Dasuki lied, shunned arms probe panel’s invitation –Presidency | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Dasuki lied, shunned arms probe panel’s invitation –Presidency

The Presidency has faulted the claim by the embattled former National Security Adviser, Col. Sambo Dasuki (retd.), that he was not invited by the presidential committee, probing the purchase and supply of arms during the administration of former President Goodluck Jonathan.
A source in the Presidency, who spoke on condition of anonymity on Thursday, said that the Federal Government was in possession of evidence to show that Dasuki was duly invited to clear his name.

He said the Department of State Services, DSS, duly invited the ex-NSA, who in turn refused to honour the invitation.

The source close to the presidency said that a summons served on Dasuki was duly acknowledged by his lawyer.
The source said:
“He was invited by the DSS and he refused to honour the invitation despite that his lawyer acknowledged the document.
“Instead for Dasuki to honour the invitation, he remained indoors and was whipping up sentiment.
“If he is taken to any court without his statement, the case will automatically be thrown out.”
He said at the appropriate time, Nigerians would know more about the allegations against the ex-NSA.

Punch

39 comments:

This man αи∂ his face fa

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

End time Dasuki. Thief

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

They r all claiming to b innocent. Ndi oshi.

Patiently waiting, bcos his cohorts here are already calling it witch hunt nd revenge.

Able President, you need say no more. We are watching and fully support you. Linda take note!

Ladun Liadi said...

How about his claim that people who worked with him are players in the present administration?

Oh!

Gbam!
So dis baba has b fooling Nigerians wit his cock and bull story. Biko he should face d law accordingly and stop d sentiment's.

Now who is saying the truth now. Well make I ask google. Ndi ara

Wharrefa... Am not interested in this news. Next plzzzz!!!

Looking straight into this man eyes...all u see is guilt....abeg make Dem throw the thief for cell joor.

Dasuki is a Fraud.
The stupid fuck alongside his younger brother even defrauded their own Blood sister of hundreds of millions of Dollars after her husband's death who incidentally is also their cousin (yeah these royalties marry themselves to keep the bloodline pure).
Hang Him.

Dasuki is a Fraud.
The stupid fuck alongside his younger brother even defrauded their own Blood sister of hundreds of millions of Dollars after her husband's death who incidentally is also their cousin (yeah these royalties marry themselves to keep the bloodline pure).
Hang Him.
Hang Dasuki NOW!!

Better

Dansuki is saying, Nigerian will soon knw the truth, FG is also saying Nigerians will knw d truth with time... Biko which time again, haven't suffered enough, or haven't we been kept in d dark for so long a time... they should jst start talking ooo

Me I know who Dasuki is just the way junior ranking khaki boys know him; a liar,selfish fella & a highly corrupt ex military man who had no business being in public office.During his time @ Goodlucks regime,heinous crimes were committed,soldiers betrayed,lies told and sabotage pulled through right under his nose.
I can't wait to see him in handcuffs

Don't mind this lion, u said u have a lot to tell nigerians we are waiting.

Kojevspin D Realist said...

The man is just trying to whip up public sympathy after so much looting. He will surely ve his day in court.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

There is more to this Dansuki issue

He didnt honour the invitation, so you guys just cooked up stories without hearing from him. Foolish people

Na dem sabi. we are watching... Double your hustle

Nkem4ever said...

Which one is appropriate time kwa? Tell us now!!! Ndi asi. Liars!!!!!!

propaganda every where. what is happening. why are they only coming up with this now. liar lair for villa tooooo. Femi do your job well.

Shut up Mr president!!! Always replying anything. Clueless man.

Liar, fool president. Dis is democracy he must say his own part of the story.

Dasuki you're ON YOUR OWN!

Very good, Dasuki is a wicked man just take a look @ his face u will no what am talking about. Nd Dasuki must not go unpunished.

Ole

There's more to this story than what this ppl are saying.

The truth is this government also lie alot that we don,t know who to believe

Normally in Africa,any indicted suspect or accused person would not tell d truth to d media..Dasuki's case is a very SENSITIVE one since it's SECURITY SABOTAGE and money laundering palava..He shd face d wrath of Law for an "indelible and global shame" brought upon Nigeria and he must be thrown in d pit of hell,IF found guilty!! Some naive and unintelligent dudes shd just stop saying its "witch-hunt"..The level of high corruption and impunity in dis country shd be limited n erradicated..God help Nigeria,God help PMB!

Gthx

Who is even expecting him to say the truth? We don't need any word from him. Let him just bring the money mbok.

Dansuki, enemy of the North

See how fools are running helter skelter, they received the biggest shock when government changed hands.They are the historic scape goats. It was their turn to steal yam and they were caught. Now they are crying witchunting, even me I will cry witchunt its very painful, when you are caught and your friends got away, so carry your cross alone, thats why you shouldnt have stolen yam in the first place.Goat. All these investigations would have been swept underneath if PDP won. You stole money in that office, how long can you run for? keep running from pillar to post, you will be cornered soon.

Lol...the man is completely on his own.

"If he is taken to any court without his statement the case will be automatically thrown out". Rubbish. Every accused person has a right to keep silent. That cannot stop a court from convicting if there is evidence. Can somebody stop this media trial and head to the correct venue.

DASUKI Don enter 1 chance so oh!

You be really pussy....abeg go play with rat, human beings dey talk