News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
So? Linda e be like say u like all these men. Wetin be our own. I beg post better news.
*yawns*
He's ugly too
LIB girls, oya start feeding your eyes
He tried, I can do better. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Friday Morning ugliness u meant to say? If this is ur definition of hotness, then u don't have test be that, Onyea di ka atulu.
Choi! He's gat it biko! Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm. Indeed he is really hot. Biko how many packs does dis dude possess...?Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
D definition of hotness has changed kiaaaa.
Nah. Not for me tho
He try.
OK he is Hawwwt
Okay, he tried.#TeamBlessed#
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Oky seen......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Akuna linda, whatz hot in dis one?... dee
For the ladies obviously!
This is what u call a man. Not those fair abi na white skekrols. Yummy!
Wey the hotness?
Ask Linda biko. LolRead this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now
What i like about him is that no Tatoo on his body that shows sign of discipline & Respect....nice one dwade dats y Obama rated u de best amongst all de Professional Basket-ballers in NBA.
Now datz hawt!!!!
cute
24 comments:
So? Linda e be like say u like all these men. Wetin be our own. I beg post better news.
*yawns*
He's ugly too
LIB girls, oya start feeding your eyes
He tried, I can do better.
Friday Morning ugliness u meant to say?
If this is ur definition of hotness, then u don't have test be that,
Onyea di ka atulu.
Hmmmmmm. Indeed he is really hot. Biko how many packs does dis dude possess...?
D definition of hotness has changed kiaaaa.
Nah. Not for me tho
He try.
OK he is Hawwwt
Okay, he tried.
Oky seen....
Akuna linda, whatz hot in dis one?... dee
For the ladies obviously!
This is what u call a man. Not those fair abi na white skekrols. Yummy!
Wey the hotness?
Ask Linda biko. Lol
Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now
What i like about him is that no Tatoo on his body that shows sign of discipline & Respect....nice one dwade dats y Obama rated u de best amongst all de Professional Basket-ballers in NBA.
Now datz hawt!!!!
cute