl...even a fellow igbo man will always try to trick his brother so long as money is involve. Abeg those agitating for Biafra should really have a re-think seriously!

Its even a Surprising thing that Linda's village ppl never remember her, just that she's somehow prayerful.

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

God Will Help Nigeria. some day God will make this a thing of the past In Jesus Mighty Name. May Our Dearly Departed Rest in The bosom of the Lord God Almighty.

Bokohari why?

"May their souls rest in peace", that's all you've been typing. When Jonathan was in power, u ranted about his weakness whenever a bomb exploded. Why have you gone mum like your female parent? Bloody hypocrite

So sad! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

This is actually outrageous. We hardly are bombarded with images from bomb blast scenes in the western world but here it is free of charge.

So sad....Pls fellow or gv me a shout out on instagram, will fellow back tanks... lisa_og1

See hw ppl r dying lik flies. D hrt of man is wicked

Evil ppl wit wicked hrt

See hw ppl r dying lik flies. D hrt of man is wicked

Anonymous, that means Nigeria flag will become her new pic.because your people are deriving pleasure in killing every day.
Before it will happen in France again maybe years. But in your place, daily. Tell your kinsmen to stop killing.

Anonimouse said...

Why r we so foolish in this country? So up until now pple have still not learnt to take precautions in these areas? Haba! Why r majority of us so dumb in Africa? By now pple entering any crowded area must be searched before they enter,markets,school,mosque churches,motor parks,busy restaurants, clubs,etc. Why do we have clueless pple in this country? I'm sure the full-faced/body veil has not yet been banned. We don't seem to value lives in this country. Take a cue from france. Several pple have been caught over that incident n our own govt appear clueless n confused. These masterminds still roam our streets freely. It's only a matter of tym b4 they plan an even deadlier attack!

Which kind brain God give Africans?

Lord have mercy

hashim audi said...

May they sold rest in peace

ayo said...

Chai!!! So bab

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lord biko save and help us frm BH activities. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to those injured.

Islam is not evil. There are evil ppl in every religion.
Wat do u call the cult that happens only in ur biafra or within their population?
SMH.

It's something one Strives to fathom

o lord take control

@_okenwa this one u upload passport as dp..u want make Linda give u job

in God we trust!

Daniels said...

God where are you? Your people are dieing like flies everyday and everywhere on Earth.

I've talked to Nnenne about this France flag before on one of lindas post, but I guess linda did not post my comment. How about u change dis France flag to nigeria. #pray for nigeria

@sparkle you must be a big fool to call some1 doing her job foolish. You a low life hoe, idiot go use some dildo n fuck ur sef. Common Gerarah here bitch

Y.P said...

You all a seeming to forget the words of the bible!!! It's end time and we can only pray and watch and stay guided and in line with the doctrines of God. Say a little prayer for the dead, more for the living and most for the children yet unborn.

God forgive the dead and grant them eternal rest

may their soul rest in peace

kano again,I wonder if na God create all dis suicide bomberz,diz life wey dey swt like diz na him person go carry bomber wan go kill himsef,it is high time I go to MARS.

RIP to the souls of the dead.

Must Read; Very Heart Touching Stories

Drock said...

R.I.P to the victim