First pic of female suicide bomber who blew herself up during police raid in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

First pic of female suicide bomber who blew herself up during police raid in Paris

Hasna Aitiboulahcen, was the female suicide bomber who blew herself up during the police raid in the northern Paris suburb of Saint-Denis on Wednesday.

73 comments:

Evil

See her, always with their hijab. I spit on you!

Na wa ooo

Carbon copy of one of my muslim friend, Amina. Time to distance my self from her

wasted life..

Wasted!

(Jaw drops).....This beauty before me was the evil genius I have been cursing all these while? What exactly are these people told to be convinced into involving themselves in this sought of godless acts?

Stupid goat, oloriburuku of a girl

Na wa o

Anuofia! I hope she rots in hell. Linda take note!

Witch
May her soul go and embrace satan
Evil woman

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Devil

John Doe said...

Castigate the person not their religion... I know several Muslim women who are always with their hijab yet they have done more than you or your father join together will in your widest dreams ever think of achieving. Before I forget... I spit on you and anyone who supports your ignorance

Hmmmmm.. evil doer

Na she loose na... rot in hell!

Y r I using my cousins picture biko

SMURF said...

I wonder what changes their mindset towards killing? Fine gal like this.... shame on you bitch

Hmmmmm evil doer

Lol...so u Sabi fear?

Actually heard she was cousins with the mastermind of the attack... What a waste!!!

Cunt.hope the devil fucks her in hell

My own is Shea dey say if d men dies.. Virgins will await dem abi?.. What of dis Mumu girl Wat, if she dies Who is awaiting her?

You are a fool,time for her to distance herself from you big fool.you will always be a driver your position there shall remain permanet

What do we need her picture for?
Don't be making these lunatics feel important and recognized. Post only pictures of the innocent people we lost because of this terror and evil.
My 2 cents.

Peace nwadire said...

Shame to you, beauty without brain. Rest in pieces! Angel of destruction

Stupid girl.A shame to womanhood

Smh..such evil packaged with a beautiful face....the Devil reallly is a mastermind...

AmNewHere

Yet she poses with the peace sign & rids ppl of their peace. Go and rot in hell!

vien to Amina said...

Hhahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha can't stop laffn

Words are powerful. Lol

But this gal fyn o. E for doctors prescription for me Mitchew na wah o

KAOMI said...

Oloriburuku ni eh.. U know nothing about rudiment of Islam,ul rot in hell thinking ure having fun

KAOMI said...

Oloriburuku ni eh.. U know nothing about rudiment of Islam,ul rot in hell thinking ure having fun

sisi said...

Hope she blew only herself up ?

Hell fire awaits you,dumb people

Hian!

Lol. Abokidaworriboy is not commenting in all this post about his Allah brothers. Allah is not God and will never be. Allah is evil

Terrorists are not muslims, they are devils and perpetrating their evil acts under the name of religion only....the world should unite to wipe-out those devilish terrorists .

She's Retarded.

I don't know how someone is able to kill themselves. What exactly were they told that gave them the strength to do this? Choi! It is well. I just hope they blow up themselves alone with killing innocent people

ummi said...

What a waste of beauty.

edDREAMZ said...

Slp in hell yu asshole...

I bet she's enjoying with her 7male virgins now or whatever it was she was promised. Tsheww

Evil pple everywhere God save us from any form of evil act

Lmao....... Abeg run o before she use bomb kill you

brainwashed soul..enjoy your stay in hell.

Evil
genius

may her soul rest in peace

Burn in Hell

She'll be married to 16 vested virgin boys in hell.😁

Rubbish, evil..

Devil

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Pretty but evil...wasteful life
*****G

You are good example of woman of substance and you are the most mature woman on this site.keep it up love you

Another islamist extremist isn't it,religion of peace my ass. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hotmetal said...

Fine gal like this.....

Hell the place of eternal punishment for the wicked is ur final home.

rocky said...

Do you really have to display your stupidity all about?

Mumu, Shebi u Don die ngwa pose for d camra again naa.

Baddest Puta said...

Dumb bitch!!!!! I hope you rot in hell

Brainwashed

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lol. Crazy boy

WeALTHY ChIC said...

May she rest in hell.

She took one way ticket to hell. Wht shame!

Sotey niqqaz don dey toast for LIB! Na wah

Ironic she is holding up the peace symbol. Ironic indeed.

Okeme said...

The men get 7 virgins.
She gets 7 men to run a train on her.

#Lord Have Mercy!

They said that for the women, men with straight penis' awaits them. Yeah I was also disappointed to hear that.

KWEEN said...

All her stupid fellow suicide bombers will rape her there. Stupid bastards.

Too bad