Graphic photo: 32 killed, 80 injured in bomb attack in Yola yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Graphic photo: 32 killed, 80 injured in bomb attack in Yola yesterday

32 people have been confirmed dead while 80 others were injured in the bomb attack at a motor park in Jambutu in Yola, Adamawa state yesterday November 17th. The incident occurred at about 8.30 last night. Found a very graphic picture from the scene of the incident..if you have the heart, see it after the cut...

69 comments:

Subuhannallah! May Almighty Allah destroy any beast behind such act. RIP to the innocent soul. Sad!

Subuhannallah! May Almighty Allah destroy any beast behind this act. RIP to the innocent soul. Sad!

May their souls rest in peace.

May there souls find rest in Heaven. .speedy recovery I pray for the injured ones. . GOD PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON US

Admin said...

Chai..

Let pray for Nigeria and the world at large

jb eke said...

No single Nigerian will post #prayforyola. If na Paris, Facebook no go see space.
This one concern us no be Paris!!!!
#PrayForYola

Na wa o! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Kojevspin D Realist said...

May their souls rest in peace. I am still waiting to see how many foreigners will use our flag as their DP on FB. It seems like d deaths in Nigeria does not matter, yet u ve Nigerians wt d French flag as their DP. Charity begins at home. All deaths from terrorists attacks everywhere MATTERS

Jeeeez ds is 2 much #pray 4 Yola# #pray 4 naija# nd d world in general# RIP 2 d departed souls kiaaa.

Na wa o! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

I don't even know what to type.. all I'm certain about is; if the lord be for us, who can be against us. Isah 43:19

shescute said...

Omg when will all this end? Rest in peace to the dead

TheRealAkon said...

Is that human parts? Where are the celebrities in Nigetia who are quick to hashtag Pray For Paris? I dare you all to hashtag PRAY For YOLA! Come on! Get on this band wagon now. Charity begins at home. Buhari where are you? This has been happening under your nose with similar daily mayhem in other states. You promised to eradicate BH. Please do something .

Oh no!, so sad.

Hmmm may their souls rest in peace. I condemn BH the attack.

Oh God!!

Need valid 15M Etisalat subscribers numbers for your PR/ advert?? Contact 08054427607 or agunbiadevictor@ymail.com

Jehova! Av mercy oh!

Ngene Olivia said...

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Oh Lord! Pls keep protecting my family and loved ones.
We are stronger than they think
They can never tear us apart
We will always rise after every attack
We will never bow down to forces of darkness
We are Christians, Muslims,& pagans
We are Nigerians!

May the souls of the dead RIP....

My God!!!! Look how humans are packed in bowls?!! MY GOD!!!!

What exactly is wrong with these people?. What is it that they want?.

OMG this is horrific, may the soul of the demise rest in peace. God safe our country

While you pray for Paris remember to pray for nigeria our dear country

BRIGHTINO said...

Change is here

So sad may their soul rest in peace

Ah! It is well o

Not again! GOD have mercy.

I hope everyone will put up Nigerian flags on their Facebook profiles. Let us for once NOT be hypocrites.

Where is d so called change that ppl voted for! Smh.

Hmmm may their souls rest in peace. I condemn BH the attack.

Oh my goodness another pure wickedness, may their soul rest in peace. For as I know that their end is very near.

7F098C19 said...

Terrorist, suicide bombers etc are the most foolish set of humans. Always killing the poor and average person's. Why can't they go to Senate house, presidential villa, and all other high and mighty places to perform their ungodly act. If they sucide in this, trust me this world will be a better place, u know why, the leaders will adjust and do what's right without fear or favor, nepotism or what not. Engr Emy

Bonario where are you ehhhh, can you see this. what do you have to say. we are still waiting for the change. Infact the book boys have killed, and police have become more evil, the judges more corrupt, and the politician, in fact which way Nigeria.

In solidarity to the yola terrorist victims everybody should start changing their profile picture to the Nigeria national flag

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Omg!!!!
Am so teary
Rip

In solidarity to the yola terrorist victims everybody should start changing their profile picture to the Nigeria national flag

OH LORD MY GOD....JEZZZ...LORD HAVE MERCY ON US OHH..RIP

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Jeeeeesu Kristi, Ogini di ifa? Ohhhh God pls vent ur anger upon all those behind these barbarous act. In Jesus Name. Biko za nu AMEN!!!!!! na ofu obi

OH MY GOD! WHEN WILL ALL THIS END!!! 😭

Chai boko haram wetin una want make we do for una to stop all this mess.

Jesus! God help you children

joy Egbunu said...

#Pray4Nigeria

Change is here!

Chimo!!!

Chimo!!!

sad. May their souls rest in peace

RIP to the dead. Peaceful Muslims should do more cus they will always be irrelevant if the violence continue but it seems they all support the violence secretly but not all can act the violence.

Weak Jonathan! clueless Jonathan!! they all said.. then there was Oby Ezekwesili and her BBOG campaign (i wonder why it stopped or have they returned)..my question is, has Nigeria become safer, richer, more transparent than it was since the so called change happened? because the only positive reform Nigeria has experienced in this dispensation are reforms that where introduced by the former administration.(TSA, Subsidy removal/payment etc.) this makes me question the kind of change they were talking about. Anyway Nigerians awaken to the reality, know that there is no hope for change in this Government. You and I are the hope this government has , lets start .

*crying* this is unbearable,Lord save us,thank you for the protection of my family and loved once am just so ungrateful,Forgive me Lord . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

president Buhari, should resign immediately. he is not capable to protect Nigerians. thank

Rip

What a world. RIP

How long will this mess continue? Nigeria is finished, President Buhari leave pro-Biafra, and pursue after BOKOARAM IN THE NORTHERN NIGERIA, that is the solution to this PROBLEMS.

May the souls of those who lost their lives RIP,and may the injured recover speedily and fortitude to the lose to the families of the dead.God pls put an end to this terrorists

Ure really dumb! ! I knew a foolish person will rant dis stupid tin u jst said. Omo Iran kiran

TheRealAkon said...

They are not humans ! They're beasts. Rephrase.

God have mercy

Sholly P said...

God have mercy

jason stl said...

The religion of peace has stroke again

Where is the flag on your pages saying pray for Nigerian. Y'all are fools for putting the flag on your profile picture when it's happened in France. No one is talking about it not that it happened again. Nigerians are still fools. RIP TO THOSE PEOPLE NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT.

Can we ask ourselves this question? Why didn't the western media show us the graphic images from the Paris attacks? Even if you googled it, you would never find anything close to the image above! They are wise. The Nigerian and African media need to wise up as well.

Jesus Christ !!

Subuanallahi

Lord help us! This is so sad....may God rest their souls

@anon ur a foolish fool